Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.5

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,5
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,3
Value for money 8,5
8,5

Sort by:

Serafin, young couple, Santiago de Compostela, Spain I 30 Sep 2012

"Very close to Metro Mall approaching the Centre in a few minutes. Nice terrace. Well equipped and with new furniture. Very attentive owners. For people with mobility problems: eye 3 ° floor no elevator"

"Muy cerca de Metro Alameda que acerca al centro en unos minutos. Bonita terraza. Bien equipado y con mobiliario nuevo. Propietarios muy atentos. Para personas con problemas de movilidad: ojo 3º piso sin ascensor"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
EIDER, family with young children, Gatika, Spain I 21 Aug 2012

"the location to the client by the apartment manager"

"ubicación la atención al cliente por parte de la responsable del apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Meckenheim, Germany I 17 Aug 2012

"good quiet location, shopping market, size and type of equipment, roof terace, ...eigentlich of almost all cooking pots something small, dull knife something, patio jammed not locking, Badtr but these are trifles"

"gute ruhige Lage, Einkaufsmöglichkeit Markt, Größe und Art der Ausstattung, Dachterasse,...eigentlich fast alles Kochtöpfe etwas klein, Messer etwas stumpf, Terassentür klemmte, Badtr nicht schließbar aber das sind Kleinigkeiten"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Yvonne, group of friends, Tranby, Norway I 29 Jul 2012

"Spending time on the roof-terrace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Markus, family with mature children, München, Germany I 04 Jun 2012

"enough space for 3 people, very nicely renovated, facility with many gimmicks, super roof terrace"

"ausreichend Platz für 3 Personen, sehr schön renoviert, Einrichtung mit vielen Gimmicks, super Dachterrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Heinrich, mature couple, Luzern, Switzerland I 20 May 2012

"Excellent quiet location, good and tastefully furnished, clean,. also in the House itself, it is very quiet. The apartment can be highly recommended. Apartment was not Manager to the agreed deadline (11:00), so we left the apartment after a long waiting time on leaving the key. However, the working next door always very friendly employee of the apartment owner to leave, which had no competence to the decrease appeared earlier."

"Hervorragende ruhige Lage, gut und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sauber, auch im Haus selber ist es sehr ruhig. Das Apartment kann bestens empfohlen werden. Apartment Managerin erschien nicht zum vereinbarten Abgabetermin (11.00 Uhr), sodass wir das Apartment nach längerer Wartezeit unter Belassen der Schlüssel verliessen. Hingegen erschien zuvor die im Nebenhaus arbeitende immer sehr freundliche Mitarbeiterin des Apartmenteigentümers zum Abschied, die aber keine Kompetenz zur Abnahme hatte."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,0
Anonymous, young couple, Valladolid, Spain I 14 May 2012

"The space. Nothing. Already this very well as it is."

"El espacio. Nada. Ya esta muy bien tal como está."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 20 Mar 2012

"Location, balcony, Host had more blankets can be, the water was cold with showering, had a sofa in the living room, no noise at night there were only 2 chairs to comfortably sit"

"Locatie , Host , Balkon Hadden meer dekens kunnen zijn , het water was koud met douchen , had een bank in de woonkamer gekunt er waren alleen 2 stoelen om comfortabel te kunnen zitten"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation