Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 9.3

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.3

Sort by:

Katherine, family with mature children, London , United Kingdom I 30 Jun 2014

"We had a great experience when we stayed in June. (me and my father) The guy who checked us in and out was on time and very helpful with recommending local places to eat etc. The apartment was very comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed including towels, cutlery, wifi, TV & good fridge/freezer. The highlight of the apartment is really the balcony and view of the river. The location is great - 5/10 minutes walk from the main downtown shopping district and a short walk into Alfama. The apartment is at the top of a hill on the third floor (no lift)!! so you need to be fit to stay here! Great stay, great apartment and very helpful/punctual service! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Neuilly sur Seine, France I 02 Jun 2014

"We had a great stay of 4 days. The apartment is nicely decorated and very beautiful views of the Tagus is beautiful with a small balcony. "

"Nous avons passé un excellent séjour de 4 jours. L'appartement est très beau et joliment décoré La vue sur le Tage est magnifique avec un petit balcon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Heikki, group of friends, Tampere, Finland I 12 May 2014

"Apartment was very nice and owners were friendly and helpful. Area is beautiful and near to many sights. At the aparment you have view to the river. I recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Lübeck, Germany I 04 May 2014

"This apartment is located in the hilly district of Alfama in the 3.Stock (without elevator) with amazing views of the Tagus River. We would the apartment for max. 4 people recommend. For families with small children, due to the open staircase, rather inappropriate. The apartment is well equipped and decorated. No German TV Sender.Gute transport links, shopping venues, nightlife options available."

"Dieses Apartment liegt im hügeligen Stadtteil Alfama im 3.Stock (ohne Fahrstuhl) mit traumhaften Blick auf den Tejo. Wir würden das Apartment für max.4 Personen empfehlen. Für Familien mit kleinen Kinder,wegen der offenen Treppe, eher ungeeignet. Das Apartment ist gut ausgestattet und liebevoll eingerichtet. Kein deutscher TV-Sender.Gute Verkehrsverbindungen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten,Ausgehmöglichkeiten vorhanden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wolfgang, family with mature children, Gebsattel, Germany I 26 Apr 2014

"The apartment was very cheap to reach Lisbon's sights in a short time. The roof garden and overlooking the Tejo we have enjoyed. But the apartment was full with trivia and odds and ends and many additional old fashioned furniture in comparison with the images. Too bad it was all true, but you had no place to turn off his own stuff more. He "Style" lost unfortunately, who had led us to book this apartment."

"Das Appartement lag sehr günstig um Lissabons Sehenswürdigkeiten in kürzester Zeit zu erreichen. Den Dachgarten und mit Tejo-Blick haben wir sehr genossen. Allerdings war die Wohnung vollgestellt mit Kleinigkeiten und Krimskrams und vielen zusätzlichen altmodischen Möbeln im Vergleich mit den Bildern. Schade, es war zwar alles da, aber man hatte keinen Platz mehr seine eigenen Sachen abzustellen. Der "Style" ging leider verloren, der uns bewogen hatte, diese Wohnung zu buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Stefen, mature couple, __, Germany I 25 Jul 2013

Stefen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
DANIEL, young couple, CANNES, France I 15 Mar 2013

"Thanks to Albertino for its hospitality and its availability! We have be relocated before our arrival because the original apartment wasn't available, stay perfect in a perfect city!"

"Merci à Albertino pour son accueil et sa disponibilité! Nous avons du être relogé avant notre arrivée car l'appartement initial n'était pas disponible, séjour parfait dans une ville parfaite!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
A.G., family with mature children, Empe, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2012

"The view is fantastic! And the place right in the city centre, close to the main square and the Cathedral and the nice restaurants and bars with fado music. Hard beds, decor, no vacuum cleaner available, broken sofa fabric, no shower cabin (would be repaired). Note that you have against the taxi driver says it is located in the old town, he took us to a street with the same name but then somewhere in a new housing development at the other end of town!!"

"Het uitzicht is fantastisch! En de plek midden in het centrum, dicht bij het grote plein en de kathedraal en de leuke restaurants en bars met fado-muziek. Harde bedden, dekens ipv dekbedden, geen stofzuiger aanwezig, kapotte stof van de bank, geen douchecabine (zou wel gerepareerd worden). Let op dat je tegen de taxichauffeur zegt dat het in het oude centrum ligt, hij bracht ons naar een straat met dezelfde naam maar dan ergens in een nieuwbouwwijk aan het andere eind van de stad!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Wolfgang, group of friends, Mainz, Germany I 03 Oct 2012

"The balcony is just amazing! No. other place in Lisbon can compete with this view over the city and the Tagus River. The covering of the sofa in the living room is completely broken. That doesn't convey a good picture of the apartment."

"The balcony is just amazing! No other place in Lisbon can compete with this view over the city and the Tejo River. The covering of the sofa in the living room is completely broken. That doesn't convey a good picture of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, MARBELLA, Spain I 24 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frederik, mature couple, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2012

"The location near the Center. The view from the dakbalkonnetje over the Tagus River. Modern design while retaining what authentic details. Good bed. You need a big hill and then three floors with stairs. There is the average Dutch person not used to it."

"De ligging nabij het centrum. Het uitzicht vanaf het dakbalkonnetje over de Taag. Moderne inrichting met behoud van wat authentieke details. Goed bed. Je moet een flinke heuvel op en daarna nog drie verdiepingen met een trap. Daar is de gemiddelde Nederlander niet aan gewend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Matijn, mature couple, Breda, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2012

"the view of the balcony was great the appartment has a nice new feel to it the ripped seat of the couch water leaking from the ceiling, especialy because this proplem exists since at least november 2011."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation