Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Ingeborg , solo traveller, Berlin , Germany I 02 Jul 2015

"The location of the apartments is fantastic, the establishment of well thought out and complete. The covers for the bed cover however should be adjusted a hotel level. Front door was stuck once let themselves but then again. "

"Die Lage des Apartments ist fantastisch, die Einrichtung durchdacht und vollständig.Die Bezüge für die Bettdecke allerdings sollten einem Hotelniveau angeglichen werden. Haustür klemmte einmal ließ sich dann aber wieder bedienen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Belo Horizonte, Brazil I 06 Jun 2015

"we had an excellent stay! The location is very good and the apartment was excellent, clean and confortable. The onwer was very nice and polite. The only problem was that she was late in the checkout. But I really dont think it was on purpose, she was very sorry. If I come back to Lisbon, i will stay There again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
José, family with young children, Morsang sur Orge, France I 01 May 2015

"Very good home Well located apartment Missing a few utensils of kitchen, or too small for 4 people Good memory for us 4 (parents and children aged 4 and 6)."

"Très bon accueil Appartement bien situé Manque quelques ustensiles de cuisine ou trops petits pour 4 personnes Bon souvenir pour nous 4 (parents et enfants de 4 et 6 ans)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Bavel , Netherlands I 26 Apr 2015

"Great central location"

"Prima centraal gelegen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andrew, young couple, Londonderry, United Kingdom I 15 Apr 2015

"Lovely Apartment and owners were really helpful and friendly. Excellent location in terms of metro and accessibility to all that Lisbon has to offer and nice and quiet at night! Highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, Hanau, Germany I 17 Mar 2015

"Central location, very well connected to transport Center (Metro, Carris (bus)), for the area in Lisbon important: parking in underground garage available. Small supermarket around the corner, House - as well as the whole House - well renovated State. Cafes and restaurants plentiful. (and the headquarters of virtually all Portuguese banks). Calouste Gulbenkian (musicals, concerts, Museum of fine arts) in range. Bed (for 2 people) very well. Small Kitchentte with two plates, cooling freezer and Geschirrspülmaschine.Ruhiges Haus.Internet available. (wiFi). "

"Zentrale Lage, Sehr gute Anbindung an Verkehrsmitte (Metro, Auto, Carris (Bus)), für die Gegend in Lissabon wichtig: Autostellplatz in Tiefgarage vorhanden. Kleiner Supermarkt um die Ecke, Wohnung - sowie das ganze Haus - in gut renoviertem Zustand. Cafes und Restaurants zahlreich. (und die Hauptsitze praktisch aller portugisischer Banken ). Gulbenkian (Musicals, Konzerte, Kunstmuseum) in Reichweite. Betten (für 2 Personen) sehr gut. Kleine Kitchentte mit zwei Platten, Kühl-Gefriereinrichtung und Geschirrspülmaschine.Ruhiges Haus.Internet vorhanden. (wiFi). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Tavira, Portugal I 02 Jan 2015

"Very nice apartment almost in the center of Lisboa. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Debbie, family with young children, birmingham, United Kingdom I 14 Nov 2014

Debbie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2014

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Roland, young couple, TOULOUSE, Germany I 27 Aug 2014

"The apartment is very well located close to the metro (blue line), supermarket and of night grocery, pharmacy and several restaurant for any type of taste (pizza, hamburger, Portuguese, etc). We felt very well in this apartment in a quiet and pleasant Street. "

"L'appartement est très bien situé à proximité du métro (ligne bleue), du supérmarché et de l'épicerie de nuit, de la pharmacie et de plusieurs restaurant pour tout type de goût (pizzeria, hamburger, portugais, etc). Nous nous sentions très bien dans cet appartement dans une rue calme et agréable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Julia, family with mature children, Fürth, Germany I 11 Aug 2014

"Super apartment, very good body, very clean all available of spices to washing powder, - in and check-out very nice location worked perfectly, ideal, just few minutes to the Metro, and then immediately in the old town. We would recommend them."

"Super Ferienwohnung, sehr gute Einrichtung, sehr sauber alles vorhanden von Gewürzen bis Waschpulver, Ein- und Aus-checken hat perfekt geklappt, sehr netter Empfang, Lage ideal, nur paar Minuten zur Metro und dann sofort in der Altstadt. Wir werden sie weiterempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Won Sun, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 24 Jun 2014

"Above all, the location was perfect, near the Ave. Liberdade - safe at night, near mini-supermarket, restaurants, quiet at night comparing to the apartment near Roissio Square. It takes only 5 min. to get to the Marques de Pompal Metro Station and bus stop. And the apartment is newly renovated, very clean, modern, spacious and cozy... with air conditionor, TV etc... Everything was perfect. I loved staying 4 nights at the Marques de Pompal Apartment at Lisbon!! "

"Above all, the location was perfect, near the Ave. Liberdade - safe at night, near mini-supermarket, restaurants, quiet at night comparing to the apartment near Roissio Square. It takes only 5 min. to get to the Marques de Pompal Metro Station and bus stop. And the apartment is newly renovated, very clean, modern, spacious and cozy... with air conditionor, TV etc... Everything was perfect. I loved staying 4 nights at the Marques de Pompal Apartment at Lisbon!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation