Overview

Location & map

Reviews (36) 9.3

Apartment reviews

36 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Alicia, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2012

"Nice, modern and just apartment. Good family with fresh fruit and pastries. The neighborhood fell us very against. The street where the apartment is located is a bit like a slum, many bums on the street, that simply if you like long demolition be a pooping (really experienced). In addition, far too far from the real centre and cosiness. Bathroom has a problem with the drain. Showering means with your heels in the water. Would you like to have the possibility to Cook, then you can turn on up to 2 pips else flips the power out of it."

"Leuk, modern en net appartement. Goed ontvangst door eigenaresse met vers fruit en gebakjes. De buurt viel ons erg tegen. De straat waarin het appartement is gelegen doet een beetje aan als een achterbuurt, veel zwervers op straat, die gewoon als je langsloop zitten te poepen (echt meegemaakt). Daarnaast veel te ver gelegen van het échte centrum en de gezelligheid. Badkamer heeft een probleem met de afvoer. Douchen betekent met je hielen in het water staan. Wil je zelf koken, dan kun je maximaal 2 pitten aanzetten anders klapt de stroom eruit."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Steffen, group of friends, Nürnberg, Germany I 02 Sep 2012

"Very nice little apartment. Ideal location to quickly come to the city. Bairo Alto just around the corner. Supermarket 5 minutes away. Very nice Appartmentmanager very flexible and any requests received. Very clean apartment and kitchen utensils. Neighbors were sometimes relatively loud. However, is owed clairaudience of buildings in Lisbon."

"Sehr nettes kleines Appartment. Ideale Lage um schnell in die Stadt zukommen. Bairo Alto direkt um die Ecke. Supermarkt 5min entfernt. Sehr nette Appartmentmanager die sehr flexibel und auf jegliche Wünsche eingegangen sind. Sehr sauberes Appartment und gute Küchenausstattung. Nachbarn waren teilweise relativ laut. Ist allerdings der Hellhörigkeit der Gebäude in Lissabon geschuldet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Lucie, family with mature children, suresnes, France I 30 Aug 2012

"The location and the fact that the apartment is very well equipped"

"L emplacement et Le fait que l appartement soit tres bien équipé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robin, young couple, Bergschenhoek, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2012

"We like to be so nearby the centrum of Lisboa. There are a lot of little supermarkets around the apartment. The apartment was 100% good. But a little bit expensive for the size of it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
HUGO, group of friends, LEGANES - MADRID, Spain I 01 Aug 2012

"The neighborhood is perfect to move anywhere then taxis are very cheap also. It is perfect for 4 people, cosy and well equipped to spend a few days or many... Fix the kitchen countertop."

"El barrio es perfecto para moverse a cualquier parte luego, los taxis son muy baratos además. Es perfecto para 4 personas, acogedor y bien equipado para pasar unos pocos dias, o muchos.... Arreglar la encimera de la cocina."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Burg, Germany I 10 Jul 2012

"central location, easy to reach everything, there were welcome cakes and fruits!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Florian, group of friends, Hofheim, Germany I 26 Jun 2012

"The apartment is very conveniently located in the Barrio Alto, the apartment is very nice and tastefully decorated. The furniture, and the inventory are new and of good quality. It is very clean there. We were welcomed warmly by the owner, there are typical pastries and fruit for us. She helped the search after a parking garage nearby, where our car was safe and well housed. We felt very much at home."

"Das Appartement liegt sehr günstig im Barrio Alto, das Appartment ist sehr schön und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die Möbel, und das Inventar sind neu und von guter Qualität. Es ist sehr sauber dort. Wir wurden von der Besitzerin herzlich empfangen, es gab typisches Gebaeck und Obst für uns. Sie half uns bei der Suche nach einem Parkhaus in der Nähe, wo unser PKW sicher und gut untergebracht war. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Mechelen, Belgium I 12 Jun 2012

"you feel a little inhabitant of Lisbon. Good reception with pastries and fresh fruit scale. suffer from fluid in the apartment, making little musty smell (leave open window is solution)"

"je voelt je eventjes inwoner van Lissabon. Goede ontvangst met gebakjes en schaal vers fruit. last van vocht in het appartement, waardoor beetje muffe geur (venster openlaten is oplossing)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Paris, France I 04 Jun 2012

"Very good reception, with basket of fruit and local pastries. Apartment well equipped and functional."

"Très bon accueil, avec corbeille de fruits et pâtisseries locales. Appartement bien équipé et fonctionnel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Düsseldorf, Germany I 31 May 2012

"Tidy, clean, comfortable, equipped with modern, beautiful large fireplace, great Manager us even a few snacks (cakes and fruit) that has left and has reacted very spontaneously upon arrival. Ideal for exploring the city on foot, as very central. The bedroom of the apartment is unfortunately right on the road that night but rather few is used. Little day light comes through the few (2) window."

"Aufgeräumt, sauber, gemütlich, modern ausgestattet, wunderbarer großer Kamin, tolle Managerin die uns sogar ein paar Snacks (Kuchen und Obst) da gelassen hat und sehr spontan bei der Anreise reagiert hat. Ideal um die Stadt zu Fuß zu erkunden, da sehr zentral. Das Schlafzimmer des Appartements liegt leider direkt an der Straße, die Nachts aber eher wenige befahren ist. Durch die wenigen (2) Fenster fällt wenig Tageslicht ein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ana, family with mature children, Cowes, United Kingdom I 05 May 2012

"Apartment location is superb. Carla is amazing and wonderful. She helped with all of my queries about Lisbon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, lyon, France I 10 Apr 2012

"Perfect home, very clean, well equipped and very well situated apartment, "

"Accueil parfait, appartement très propre, bien équipé et très bien situé, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation