Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Patricia, family with young children, Cáceres, Spain I 24 Apr 2013

"Very welcoming and bright The kindness of landlords With young children a great choice. Great in the garage 10 minutes walk from plaza restauradores Great location The sofa bed a tad uncomfortable Hair dryer duty "

"Muy acogedor y luminoso La amabilidad de los caseros Con niños pequeños una gran opción. Genial lo del garaje A 10 minutos andando de la plaza de restauradores Genial ubicación El sofá cama un pelín incómodo El secador de pelo poca potencia "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Robert, mature couple, Motherwell, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2013

"The location was terrific. Two small bars and a supermarket on either side or cross the road and have coffee and read the papers in one of the swankier hotels."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, La Lastrilla, Spain I 04 Apr 2013

"The location and the apartment very comfortable and complete."

"La ubicación y el apartamento muy cómodo y completo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ron, mature couple, Peaks Island, United States of America I 29 Jan 2013

"Beautiful apartment, in a great neighborhood for touring walking eating and yhe shopping is fabulous."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Purmerend, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2012

"The receipt and the manager were really super. Furthermore, the location of the apartment is very central. "

"De ontvangst en behulpzaamheid van de manager waren echt super. Verder is de ligging van het appartement is erg centraal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Kaj, mature couple, Solroed Strand, Denmark I 10 Jun 2012

"Very central placed apartment. The manager + vife was very, very serviceminded. The apartment har very beatiful furnished and has a lovely terrasse. We have allready recommended to our friends and we will fore sure rent it next we come to Lisbon - if possible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Zuidwolde, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2012

"Accessibility from the Centre on good walking distance."

"Bereikbaarheid vanuit het centrum op goede loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Helsinki, Finland I 18 May 2012

"The apartment was in fine. Clean, bright, good location. The apartment managers were very friendly and helpful. A small thing. There was just a couple of rolls of toilet paper and the same for dish washer tablets. And no washing-up liquid. Ideally these would have been well stocked as I feel that we shouldn't have to buy those things on our holiday."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Wolfgang, mature couple, Castrop-Rauxel, Germany I 11 Apr 2012

"Location and facilities; in particular, the storage options for clothes. Information material about Lisbon and Portugal was present. The weather allowed the use of the balconies; even the small ones facing the street... For self-catering (must in Portugal but not be) unfortunately only a 2-plate hob and no oven. "

"Lage und Ausstattung; insbesondere die Staumöglichkeiten für die Kleidung. Informationsmaterial über Lissabon und Portugal war vorhanden. Das Wetter liess die Benutzung der Balkone zu; auch des kleinen zur Strasse hin.. Für Selbstverpfleger (muss in Portugal aber nicht sein) leider nur ein 2-Platten-Ceranfeld und kein Backofen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
SILVIA, family with young children, SEVILLA, Spain I 02 Jan 2012

"Very comfortable and well equipped. All new. It is also very central and convenient to all parties. It has parking for leaving the car, but better for small cars."

"Muy cómodo y bien equipado. Todo nuevo. Además está muy céntrico y práctico para ir a todas partes. Tiene parking para dejar el coche, aunque mejor para coches pequeños."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation