Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.3

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, toulouse, France I 18 Mar 2010

"Très bel appartement, spacieux, décoration stylée et très soignée, nous avons passé un moment extrêmement agréable. Supermarché bio à côté tout à fait à notre goût, autres commodités à proximité. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de lave-vaisselle pour un appartement de ce niveau de confort ;"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
JERONIMO, Madrid, Spain I 07 Jan 2010

"The apartment is beautiful and great decor. Much broader than what appears in the photos. The garden in summer must be a wonder."

"El apartamento es precioso y la decoración estupenda. Mucho más amplio de lo que aparece en las fotos. El jardín en verano debe ser una maravilla."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Elisabeth, LYON, France I 16 Nov 2009

"Space, the decor, the location near the Metro, the fondation Gulbenkian, the Corte Ingles. The evening Fado reserved by owners. The lack of lighting above the ice of the bathroom.The fact that the round dining room table is wobbly."

"L'espace,la décoration, la situation pres du Metro,de la fondation Gulbenkian,du Corte Ingles. La soirée Fado réservée par les propriétaires. L'absence d'eclairage au dessus de la glace de la salle de bains.Le fait que la table ronde de la salle à manger soit bancale."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Tuija, Siuntio, Finland I 02 Nov 2009

"The apartment was as lovely as the pictures imply, and nicely equipped. The location was great - a metro station very close by. Also nearby El Corte Ingles department store and nice cafe's and restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jose luis, cordoba, Spain I 21 Oct 2009

"BEING IN THE HEART OF LISBON, THE TRANQUILITY THAT IS BREATHING IS FANTASTIC. THE METRO STATION IS LOCATED NEXT TO THE APARTMENT THIS IS WONDERFUL. THE IDEAL DECORATION. ALL NEW. THE BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE. IDEAL BATHROOMS."

"ESTANDO EN PLENO CENTRO DE LISBOA, LA TRANQUILIDAD QUE SE RESPIRA ES FANTASTICA. LA PARADA DE METRO ESTA SITUADA AL LADO DEL APARTAMENTO ESTO ES MARAVILLOSO. LA DECORACION IDEAL. TODO NUEVO. LAS CAMAS COMODISIMAS. LOS CUARTOS DE BAÑO IDEALES."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Henri, bad bentheim, Germany I 29 Sep 2009

"spacious terrace, 2 spacious rooms. App. is fine for 5 people."

"ruim terras, 2 ruime kamers. App. is prima voor 5 personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anny, ANTWERPEN, Belgium I 28 Sep 2009

"The apartment was well furnished and had all the comfort. We had a very nice holiday. The location was very good: the metro near, a very good "pasteleiria" near, Gulbankian with a very nice garden and the Museum is in the neighborhood. Maria also has very nice cooked."

"Het appartement was mooi ingericht en had alle comfort. Wij hadden er een heel leuke vakantie. De ligging was heel goed: de metro vlakbij, een zeer goede "pasteleiria" dichtbij, en het Museum Gulbankian met een zeer mooie tuin is in de buurt. Maria heeft ook zeer lekker gekookt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marina, Tilburg, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2009

"very close to metro and this metro goes to all the sights. Big bathroom and good kitchen. Nice hostess."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elizabeth, Norwich, United Kingdom I 07 Sep 2009

"Spacious, clean, tastefully decorated and well equipped appartment. Patio overlooking garden. Friendly , helpful owner and family nearby. Good location, very cose to Metro (blue/red line) , supermarket and Gulbelkian Museum. Not being allowed to have the air conditioning on at night (disturbed family below), difficult to have windows open at front due to noise. Noise level not a problem with windows closed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Martin, Stroud, United Kingdom I 29 Aug 2009

"The apartment was spacious, well-equipped and ideal for the Metro into central Lisbon - also close to big supermarket and Gulbenkian Museum & lovely gardens. Maria its owner was friendly and very welcoming. I would have no hesitation recommending this apartment to friends..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
María Luisa, MISLATA, Spain I 22 Aug 2009

"well connected, cosy, comfortable apartment and garden is great for children"

"apartamento bien comunicado, acogedor, cómodo y el jardín es estupendo para los niños"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Gertraud, Salzburg, Austria I 07 Jul 2009

"Very good location (close to Metro), original interior design ideas, each room has an individual touch, very cozy living room, great bathroom and well-equipped kitchen. Terrace with courtyard offers much relaxation. A room facing the street was somewhat loud."

"Sehr gute Lage (Nähe Metro), originelle Einrichtungsideen, jedes Zimmer hat eine individuelle Note, sehr gemütliches Wohnzimmer, tolles Bad und gut ausgestattete Küche. Terrasse mit Innenhof bietet sehr viel Erholung. Ein Schlafzimmer zur Straße war etwas laut."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation