Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 9.1

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.2
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2016

"An incredibly good apartment to stay during a city trip, it is fully equipped (microwave, kettle, coffee machine, juicer etc) and is an A location. Close to everything; supermarket around the corner, the Tagus River within walking distance and a lift across the street to get straight in the heart of Lisbon! The apartment is ideal for couples who love an active but relaxed city trip! A tip; It would be nice to have an air conditioner, the fan was not sufficient to cool the warm nights to sleep. "

"Een onwijs goed appartement om in te verblijven tijdens een stedentrip, het is van alle gemakken voorzien (magnetron, waterkoker, koffiezet apparaat, sinaasappel pers etc) en ligt op een A locatie. Overal dichtbij; supermarkt om de hoek, de Taag op loopafstand en een lift aan de overkant van de straat om meteen in het hart van Lissabon terecht te komen! Het appartement is zeker een aanrader voor stellen die houden van een actieve maar relaxte stedentrip! Een tip; het zou fijn zijn om een airconditioner te hebben, de ventilator was op de warme nachten niet voldoende om koel te slapen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Musselburgh, United Kingdom I 09 Jul 2015

"Great little apartment in a good central location. Small but everything you could need for a few days away. Very clean and owner friendly and on hand if you need anything."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Kirsten, young couple, Copenhagen, Denmark I 27 Jul 2014

"The apartment is really beautiful located with all what you need for make a small breakfast in the morning or taking an aperitif. The bed is really good and the location is great - close to 2 elevators and supermarket! We have nothing bad to say about the apartment, except that it is a good idea to call when you land in the airport to announce your check-in! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anne-dominique, young couple, quimper, France I 03 Jan 2014

"Very well situated apartment, close to everything, tram, metro, very, very nice and very quiet."

"Appartement très bien situé, à proximité de tout, tram, métro, quartier très , très agréable et très calme."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maja, young couple, makarska, Croatia I 27 Nov 2013

"The apartment was like on the picture, adorable,clean and comfortable.The ideal place in the city center opposite city lits. Simply adorable, small new apartment for 2 person. Losation is really ideal heart of city ,safe neighborhood, clean apartment and friendly hosts do you need anything more? thank you !!! Lots of greetings Maja & Vice"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leonard, mature couple, Flintshire, United Kingdom I 23 Sep 2013

"Location was excellent. Eurico the owner very helpful and understanding (especially after I broke his ornament on the landing)! Apartment perfect for us. As others have said very small bathroom with excellent large shower. Kitchen was good for what we wanted (coffee and toast) - we ate out at other times. Balcony great for breakfast and late night glass of wine. Lisbon great and not a place to sit in your room! We will be back. Whilst it didn't bother us there are six flights of stairs which may not be good for those not so fit. Can be noisy after dark if you sleep with windows open (solution is to sleep with them shut and have the fan on low)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 23 Aug 2013

"The apartment is very nice and comfortable. It has everything you may need for a few days of vacation. Wifi works perfectly. The hosts always available and pending any problem. To sleep with the window open in the summer is heard the noise of the cars too and sometimes you wake up in the night, but it is not very serious. It could be improved by incorporating air conditioning in the apartment."

"El apartamento es muy agradable y cómodo. Tiene todo lo que se puede necesitar para unos días de vacaciones. El wifi funciona perfectamente. Los anfitriones siempre disponibles y pendientes de cualquier problema. Al dormir con la ventana abierta en verano se oye demasiado el ruido de los coches y a veces te despiertas por la noche, pero no es muy grave. Podría mejorarse incorporando aire acondicionado al apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Bram, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2013

"Lovely host, very friendly and helpful. The apartment is very cute and clean. Location is perfect: near metro, supermarket, shops, bars and castelo de São Jorge."

"Lovely host, very friendly and helpful. The apartment is very cute and clean. Location is perfect: near metro, supermarket, shops, bars and castelo de São Jorge."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Valerie, mature couple, bolton, United Kingdom I 29 Jun 2013

"beautiful apartment in an excellent location. lovely owners very helpful . we hope to stay again soon. thankyou"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joyce, mature couple, Flower Mound, United States of America I 27 Apr 2013

"This apartment is in a great location with easy access to the city. We would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation