Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 8.8

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.5
8.8

Sort by:

GABRIEL, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 28 Aug 2011

"There were ants in the room, especially in bed!"

"había hormigas en la estancia, en especial en la cama!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
RAQUEL, young couple, Errenteria, Spain I 22 Aug 2011

RAQUEL rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
caroline, group of friends, linselles, France I 30 Jun 2011

"Apartment very nice, very well-appointed, optimized spaces, lots of storage space, very well placed and quiet. Invasion of ants because buffers in the dustbin of the SDB."

"Appartement très agréable, très bien aménagé, espaces optimisés, beaucoup de rangements, très bien placé et au calme. Invasion de fourmis car tampons dans la poubelle de la SDB."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Alessandra, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 01 Jun 2011

"Location was really good. Overall, the apartment is nice Bathroom not too well refurbished. Rain water infiltration from ceiling. Bathroom ceiling bending inwards and looking like it could fall apart. Small bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Claire, young couple, Paris, France I 14 May 2011

"Simple, functional and bright apartment in a super nice and charming. ideal for a couple. missing one or two towels more... but it's a detail"

"Appartement simple, fonctionnel et lumineux dans un quartier super agréable et charmant. idéal pour un couple. il manque un ou deux torchons de plus... mais c'est un détail"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Galway, Ireland I 09 May 2011

"It was very central within easy walking to bars/restaurants in Bairro Alto. Also it had everything you needed for a stay to make it convenient, eg washing machine, microwave, cooker, hair dryer etc.. Mouro was also very nice to deal with. I think the price could have been a little cheaper but other than that I was pretty happy. Also there was a bar next door which was open until all hours...although we tended to block out the noise and it didn't affect us as we were out ourselves:)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Vicente J., young couple, Godella - Valencia, Spain I 10 Jan 2011

"Great place, great location with excellent friendly service by the owner. We will recommend it."

"Fantástico lugar, inmejorable ubicación con un trato excelente por parte del propietario. Lo recomendaremos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“WIFI internet installed.”

Anonymous, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2010

"The location is very near to the city center The bed is far to hard and small. The appartment is realy small and on the top floor zo tall people should not book this one. The appartment wasn't really clean whem we arrived. The are a lot of ants in the appartment. The washing machine is broken. There is no internet. And every night around 23.00 there opens a gay bar exactly beneath the appartment. Because the appartment is on the top floor and in the sun all day and had no airco it's really hot in there."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.3
Michael, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 06 Aug 2010

"Very pleasant stay! A total prima! Only small drawback: at the neighbor's House every night until far in the Msgs (4:00...) many guests in a pub. But overall great!"

"Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt! Insgesamt prima! Einziges kleines Manko: im Nachbarhaus jeden Abend bis weit in die Nachr (4:00...) viele Gäste in einer Kneipe. Insgesamt aber prima!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maarten, young couple, Gent, Belgium I 31 May 2010

"How small becomes cosy in just a couple of minutes!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
michael, young couple, Koeflach, Austria I 26 May 2010

"Very friendly welcome and good service (taxi ordered on the day of departure), we were very satisfied! Recommended!"

"Sehr freundliche Begrüßung und gutes Service(Taxibestellung am Abreisetag), wir waren sehr zufrieden! Empfehlenswert!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Elisabeth, family with mature children, Zutphen, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"proximity to city bed."

"ligging t.o.v. stad bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation