Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 9.3

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , United States of America I 09 Jun 2016

"It was just ok. Not enough bathrooms since it does sleep up to 14 people. Screens on the windows would be good idea so that you could open the windows without bugs getting in. Lack of mirrors in the bedrooms was also a dissatisfaction. I would not stay there in the summer months without AC. Location was good. Nice neighborhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anette, group of friends, Vreden, Germany I 30 May 2016

"Nice reception by the landlord. Charming apartment, ideal for larger groups! Metro and supermarket nearby."

"Netter Empfang durch den Vermieter. Charmante Altbauwohnung, ideal für größere Gruppen! Metro und Supermarkt in direkter Nähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Remko, family with young children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2015

"Large apartment in Lisboa close to Metro station. Perfect for sightseeing trip."

"Large appartment in Lisboa close to Metro station. Perfect for sightseeing trip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Carmelo, family with young children, Cádiz, Spain I 17 Feb 2015

"Simply perfect. Paulo and nice Albertino."

"Simplemente perfecto. Paulo y Albertino muy amables."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ton, group of friends, apeldoorn, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2013

"Fine apartment. Everything worked properly. Plenty of room."

"Prima apartment. Alles werkte naar behoren. Voldoende ruimte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, business group travellers, Leatherhead, United Kingdom I 28 Jun 2013

"Service was good. We had not realised that one bedroom was off another bedroom. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karin, business group travellers, Utrecht, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2013

"Communication with contact was good, very (customer) kind Sir. Very nice and spacious apartment. "

"Communicatie met contactpersoon was goed, heel (klant)vriendelijke meneer. Erg mooi en ruim appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julien, group of friends, Paris, France I 10 Jun 2013

"Everything was perfect!"

"Tout était parfait !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Stuttgart, Germany I 18 Apr 2013

"friendly and refined atmosphere! the scheme as the waste is disposed of, if at the beginning of the stay be explained. a few smaller bowls in the dish were also helpful."

"freundliche, geschmackvolle atmosphäre! die regelung, wie der müll entsorgt wird, sollte zu beginn des aufenthalts erklärt werden. ein paar kleinere schüsseln beim geschirr wären auch hilfreich gewesen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, turnhout, Belgium I 08 Apr 2013

"spacious apartment with all facilities much noise in the evening/night"

"ruim appartement met alle voorzieningen veel lawaai 's avonds/'s nachts"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Juan Francisco , group of friends, Oviedo, Spain I 01 Apr 2013

Juan Francisco rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation