Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 9.5

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Andre, mature couple, Koudekerk a/d rijn, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2012

"The locaties and THE appartement itself Sometimes the noise from the traffic hen THE window is open"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Julie , family with young children, Maidenhead, United Kingdom I 09 Jun 2012

"The apartment was perfect for a long weekend with a young family. We could walk into town and access the local metro easily. Simone was really helpful and made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rafael, solo traveller, Caracas, Venezuela I 16 Jan 2012

"The truth is that my stay was perfect, from the moment of check-in to check-out, but worth noting: the kindness and efficiency of the owner (hastame took to the airport when went out; the comfort and functionality of the apartment; and the location of the same, with supermarkets and other useful shops very nearby, with many buses in the surroundings, metro stops, tram and funicular to a walkable distance. The area is very quiet and adema the apratamento this low noise, so the street noise does not feel. A beautiful park with animals is very close and is what you are looking from the main room. It was a very pleasant stay. Recommended you to both, place a handrail on the stairs of the entrance, the cua would be very convenient for older people."

"La verdad es que mi estancia estuvo perfecta, desde el momento del check-in hasta el check out, pero vale la pena destacar : la amabilidad y eficiencia de la propietaria (hastame llevo al aeropuerto cuando salia; la comodidad y funcionalidad del apartamento; y la estupenda ubicacion del mismo,con supermercados y otras utiles tiendas muy cercanas, con muchos autobuses en los alrrededores , paradas de metro, tranvia y funicular a una distancia caminable. La zona es muy tranquila y adema el apratamento esta insonorizado, por lo que no se siente el ruido callejero. Un hermoso parque con animales está muy cerca y es lo que se mira desde la habitación principal. fue una estadia muy agradable. Le recomende a la propetaria, colocar un pasamanos en la escalera de la entrada,lo cua seria muy conveniente para personas mayores."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dominique, family with young children, Essômes sur marne, France I 13 Nov 2011

"the availability of the rental; the situation of the apartment"

"la disponibilité des loueurs; la situation de l'appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
luca, young couple, milano, Italy I 19 Oct 2011

"the apartment is decorated and furnished with taste and the highest care for details, it's spacious and immediately feels like home. It is also equipped with anything needed from AC to an excellent wireless connection. Definitively a five stars stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karine, family with mature children, Saint Brieuc des iffs, France I 14 Aug 2011

"The apartment is functional and decorated with taste, is located in a quiet, close enough to the historic centre. The owner is very friendly."

"L'appartement, fonctionnel et décoré avec goût, se situe dans un lieu calme, assez proche du centre historique. La propriétaire est très sympathique."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Virgili, young couple, Paris, France I 03 Jun 2011

"Great place with a lot of charm (wooden floors, cosy, big and well equiped kitchen, central location, very nice to be in the centre but not in a crowdy neigbourhood and away from the tourists, next to a park (peacocks and ducks...), great walk through stairways in a park to reach the centre. Loads of light and comfy bed in a charming bedroom. The owners are very helpful and nice. THE place to stay !!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Luc, family with mature children, Wijnegem, Belgium I 10 Nov 2010

"comfortable and fully equipped apartment; very friendly owner;"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
EMMA, group of friends, oviedo, Spain I 02 Nov 2010

"The location is ideal, close to downtown and easy to find if you are arriving by car. The cozy floor and coquettish, there are places in front of the apartment to the car park. In general very well, recommended for a few days in Lisbon."

"La localizacion es ideal , cerca del centro y facil de encontar si se llega en coche. El piso muy acogedor y coqueto, hay sitios delante del apartamento para aparcar el coche. En general muy bien , recomendable para unos dias en Lisboa."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Uppsala, Sweden I 06 Sep 2010

"we really enjoyed! kitchen, bathroom and sleeping room and area was fresh and well kitted with good beds, good kitchen equipment eg. Ac worked well. Only thing we can complain to was the giant cockroaches! More than one inch big.. Killed one in the kitchen and one in the room. The price could be a bit cheaper but since the apartment was in such good condition it's acceptable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Dion, group of friends, Adelaide, Australia I 24 Aug 2010

"Clean, central location, internet access"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
GARY LEE, family with young children, TORREJON DE ARDOZ, Spain I 09 Aug 2010

"The location near the center of the city. The charm of an old but modernised apartment. The owners were very kind. The air conditioning during a heat wave."

"La ubicación cerca del centro de la ciudad. El encanto de un piso antiguo pero modernizado. Los dueños fueron muy amables. El aire acondionado durante una ola de calor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation