Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

John, mature couple, heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2014

"Lisbon is a wonderful city where you will be amazed with the interesting buildings and little streets, the apartment was perfect as indicated, the receipt and hospitality with Simone was unsurpassed, if we might someday come back in this cozy town than we would like to rent this apartment fore sure."

"Lisbon is a wonderful city where you will be amazed with the interesting buildings and little streets, the apartment was perfect as indicated, the receipt and hospitality with Simone was unsurpassed, if we might someday come back in this cozy town than we would like to rent this apartment fore sure."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Freddy, mature couple, Merelbeke, Belgium I 24 May 2014

"centrally located and quiet, although you do the street noise of cars in congestion during peak hours must have the Windows open as you order. All gene last with closed Windows. Room apartment. For the rest: quiet, safe neighborhood, easily accessible by subway and bus Friendly and knowledgeable reception upon check-in, smooth running at check-out Nice and well equipped apartment"

"centraal gelegen en rustig, hoewel je er wel het straatlawaai van de auto's in opstopping tijdens de spitsuren moet bijnemen als je de ramen geopend hebt. Helemaal gene last ervan met gesloten ramen. Wel gehorig appartement. Voor de rest: rustige, veilige buurt, metro en bus vlot te bereiken Vriendelijk en deskundig onthaal bij check-in, vlot verloop bij check-out Mooi en goed uitgerust appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michel, mature couple, vannes, France I 28 Apr 2014

"We spent a very pleasant stay in Lisbon, the apartment is very comfortable, quiet the area, a beautiful experience to renew."

"Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour à Lisbonne, l'appartement est très confortable, le quartier calme, une belle expérience à renouveler."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Debbie, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 18 Apr 2014

"Brilliant location and lovely apartment. We had a fantastic stay. Thanks James and Simone. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JUAN, family with mature children, Dos Hermanas, Spain I 10 Dec 2013

"The apartment was well equipped. Very well located, right in the Centre. The owner was very friendly, we waited and explained perfectly the funciomamiento of all. Cleanliness and comfort and spaciousness of dependencies. The only thing can object, say, is that the parquet makes some noise when walking. "

"El apartamento estaba perfectamente equipado. Muy bien situado, en pleno centro. La dueña fue muy amable, nos esperó y explicó perfectamente el funciomamiento de todo. Mucha limpieza y comodidad y amplitud de dependencias. Lo único que se puede objetar, por decir algo, es que el parket hace un poco de ruido al caminar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
John, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 13 Oct 2013

"Great place to stay comfortable clean quiet and location to eating and short walk to shops"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Roger, mature couple, Saint Laurent des Autels, France I 04 Oct 2013

"We enjoyed the location of this apartment, very accessible by car with the parking at our disposal. The neighborhood is nice, very close to the centre and all means of transport. Apartment bright, very nice and very well decorated."

"Nous avons apprécié la situation de cet appartement, très accessible en voiture avec le parking à notre disposition. Le quartier est agréable, très près du centre et de tous les moyens de transport. Appartement lumineux, très agréable et très bien décoré."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Henri, mature couple, LA GARENNE COLOMBES, France I 12 Sep 2013

"The general layout of the apartment. The decoration. The large bed.Air conditioning. New and modern apartment. The two balconies.The silence at night. The proximity of the means of transport Home and warm start. slight lack of kitchen utensils (cutlerly) "

"L'agencement général de l'appartement . La décoration . Le lit de grande dimension .La climatisation . Appartement neuf et moderne . Les deux balcons .Le silence la nuit. La proximité des moyens de transport Accueil et départ chaleureux . léger manque d'ustensiles de cuisine ( casserolles) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frank, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 10 Aug 2013

"Very nice and tidy appartment, close to the metro that takes you to the old centre in 10 minutes. We had a lovely stay. Sight-seeing Lisbon in the morning, sitting on the balcony in the afternoon, and then back to the centre for a late meal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, CERCEDILLA (MADRID), Spain I 24 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.8
Rouh Angiz, group of friends, Delft, Netherlands I 26 May 2013

"It was nearby centrum and metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Bridgetown, Australia I 26 May 2013

"The whole package was excellent, from the meet and greet to the departure. The owner was available by phone/text for any queries. I would be happy to stay there again. Great location. There was nothing we didn't like. It would be helpful if there was a compendium left in the apartment with information on such things as rubbish removal, operating the appliances, and so on. We would have liked more hot water for the morning shower!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation