Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 8.8

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 8,5
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,5
8,8

Sort by:

Sarah, young couple, LYON, France I 30 May 2013

"Nous avons aimé : - la situation centrale en plein coeur du bairro alto (génial pour les visites et les points de vue) et à proximité de commerces, bars, restaurants ... ! - l'appartement cosy et très bien aménagé/décoré - l'accueil chaleureux - la propreté des lieux bien que nous soyons restés quelques jours sans vraiment nous attarder dans l'appartement. C'est dans un quartier avec bars, restaurants et boîte de nuit donc mouvementé. Nous avons aussi vécu le retour des hirondelles et de leurs cris dès le petit matin mais rien que nous ne puissions pas supporter ! A éviter cependant si vous voulez être au calme."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Amélie, solo traveller, Lisbon, Portugal I 29 May 2013

"A location that we wanted to. Convenient hot and cold bath water! The bath flows hot, not cold ezau! A CHANGE. The photos are a bit misleading with wide-angle lens and mirrors, was disappointed when arriving. The entrance and stairwell are not terrible. As much as show a picture to not be disappointed. At that price, it will more rent. If it is possible to negotiate, perhaps pcq we have many visit. Thank you"

"Localisation qu'on voulais. Pratique L'eau chaude et froide du bain! Le bain coule brulant, il n'y a pas d'ezau froide! A CHANGER. Les photos sont un peu trompeuse avec le grand angle et les miroirs, on est décu en arrivant. L'entrée et la cage d'escalier sont pas terrible. Autant aussi montrer une photo pour ne pas être déçu. A ce prix la, on ne louera plus. Si c'est possible de négocier, peut-être pcq nous avons beaucoup de visite. Merci"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,8
Tiziano, mature couple, arcelona, Spain I 06 May 2013

"Very friendly and in a good position the only thing that bothered us a bit were the swallows every day starting to sing very soon and as it is an attic can be heard very well."

"Muy acogedor y en buena posición La única cosa que nos molestó un poco fueron las golondrinas que cada día empiezan a cantar muy pronto y como es un ático se escuchan muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, young couple, madrid, Spain I 14 Oct 2012

"The location is excellent, close to the Centre of the city and very good combination for transport."

"La ubicación es excelente, cerca del centro de la ciudad y muy buena combinación para el transporte."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,3
Ansgar, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 03 Oct 2012

"Thanks for a great time in a cute appartment in good part of the town!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Hugo, young couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2012

"The apartment is in a beautiful location near the Nice and cosy Jardim do Principe Real (park) and the praca das Flores (square with restaurants) and yet also close to the city centre. The format is useful and that it has a bath we found very pleasant. The kitchen is well equipped with all amenities. Despite the pleasant apartment two nights before we left because of the (traffic) noise at night where we could. By the moderate insulation and the lively pub just next to/under the apartment was for us almost not possible to sleep between 12 and 5 at night. "

"Het appartement is op een mooie locatie vlakbij het leuke en knusse Jardim do Principe Real (park) en het praca das Flores (pleintje met restaurants) en toch ook vlakbij het centrum. De indeling is handig en dat het een bad heeft vonden wij erg prettig. Ook de keuken is goed voorzien van alle benodigdheden. Ondanks het prettige appartement zijn wij twee nachten eerder weggegaan vanwege het (verkeers)lawaai 's nachts waar wij last van hadden. Door de matige isolatie en de levendige kroeg net naast/onder het appartement was het voor ons bijna niet mogelijk om te slapen tussen 12 en 5 's nachts. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Anonymous, family with young children, Pingjum, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2012

"location, host, overall impression"

"locatie, gastheer, algemene indruk"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
ulrich, solo traveller, hamburg, Germany I 11 Jun 2012

"Good location. Nice apartment. The handover of the keys didn't work. I had only the number of the apartment owner from Spain, who speaks not a word in English. Only a bystander could save me and recite my concern in Spanish. Conclusion: about an hour wait in front of the House. The apartment had a problem with ants! You crawled in bed and my body. If a cake remained open on the table, it immediately swarmed by the small fiechern. I would not recommend this apartment"

"Gute Lage. Schönes Apartment. Die Schlüsselübergabe hat nicht geklappt. Ich hatte nur die Nummer von der Apartmentbesitzerin aus Spanien, die kein Wort englisch spricht. Nur eine Passantin konnte mich retten und auf spanisch mein Anliegen vortragen. Fazit: Über eine Stunde Warten vor dem Haus. Das Apartment hatte ein Problem mit Ameisen! Sie krabbelten sogar im Bett und über meinen Körper. Wenn ein Kuchen offen auf dem Tisch stehenblieb, wimmelte es sofort von den kleinen fiechern. Ich würde das Apartment NICHT empfehlen"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6,8
Anonymous, mature couple, Nireval, France I 21 May 2012

"Sa situation centrale dans lisbonne. Très bruyant et propreté approximative. On c'est fait piqué par des puces !!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,3
Hans, mature couple, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 15 May 2012

"clean and utensils enough present. everything was very clean, and very important! very pleasant stay, next to this what finishing touches but no irritation by gotten though!! no drying rack inside apartment. and bath wasn't quite quite. enamel let loose; no problem when using incidentally it encountered. a bedside lamp was broken. "

"schoon en keukengerei genoeg aanwezig. alles was heel en schoon, erg belangrijk! erg plezierig verblijf, hiernaast wat puntjes op de i maar geen irritatie door gekregen hoor!! geen wasrekje binnen in appartement. en bad was niet helemaal heel. glazuur laat los; geen enkel probleem bij gebruik overigens ervan ondervonden. een bedlampje was stuk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
alison, business solo traveller, malton, United Kingdom I 05 May 2012

"the flat is lovely very clean,nice little kitchen,plenty of hot water,little window seat to look out over the roof tops,loved it,the manger was very helpfull and cute!!! he did tell me how to use the tv but i could never get it to work!!! no big deal,little kiosk on the corner for morning coffee etc,and the handy supermarket, lots of great bars and resturants near by, would go back any time. . the steep stairs after a few caiparinhas !!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation