Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 8.8

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 01 May 2012

"the facilities in the kitchen and the shower had little Windows, making it something to the apartment was dark."

"de voorzieningen in de keuken en de douche het appartement had weinig ramen waardoor het iets te donker was."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Peter-Paul, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Apr 2012

"Location is great, apartment cosy and clean, and surprisingly cheap for what you get. Absolute recommendation! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Oxford, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2012

"Great location, lovely decor, friendly service. Noisy at times. Very small double bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, milano, Italy I 11 Mar 2012

"SURELY IT'S ENVIABLE POSITION, IN ADDITION TO PROXIMITY TO TA NTI SERVICES, SHOPS, PUBLIC TRANSPORT. the apartment is a LITTLE BIT, for a MAXIMUM of 2 PEOPLE, BUT VERY QUIET."

"SICURAMENTE LA POSIZIONE E' INVIDIABILE, OLTRE ALLA VICINANZA A TA NTI SERVIZI, NEGOZI, MEZZI PUBBLICI. l'APPARTAMENTO E' UN POCO PICCOLO, AL MASSIMO PER 2 PERSONE, MA MOLTO SILENZIOSO."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 05 Mar 2012

"Great location, very good sized apartment, everything was clean and as shown in the photos and Mauro was very helpful during check in and check out."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
roger, mature couple, Norton bromyard, United Kingdom I 18 Feb 2012

"good situation for small shops and restaurants and interesting point to walk and explore Lisbon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
antonio, family with young children, minturno, Italy I 30 Nov 2011

antonio rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
anthony, mature couple, Brighton, United Kingdom I 19 Nov 2011

"We loved staying in this apartment & its location. Recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ERIC, young couple, LILLE, France I 03 Nov 2011

"the location in a very nice area. the proximity to shops and restaurants. the decor and the practical side of the studio. the very good reception by the owner who has even taken care of we book a taxi for the return."

"la localisation dans un quartier très sympa. la proximité des commerces et des restos. la déco et le côté pratique du studio. le très bon accueil du proprio qui a même pris soin de nous réserver un taxi pour le retour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Daniela, Frankfurt am Main, Germany I 24 Oct 2011

"Location environment is somewhat noisy. Create an official invoice (for business) not automatic, must be settled separately with the landlord. But again, the service is good and friendly."

"Einrichtung, Lage Umgebung ist etwas laut. Erstellen einer offiziellen Rechnung (für Geschäftreise) erfolgt nicht automatisch, muss mit dem Vermieter gesondert geklärt werden. Aber auch hier ist die Betreuung gut und freundlich."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thomas, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 05 Oct 2011

"Excellent location, good restaurants and supermarket as well as parking facilities just 2 min away bed was a little too small for 2 people"

"Ausgezeichnete Lage, gute Restaurants und Supermarkt sowie Parkanlage nur 2 min entfernt Bett war ein wenig zu schmal für 2 Personen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, SEVILLA, Spain I 25 Sep 2011

"The treatment and reception with the owner was excellent. The area, quiet, well situated, next to a park and a supermarket, and the apartment is comfortable and cozy, very full. The window above the bed all a taste. The cleaning was not very thorough."

"El trato y recibimiento con el propietario fue excelente. La zona, tranquila, muy bien situada, junto a un parque y un supermercado, y el apartamento es cómodo y acogedor, muy completo. La ventana encima de la cama todo un gusto. La limpieza no era muy exhaustiva."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation