Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 8.8

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 14 Nov 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Karin, mature couple, Schagen, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2016

"Wonderful central location. Tram 28 stops on the corner! Cosy squares, shops and restaurants in the immediate vicinity. Small old cosy apartment. Warm welcome. "

"Heerlijke centrale ligging. Tram 28 stopt op de hoek! Gezellige pleintjes, winkeltjes en restaurantjes in de directe omgeving. Klein oud knus appartement. Hartelijk ontvangst. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Henny, mature couple, kampen, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2016

"apartments centrally located in small post alley. However, behind door appeared a neat and comfortable apartment."

"appartement vrij centraal gelegen in klein achteraf steegje. Echter, achter deur verscheen een keurig en confortabel appartementje."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Julio, young couple, Jerez de la Frontera, Spain I 11 Oct 2016

"General well, quite clean, only that the curtains of the room of bath should change them and it ladder need an arrangement of masonry and of painting. It is more little than it looks in the photos. I think that it is a little expensive for the quality of the apartment. "

"En general bien, bastante limpio, solo que las cortinas del cuarto de baño deberían cambiarlas y la escalera necesita un arreglo de albañilería y de pintura. Es mas pequeño de lo que parece en las fotos. Creo que es un poco caro para la calidad del apartamento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3

“Gracias por sus comentarios. Hemos habaldo con la propietaria y ahora ella ha reemplazado las cortinas. En cuanto a las escaleras, la propietaria está trabajando con otras para resolver este asunto, sin embargo debido al hecho de que el problema está casuado por obra de construcción en el edificio contiguo, de momento, no hay mucho que puede hacer. Un saludo”

JEANNE, family with mature children, ANGERS, France I 10 Oct 2016

"We have been very well received, the owner had informed us it's her neighbor who would welcome us. One - cia agreed that we left our bags before check-in and to do a check-out early morning + she offered to book a taxi for the next morning which enabled us to leave without incident The accommodation was very nice and helpful. We had all the necessary comfort. The street was noisy and the apartment well placed for touring the city. We do not regret our choice!"

"Nous avons été très bien reçues, La propriétaire nous avait informée que c'est sa voisine qui nous accueillerait. Celle-cia accepté que nous laissions nos sacs avant le check-in et de faire un check-out tôt le matin + elle nous a proposé de réserver un taxi pour le lendemain matin ce qui nous a permis de repartir sans encombres Le logement était très agréable et bien agencé. nous avions tout le confort nécessaire. La rue était peu bruyante et l'appartment bien placé pour visiter la ville. Nous ne regrettons pas notre choix !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Santa Pola, Spain I 03 Oct 2016

"The floor is small, but is in an area great, beside the Center, the woman of the Chek-in / out was very friendly"

"El piso es pequeño, pero está en una zona genial, al lado del centro, la mujer del Chek-in / out fue muy amable"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Wilma, mature couple, Den Bosch , Netherlands I 09 Sep 2016

"Super spot in a nice piece of Lisbon. Close to several restaurants and you can with tram 28 Kaji. Very sweet and warm welcome by suzy. It is super clean and has a wonderful shower. Large enough for two people. "

"Superplekje in een leuk stukje Lissabon. Dicht in de buurt van diverse restaurantjes en je kan er met trammetje 28 konen. Ontzettend lief en hartelijk ontvangst door suzy. Het is superschoon en heeft een heerlijke douche. Voor twee personen groot genoeg. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Cristel, family with young children, nantes, France I 08 Sep 2016

"Very nice and very available. Ideally located. I recommend! "

"Très bon accueil et très disponible. Idéalement situé. Je recommande ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anja, mature couple, Weert, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2016

"Centrally located. Fine apartment. Friendly in and check-out had by neighbor. Receive information in good time about football with oa login for Wi-Fi in the city. Recommended"

"Centraal gelegen. Prima appartement. Vriendelijke in en uitcheck gehad door buurvrouw. Ruim op tijd gegevens ontvangen over vanalles met oa wifi inlog voor in de stad. Aanrader"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Delbarre, mature couple, , France I 31 May 2016

"the apartment is very well located at the heart of the old town and close to transportation tram line 28."

"l'appartement est très bien situé au cœur de la vielle ville et proche des transports tramway ligne 28 ."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Béatrice, family with young children, , France I 28 May 2016

"We really liked our stay in Lisbon, in this apartment, which is very well located. For two or three, that is. Initially, it was the bathroom a bit small... especially at the level of the lavatory... But four, it is well arranged. "

"Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour à Lisbonne, dans cet appartement, qui est très bien situé. Pour deux ou trois, c'est bien. Au départ, on trouvait la salle de bain un peu petite... surtout au niveau du lavabo.... Mais à quatre, on s'est bien arrangé, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Christine, mature couple, Villers-Semeuse, France I 28 May 2016

"We will recommend this apartment, conveniently located in the quiet and close to the Lisbon that moves, good reception, a side to climb whenever you exit the apartment but Lisbon is made of descents and climbs so it is immediately in the mood and if necessary it is next to one of the stops of the mythical 28 tram line..."

"Nous recommanderons cet appartement , bien situé au calme et à proximité du Lisbonne qui bouge, bon accueil, une côte à monter à chaque fois que l'on sort de l'appartement mais Lisbonne est fait de descentes et de montées donc on est tout de suite dans l'ambiance et si besoin on est à côté d'un des arrêts de la ligne mythique du tramway 28...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation