Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 9.3

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 9,2
9,3

Sort by:

Carsten, group of friends, Sønderborg, Denmark I 19 Mar 2013

"Nice apartment, much space and well equipt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Elke, group of friends, Cologny, Switzerland I 29 Oct 2012

"We had a great time staying at the Liverpool Antic apartment, the perfect size for our group of 9! Comfortable, clean, and within easy travel distance to the city center!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alan, family with young children, Burnie, Australia I 24 Oct 2012

"Albertino was friendly and helpful in spending time with us on arrival suggesting things to see and do in Lisbon, as well as providing local insights on where best to eat, shop and visit during a limited stay. The apartment was conveniently situated and despite the shabby exterior, clean, spacious and well appointed. Happy to recommend this accommodation for any traveller and in particular families with children."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JAVIER, group of friends, BARCELONA, Spain I 15 Oct 2012

JAVIER rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Christine, group of friends, Blonay, Switzerland I 01 Oct 2012

"Very spacious apartment with what it takes in. Owner very nice and helpful, very good advice. Had a great stay. "

"Appartement très spacieux avec tout ce qu'il faut dedans. Propriétaire très sympa et serviable, de très bon conseil. Avons passé un excellent séjour. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patricia, group of friends, Stoke on Trent, United Kingdom I 04 Sep 2012

"liked the space and it was well appointed. Best feature was the welcoming, helpful approach of the owner, who also spoke excellent English. would have loved more balcony or terrace space."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Jessica , group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 30 May 2012

"It was great that we had camp beds put in the rooms so no one had to stay in the lounge. it was also amazing that all of us could eat in the kitchen together and sit in the lounge together as was much roe spacious than seemed It would be great if there was a separate toilet to the bathrooms and more dishwasher tablets supplied."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Tim, group of friends, Bristol, United Kingdom I 16 May 2012

"Apartment was very clean, well decorated and spacious, more than adequate for 14 of us. There are some really nice features throughout, the sofas/sofa beds were excellent, and the bathrooms are very modern and luxuriant. The location was quite good, just a 3 minute walk to Anjos metro, and there were several mini-marts nearby to grab essentials. Up on the 2nd floor, the apartment was not very noisy, and we had no problems with the neighbours.The wi-fi was exceptionally strong, and all mod cons were functioning well. All in all our 4 day stay was outstanding. In its current state, this apartment is incredibly good value for a large group, with a touch of class that exceeds anything you would normally find for the price per person. There are no improvements that could have been made."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
paola, family with mature children, rovagnate, Italy I 03 Apr 2012

"It is a spacious apartment, decorated with much taste. You live in ten comfortably. The kitchen is perfect and we used for some dinner as well as breakfast. The location is quite central and three metro stops in the Centre. Walk we arrived within half an hour. Ideal for families with children. paola lakshminarayanan"

"E' un appartamento spazioso, arredato con molto gusto. Si vive in dieci comodamente. La cucina è perfetta e l'abbiamo usata per qualche cena oltre che per le colazioni. L'ubicazione è abbastanza centrale e con tre fermate di metro si è in centro. A piedi siamo arrivati in mezz'ora. Ideale per famiglie con ragazzi. paola lazzarotto"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Almeria, Spain I 29 Feb 2012

"The apartment is beautiful, everything is newly renovated and very clean. It is a 15-minute walk from the most beautiful of Lisbon. The bathrooms could have latch."

"El apartamento es precioso, todo está recién reformado y muy limpio. Está a 15 minutos a pie de lo más bonito de Lisboa. Los cuartos de baño podían tener pestillo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation