Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 9.5

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 28 Sep 2016

"Lovely apartment with city centre easily accessible. Slightly noisy as at busy junction but didn't bother us too much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philip, family with mature children, stornoway, United Kingdom I 30 May 2016

"very central location, not far from metro , clean and comfortable apartment , good neighborhood exceptional warm and helpful welcome from host, very helpful and good information given about the area for shopping eating out walks and things to do."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pilar, mature couple, Valdecaballeros, Spain I 03 Apr 2016

Pilar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, , France I 23 Sep 2015

"Very well located to explore on foot the capital Very good reception and cleanliness in the apartment Provision of bed and high chair for baby A bit noisy with traffic windows opened "

"Très bien situé pour découvrir à pied la capitale Très bon accueil et une propreté dans l'appartement Mise à disposition de lit et chaise haute pour bébé Un peu bruyant avec la circulation fenêtres ouvertes "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marie-france, family with mature children, Sallespisse, France I 07 Aug 2015

"very good reception of the owner, quite close to downtown on foot, comfortable apartment "

"très bon accueil de la propriétaire, assez proche du centre ville à pied, appartement confortable "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Galia Daniela, family with young children, Paris, France I 20 Jul 2015

"The apartment of the Largo do Mitelo was perfect for a relaxing stay in Lisbon: air conditioning, functional kitchen, 4 good places bed and two in the living room. The supermarket is nearby and you can reach easily (downhill) downtown walk (Chiado, Rossio, Baixa) and the 28 who toured the Alfama and Mouraria. Everything is perfect! What's really special is the friendliness of Simone (owner) who has thought of every detail to make your stay more pleasant, she even accompanied us to the airport. A beautiful memory of a perfect trip! "

"L’appartement du Largo do Mitelo était parfait pour un séjour détente à Lisbonne: climatisation, cuisine fonctionnelle, 4 bonnes places lit et deux dans le séjour. Le supermarché est à côté et on rejoint facilement (descente) le centre ville à pied (Rossio, Chiado, Baixa) et le tramway 28 qui fait le tour de l'Alfama et Mouraria. Tout est parfait! Ce qui est vraiment spécial c'est la gentillesse de Simone (propriétaire) qui a pensé à tous les détails pour rendre votre séjour plus agréable, elle nous a même accompagné à l’aéroport. Un très beau souvenir d'un voyage parfait! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Franco, mature couple, , Italy I 06 Jun 2015

"Simone est une hotesse perfect. The enchanteur, endroit proche du centre mais à l ' écart. Appartement arrangé avec beaucoup de gout: on s y sent tellement à l'aise que nous reviendrons surement, voire par amis interposés. Até breve e muito muito obrigados! SF Sofi"

"Simone est une hotesse parfaite. L'endroit enchanteur, proche du centre mais à l'écart. L'appartement arrangé avec beaucoup de gout : on s'y sent tellement à l'aise que nous reviendrons surement, voire par amis interposés. Até breve e muito muito obrigados! SF Sofi"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2013

"Fine apartment. During the day a lot of traffic, but quiet at night. Very friendly welcome by Simone. Supermarket nearby. "

"Prima appartament dichtbij het centrum. Overdag veel verkeer, maar ' s nachts rustig. Zeer gastvrije ontvangst door Simone. Supermarkt vlakbij. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Alicante, Spain I 28 Aug 2013

"It is a cosy, nice decorated and fully-equipped apartment. Been well release and the care received by the owners was very nice. Highly recommended for families with children. The air conditioning this apartment is very important in the summer heat and if I could schedule it would be perfect. "

"Es un apartamento acogedor, con una decoración agrable y totalmente equipado. Se haya bien comunicado y la atención recibida por los propietarios fue muy agradable. Totalmente recomendable para una familia con niños. El aire acondicionado en este apartamento resulta muy importante en el calor veraniego y si se pudiera programar sería perfecto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
MARÍA FRANCISCA, family with young children, VALDEPEÑAS (CIUDAD REAL), Spain I 09 Jun 2013

"It is a really "cuckoo" and cozy apartment. We stayed two couples with two small children and the truth is that we were very well. But of course for a couple with children, for example, it is perfect. Thank you, Simone, for details such as the candles, books, tourist information about the city, the team of music with some of the best Portuguese music cds... (very careful details...) The location is also very good, a quiet and parking area strategically located to visit the city, only about 10 min. walk from Martin Monitz or Praça Figueira, from where all types of transport in all directions can take... and to about elevator meters da Lavra, which connects us to the center of the city without having to go up or down slopes... We will return, no doubt! They have solved the only "downside" that we saw him very satisfactorily, there is great inequality of space between the two bedrooms, but even so small has a wardrobe and a shoemaker, so it isn't hard to settle into the... It also seems a little warm, but neither is a major drawback since having air conditioning in two plants..."

"Es un apartamento realmente "cuco" y acogedor. Nos alojamos dos parejas con dos niños pequeños y la verdad es que estuvimos muy bien. Pero desde luego para una pareja con niños, por ejemplo, es perfecto. Gracias, Simone, por detalles como las velitas, los libros, la información turística sobre la ciudad, el equipo de música con algunos cds de la mejor música portuguesa... (muy cuidados los detalles...) La ubicación también es muy buena, una zona tranquila y con aparcamiento situada estratégicamente para visitar la ciudad, a tan sólo unos 10 min. a pie de Martin Monitz o Praça Figueira, desde donde pueden cogerse todo tipo de transportes en todas direcciones... y a unos metros del elevador da Lavra, que nos conecta con el centro de la ciudad sin tener que subir ni bajar cuestas... ¡Volveremos, sin duda! La única "pega" que le vimos la han solucionado muy satisfactoriamente, pues existe mucha desigualdad de espacio entre los dos dormitorios, pero aún así el pequeño dispone de un armario y un zapatero, asi que no es difícil acomodarse en él... También parece un poco caluroso, pero tampoco supone un gran inconveniente puesto que tiene aire acondicionado en las dos plantas..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Helen, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 05 May 2013

"We liked the convenience of being 10 mins walk from the main tourist area yet in a residential area, the helpfulness of the owner who was lovely, and the homeliness of the appartment. We made the booking very last minute and it all worked very well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jose Maria, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 01 Apr 2013

"It is a very cozy and clean house. It has everything you need to spend a few days. It is the Centre of the city: in down the Middle only takes 15 minutes walking. In the environment you can park your car comfortably and the owners are very nice. A cortinita in the window of the staircase to prevent the light from very early. "

"Es una casa muy acogedora y limpia. Cuenta con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días. Está cerca del centro de la ciudad: en bajar hasta el centro sólo se tarda 15 minutos caminando. En el entorno se puede aparcar el coche con comodidad y los dueños son muy agradables. Una cortinita en la ventana de la escalera para evitar la luz desde muy temprano. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation