Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.7

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 9.4
9.7

Sort by:

, business group travellers, London, United Kingdom I 11 Jul 2017

"We loved this place, right in the centre of beautiful Lisbon and Alexandra our host was amazing! Very friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2016

"Great place in wonderful city. Really recommended and charming apartment"

"Prima plek in heerlijke stad. Echt aanrader en sfeervol appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, , France I 28 Feb 2016

"We had a very good stay in the apartment of Alexandra. The owners are very welcoming and charming. They gave us good tips for visits. The apartment is very nice and good teams. The beds are very comfortable and everything is clean. We thank them yet "

"Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans l'appartement d'Alexandra. Les propriétaires sont charmants et très accueillants. Ils nous ont donné de bons conseils pour les visites. L'appartement est tres beau et bien équipes. Les lits sont très confortables et tout est propre. Nous les remercions encore "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Huissen, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2015

"What a gorgeous apartment!! I stayed there as a single, so I didn't use the other two bedrooms. The master bedroom is on the back side of the building and very quiet. The other rooms are quiet too, is my impression. The kitchen is rather large for a city apartment, very much light and fully equiped (ans as a gift, a bottle of wine in the fridge). Joaquim was so nice. He waited for me and arranged the last day a taxi for me. Tips? The taxi from the airport to the apartment is around 15 euros. It takes 20 minutes. That is much easier than taking buses and metro. I went to LX Factory, with cute little shops and restaurants. I was here for a congress (the congress centre is 15 minutes by bus or 727 714). I will absolutely come back for a holiday with my family."

"What a gorgeous apartment !! I stayed there as a single, so I didn't use the other two bedrooms. The master bedroom is on the backside of the building and very quiet. The other rooms are quiet too, is my impression. The kitchen is rather large for a city apartment, very much light and fully equiped (ans as a gift, a bottle of wine in the fridge). Joaquim was so nice. He waited for me and arranged the last day a taxi for me. Tips? The taxi from the airport to the apartment is around 15 euros. It takes 20 minutes. That is much easier than taking buses and metro. I went to LX Factory, with cute little shops and restaurants. I was here for a congress (the congress centre is 15 minutes by bus 727 of 714). I will absolutely come back for a holiday with my family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2015

"Yes, if you really need something fun wants to stay here. You will be welcomed with a bottle of wine and explain what you want. Fine beds a fine shower. Everything on cooking. Super!!!"

"ja, als je echt iets fijns wil om te verblijven moet je hier naar toe gaan. Je wordt onthaald met een fles wijn en uitleg over wat je maar wilt. Fijne bedden een prima douche. Alles aanwezig on te koken. Super!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , France I 29 Aug 2015

"the home by alexandra is super and it is to our service and our listening feel not the apartment is well located and well maintained the tramway bus are next "

"l'accueil par alexandra est super et elle est à notre service et notre ecoute n'hesitez pas l'appartement est bien situé et bien entretenu le tramway le bus sont à cote "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2015

"Very nice apartment in a great part of town. All kinds of restaurants and pastel Arias round the corner and only a 15 minute walk to the center. Very warm welcome by the owner with a great white wine. "

"Very nice appartment in a great part of town. All kinds of restaurants and pastelaria's round the corner and only a 15 minute walk to the center. Very warm welcome by the owner with a great white wine. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Belo Horizonte, Brazil I 18 Jun 2015

"We had an excelent stay! The apartment is great, the area is full of options of transport, and very calm and safe. The owner was so polite and great with us. He is an incredible host and helped us with everything. Felt like home. When we go back to Lisboa, we definitely will stay there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Oelbronn-Duerrn, Germany I 05 Nov 2014

"Day of arrival. Notice regarding waste disposal has been missing no German TV programs - who is it Positive: well equipped apartment / kitchen Apartment is furnished Apartment is very much recommended for ordinary"

"Anreisetag. Hinweis zur Müllentsorgung hat gefehlt keine deutschen TV-Programme - wer darauf steht Positiv: gut ausgestattete Wohnung / Küche Wohnung ist geschmackvoll eingerichtet Wohnung ist für Kurztripp sehr zu empfehlen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2014

"This is a beautiful and stylish place. Very modern and comfortable but on top off that you are surrounded by acient Portuguese objects. This gives you the best of two worlds! Very quiet neighbourhood, near the Tejo with Good the public transport in front of the door. "

"This is a beautiful and stylish place. Very modern and comfortable but on top off that you are surrounded by acient portugees objects. This gives you the best of two worlds! Very quiet neighbourhood, near the Tejo with Good the public transport in front of the door. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Murcia, Spain I 23 Aug 2014

Manuel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, COTEBRUNE, France I 05 Jul 2014

"Very warm despite our late arrival time, very clean, well equipped and very spacious apartment for 5 persons (3 rooms). Close to the city centre and different means of transport (bus, tram and train). French tourists from the East of France (in eastern France). If necessary, ability to contact me 06 72 35 08 22"

"Accueil très chaleureux malgré notre heure d'arrivée tardive, appartement très propre, bien équipé et très spacieux pour 5 personnes (3 chambres). Proximité du centre ville et des différents moyens de transport (bus, tram et train). Touristes français de l'Est de la France (région Franche-Comté). Si besoin, possibilité de me contacter 06 72 35 08 22"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation