Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.4

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 18 Aug 2013

"to be in the centre of town "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, solo traveller, Collingwood, Australia I 02 Jul 2013

"Carla's welcome with a bowl of fruit and a bottle of red wine and real coffee in the cupboard and maps of Lisbon. I liked the local neighbourhood too, and it was easy to get to and from. The apartment was very comfortable and had all the equipment i needed for my stay. THEN when i left Carla also arraneed a taxi to the airport for me. Nothing. I would definitely recommend it any friends heading to Lisbon "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, young couple, Braine l'alleud, Belgium I 25 Jun 2013

"The space and planning (includes washing machine, Toaster, music, films,...) little bright. Creates a feeling of enfermenent. "

"L'espace et l'aménagement (comprend machine à laver, grille pain , musique, films,...) peu lumineux. Crée une sensation d'enfermenent. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 04 Jun 2013

"Carla was wonderful and made sure everything was perfect for us in the appartment The appartment is very centrally located in Lisbon - no need for a car here if your just staying in the city"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Dobczyce, Poland I 06 May 2013

Marcin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, co mayo, Ireland I 30 Apr 2013

"This apartment is good value for money. It is nice inside and takes no more than 10 minutes to get to the centre of the city. The owner was very friendly and approachable and the service overal was very good. The only bad point of this apartment is that the street outside is not well maintained and gives a bad first impression however inside bares no resemblence to the outside. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, mature couple, GRONINGEN, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2013

"Reception hostess with fresh fruit and pastels da casa the only thing that was missing was a kettle/tea pot. No further possibility to sit outside and only 1 window in bedroom and 1 large door with glass to enclosed courtyard of 1 m2. We have not experienced as a great objection."

"Ontvangst gastvrouw met vers fruit en pastels da casa het enige dat ontbrak was een waterkoker/theepot. Verder geen mogelijkheid om buiten te zitten en slechts 1 raam in slaapkamer en 1 grote deur met glas naar afgesloten binnenplaatsje van 1 m2. Hebben we niet als een groot bezwaar ervaren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 21 Mar 2013

"Great apartment, good location. Carla welcomed us with pastries and fruit (always a winner) and gave us loads of good advice on places to visit. The apartment has lots of character and is the perfect place to relax after a day (or night) discovering beautiful Lisbon. Thanks Carla!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 01 Jan 2013

"Is perfect!! Charming apartment and excellent treatment of Carla (the owner) and Mafalda (the girl who received us)... with our Portuguese sweets! In addition, the location is very good with tram 28 to 2' (foot), buses and nearby metro (5' - 7' walk),... and also walking distance of 15-20' to the center of the city. Again, many thanks Carla!!"

"¡¡Está perfecto!! Encantador apartamento y excelente trato de Carla (la dueña) y Mafalda (la chica que nos recibió)... con dulces portugueses incluidos!! Además, la ubicación es muy buena con el tram 28 a 2' (andando), buses y metro cercanos (5'-7' andando), ... y a una distancia también a pie de 15-20' al centro de la ciudad . ¡¡Volveremos, muchas gracias Carla!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, vitry sur seine, France I 26 Dec 2012

"Home of Clara really very warm; the location of the apartment: both near the area of Bairro Alto and at the same time surprisingly quiet, even though the room overlooks the street. Rather well equipped, and it's nice to have a few provisions in the closet... fruit and sweets of welcome! The apartment is a little damp (especially in winter), then it must be heat; Means the neighbours from the top, but they lie to normal hours!"

"Accueil de Clara vraiment très chaleureux ; l'emplacement de l'appartement : à la fois proche du quartier du Bairro Alto et en même temps étonnamment calme, même si la chambre donne sur la rue. Plutôt bien équipé, et c'est agréable d'avoir quelques provisions dans le placard.. et fruits et douceurs de bienvenue !! L'appartement est un peu humide (surtout en hiver), alors il faut bien chauffer ; On entend les voisins du dessus, mais ils se couchent à des heures normales !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, young couple, montevecchia, Italy I 10 Dec 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 05 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation