Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Katja, mature couple, Odenthal, Germany I 26 Jun 2016

"As always, it was a wonderful time in this apartment. Nice centrally located to the city centre in 10 minutes. Two sweet, small balconies which we always enjoy watching what is happening in the streets. Our Manager was on time there, nice presentation. Everything is alright."

"Es war wie immer eine herrliche Zeit in dieser Wohnung. Schön zentral gelegen, in 10 Minuten in der Innenstadt. Zwei süße, kleine Balkone die wir immer genießen um das Geschehen in den Straßen beobachten zu können. Unsere Managerin war pünktlich da, nette Übergabe. Alles in Ordnung."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie-Hélène, mature couple, BORDEAUX, France I 30 May 2016

"Very well located and well equipped apartment. "

"Appartement très bien situé et bien équipé. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Frédéric, young couple, Saumur, France I 27 May 2016

"We spent 4 days on pleasant Lisbon, the French owner very well greeted us by giving us tips both outputs (including Sintra: to make absolutely!) than restoration. The apartment (with a very comfortable bedding) is located in a quiet street close to Metro station. We will return with great pleasure :) Their transportation card system is not obvious to understand upon arrival but very (once understood) practice as usable with reloading as well for the metro, bus and train!"

"Nous avons passé 4 jours sur Lisbonne très agréables, la propriétaire française nous a très bien accueillis en nous donnant des bons plans aussi bien en sorties (notamment Sintra : à faire absolument !!) qu'en restauration. L'appartement (avec une literie très confortable) est situé dans une rue calme à proximité de station de Metro. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir :) Leur système de carte de transport n'est pas évident à comprendre à l'arrivée mais très pratique (une fois bien compris) car utilisable avec rechargement aussi bien pour le métro, bus et train!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Pieter, solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Great place to stay! Felt like home! "

"Great place to stay! Felt like home! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Juan, family with mature children, , Spain I 30 Mar 2016

"The location of the apartment is perfect to get around by metro or bus, a very central place to visit many monuments and museums. Very comfortable apartment and the person responsible for handing the keys to us was very polite, friendly, punctual, and formal. I hope to repeat."

"La situación del apartamento es perfecta para desplazarte en metro o bus, un sitio céntrico muy adecuado para visitar muchos monumentos o museos. El apartamento muy cómodo y la persona encargada de entregarnos las llaves fue muy educada, amable, puntual y formal. Espero repetir."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Luc, mature couple, Temse, Belgium I 15 Nov 2015

"Best, we are very satisfied with the apartment: all one needs is there, one need to bring anything from home; the location is very good and in the immediate vicinity of public transport, shops, supermarkets, and restaurants; Mr. and Mrs. James Webb are very friendly and helpful, very friendly and easy and pleasant to handle. I can absolutely recommend this apartment to my family, friends and acquaintances. Lucas Van R"

"Beste, wij zijn uiterst tevreden over het appartement : alles wat men nodig heeft is er aanwezig, men hoeft niets mee te nemen van thuis uit; de ligging is zeer goed en in de onmiddellijke omgeving van openbaar vervoer, van winkels, supermarkten, en restaurants; de heer en mevrouw James Webb zijn zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame mensen, heel sympathiek en eenvoudig en gemoedelijk in omgang. Ik kan dit appartement absoluut aanbevelen aan mijn familie, vrienden en kennissen. Lucas Van Raemdonck"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Geldrop, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2015

"A good and fun app. at a very convenient location. Everything to your liking, no particular comments on. Also nearby a reasonable supermarket and a few best redwelijke restaurants. "

"Een goed en leuk app. op een zeer gunstige locatie . Alles naar wens , geen bijzondere opmerkingen verder. Ook vlakbij een redelijk supermarktje en een paar best redwelijke restaurantjes . "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Roel, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2015

"Pleasant and apartment approx 10-15 minutes walk (Hill) to the shopping and entertainment centre. 2-minute walk from metro and bus boarding point and/or toeristtourbus. Supermarket and restaurants 2 min around the corner."

"Prettig en prima gelegen appartement ca 10-15 minuten lopen (heuvel af) naar het winkel en uitgaanscentrum. 2 minuten lopen van metro en opstapplaats bus en/of toeristtourbus. Supermarkt en eetgelegenheden 2 min om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hervé, mature couple, CIBOURE, France I 05 Sep 2015

"Apartment Nice with everything you need to be well, on the 2nd floor with elevator, located 15 minutes walk from the centre and 300 m from the metro and the bus. Pretty quiet with small supermarket Chinese not expensive and bar/restaurant Portuguese at Santos, friendly two not. Namely: the price of rental and the surety is cash: Bank nearby. Tip: If you stay on Lisbon and surrounding areas, rent no vehicle: public transport Lisbon and surrounding areas are well developed and the prices are reasonable (use map Viva viagem)."

"Appartement sympa avec tout le nécessaire pour être bien, au 2éme étage avec ascenseur, bien situé à 15mn à pied du centre et à 300m du métro et du bus. Quartier assez tranquille avec supérette chinoise pas chère et bar/resto Portugais chez Santos, convivial à deux pas. A savoir : le prix de la location et de la caution se fait en espèces: banque à proximité. Conseil : Si vous restez sur Lisbonne et les environs, ne louez pas de véhicule : les transports publics de Lisbonne et des environs sont bien au point et les prix sont raisonnables (Utilisez la carte Viva viagem)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Kaj, mature couple, Solroed Strand, Denmark I 01 Sep 2015

"Very fine Places Apartment. Our second stay. Host was very helpfull. Hope to come Again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean Charles, mature couple, marange silvange, France I 16 Aug 2015

"The apartment is ideally located to visit the city very easily on foot or by public transport. We traveled with our car as the garage is a plus for parking the vehicle safely. A small supermarket as well as restaurants in proximity facilitate the stay. The home of the owner is charming. No problem, we had a wonderful stay in this location and we will come back. "

"L'appartement est idéalement placé, permettant de visiter la ville très facilement à pieds ou en transports en commun. Nous avons voyagé avec notre voiture aussi le garage est un plus pour garer le véhicule en sécurité. Un petit supermarché ainsi que des restaurants à proximité facilitent le séjour. L'accueil de la propriétaire est charmant. Rien à redire, nous avons passé un séjour merveilleux dans cette location et nous y reviendrons. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Rugby, United Kingdom I 21 Jul 2015

"Very pleasant stay. Close to metro for very easy transport links or 25 min walk to the main tourist centre Apartment not so suitable for home cooking but plenty of eating places nearby. View from balcony uninspiring but would go there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation