Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 8.7

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

, group of friends, OUD GASTEL, Netherlands I 04 Jul 2017

"Leuk appartement in Oud Lissabon. Vlakbij tram en café en pleintje.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Grandvaux, Switzerland I 19 Jun 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, group of friends, Cormeilles-en-Parisis, France I 10 Jun 2017

"Malgré un emplacement idéal pour pouvoir visiter lisbonne à pieds ainsi qu'une hôte tout à fait charmante, nous nous avons jugé que cet appartement ne pouvait pas convenir à 4 personnes. Nous étions 3 et nous étions déjà à l'étroit. Pour nous cet appartement convient à un couple et un jeune enfant. Le canapé convertible n'est pas un clic-clac. La personne d'entre nous qui y a dormi pendant 4 jours n'a pas pu dormir correctement. En ce qui concerne le lit principal, nous apportons comme précision à la description de l'offre que c'est un 120cm. De la même façon, la sdb exiguë ne peut pas convenir pour 4 personnes. On aurait apprécié également le minimum utile à un séjour et qu'on ne souhaite pas à avoir à transporter: liquide vaisselle, gel douche familial. Sinon, les personnes qui nous ont accueilli sont très arrangeantes sur la gestion de l'arrivée et le départ, nous avons eu un mail tres clair de la part de l'hôte. Nous les remercions. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.5
, group of friends, Rostock, Germany I 26 May 2017

"Kleines, gemütliches Apartment in kleiner, ruhiger Seitenstraße. Sehr günstig gelegen, um zu Fuß, mit der Tram, der Fähre oder der Metro Lissabon kennen zu lernen. - Freundliche, hilfsbereite Nachbarn bzw. Ansprechpartner für das Apartment, die durch die räumliche Nähe rund um die Uhr für einen da zu sein schienen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Wijhe, Netherlands I 17 May 2017

"Appartement is prima, superschoon, smaakvol ingericht, (meer dan genoeg voorzieningen (keukenapparatuur zelfs overvloedig). Wel klein, je moet er echt niet met meer dan 2 personen zijn. Buurt erg leuk, net uit de grote toeristenflow, toch dichtbij. Geweldig lieve en behulpzame gastvrouw Suzy. De regel om extra te betalen bij in- en uitcheck tussen 22.00 en 08.00 uur vonden we wat minder geslaagd. Maar het was part of the deal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Beek en Donk, Netherlands I 10 May 2017

"Appartement is klein, maar netjes, locatie uitstekend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, BAARLO LB, Netherlands I 02 May 2017

"Fine and in the city centre close to all the beautiful places top"

"Fijne gastvrije ontvangst en in het centrum dicht bij alle mooie plekjes top"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, business solo traveller, , Germany I 10 Mar 2017

"I was very impressed with the apartment! Match the information on the object and the location is really good! - And check-out was somewhat inconvenient, because the neighbor with the key doesn't speak English. If then ambiguities arise (payment etc.) that is exhausting."

"Ich war sehr zufrieden mit dem Appartment! Die Angaben zum Objekt passen und die Lage ist wirklich gut! Ein- und Auschecken war etwas hakelig, da die Nachbarin mit dem Schlüssel kein Englisch kann. Wenn dann Unklarheiten aufkommen (Bezahlung etc.) dann ist das anstrengend."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 14 Nov 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Schagen, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2016

"Wonderful central location. Tram 28 stops on the corner! Cosy squares, shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Small old cosy apartment. Warm welcome. "

"Heerlijke centrale ligging. Tram 28 stopt op de hoek! Gezellige pleintjes, winkeltjes en restaurantjes in de directe omgeving. Klein oud knus appartement. Hartelijk ontvangst. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, kampen, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2016

"apartments centrally located in small post alley. However, behind door appeared a neat and comfortable apartment."

"appartement vrij centraal gelegen in klein achteraf steegje. Echter, achter deur verscheen een keurig en confortabel appartementje."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, young couple, Jerez de la Frontera, Spain I 11 Oct 2016

"General well, quite clean, only that the curtains of the room of bath should change them and it ladder need an arrangement of masonry and of painting. It is more little than it looks in the photos. I think that it is a little expensive for the quality of the apartment. "

"En general bien, bastante limpio, solo que las cortinas del cuarto de baño deberían cambiarlas y la escalera necesita un arreglo de albañilería y de pintura. Es mas pequeño de lo que parece en las fotos. Creo que es un poco caro para la calidad del apartamento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3

“Gracias por sus comentarios. Hemos habaldo con la propietaria y ahora ella ha reemplazado las cortinas. En cuanto a las escaleras, la propietaria está trabajando con otras para resolver este asunto, sin embargo debido al hecho de que el problema está casuado por obra de construcción en el edificio contiguo, de momento, no hay mucho que puede hacer. Un saludo”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation