Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 8.7

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Cristel, family with young children, nantes, France I 08 Sep 2016

"Very nice and very available. Ideally located. I recommend! "

"Très bon accueil et très disponible. Idéalement situé. Je recommande ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anja, mature couple, Weert, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2016

"Centrally located. Fine apartment. Friendly in and check-out had by neighbor. Receive information in good time about football with oa login for Wi-Fi in the city. Recommended"

"Centraal gelegen. Prima appartement. Vriendelijke in en uitcheck gehad door buurvrouw. Ruim op tijd gegevens ontvangen over vanalles met oa wifi inlog voor in de stad. Aanrader"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Delbarre, mature couple, , France I 31 May 2016

"the apartment is very well located at the heart of the old town and close to transportation tram line 28."

"l'appartement est très bien situé au cœur de la vielle ville et proche des transports tramway ligne 28 ."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Béatrice, family with young children, , France I 28 May 2016

"We really liked our stay in Lisbon, in this apartment, which is very well located. For two or three, that is. Initially, it was the bathroom a bit small... especially at the level of the lavatory... But four, it is well arranged. "

"Nous avons bien aimé notre séjour à Lisbonne, dans cet appartement, qui est très bien situé. Pour deux ou trois, c'est bien. Au départ, on trouvait la salle de bain un peu petite... surtout au niveau du lavabo.... Mais à quatre, on s'est bien arrangé, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Christine, mature couple, Villers-Semeuse, France I 28 May 2016

"We will recommend this apartment, conveniently located in the quiet and close to the Lisbon that moves, good reception, a side to climb whenever you exit the apartment but Lisbon is made of descents and climbs so it is immediately in the mood and if necessary it is next to one of the stops of the mythical 28 tram line..."

"Nous recommanderons cet appartement , bien situé au calme et à proximité du Lisbonne qui bouge, bon accueil, une côte à monter à chaque fois que l'on sort de l'appartement mais Lisbonne est fait de descentes et de montées donc on est tout de suite dans l'ambiance et si besoin on est à côté d'un des arrêts de la ligne mythique du tramway 28...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Gaston, mature couple, Leusden, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"The apartment is great for 2 people, with more people, it's too small. While not disturbing the wooden floors of the upstairs neighbours not exactly quiet. The reception is very friendly, the location in the old town is excellent. Within walking distance is far away."

"Het appartement is prima voor 2 personen, met meer personen wordt het te klein. Hoewel niet storend zijn de planken vloeren van de bovenburen niet bepaald geluidsarm te noemen. De ontvangst is zeer vriendelijk, de locatie in de oude stad is uitstekend. Binnen loopafstand is veel te bereiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, young couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Celia María, family with mature children, Griñón, Spain I 09 Dec 2015

"The person who greeted us (Susi), was a friend of the owner. We served very good, gave us his telephone number, your email, showed us around the House, gave us the key to wifi and told us where to eat nearby at affordable prices. The only drawback that is too small for 4 people, but is ideal for couples: tiny, cuckoo and is centrally located. We were 2 adults and 2 children. The lounge is small but has a sofa bed, which if closed leaves enough space but we wanted him to leave ready for when returned home to avoid having to go making beds, let us free site to move us. The good news is 3 days that we've been left anything but breakfast and only came back to sleep as it has been well and at a reasonable price. I would return again without a doubt."

"La persona que nos recibió (Susi), era amiga de la dueña. Nos atendio muy bien, nos dio su tfno, su email, nos enseñó toda la casa, nos dio la clave de wifi y nos indicó donde poder comer cerca a precios asequibles. La unica pega que es demasiado pequeño para 4 personas, pero es ideal para parejas: pequeñito, cuco y además está céntrico. Nosotros éramos 2 adultos y 2 niños. El salón es pequeño pero tiene un sofá cama, que si se cierra deja suficiente espacio pero como lo queríamos dejar listo para cuando regresábamos no tener que andar haciendo camas, nos dejaba sin sito para movernos. Lo bueno es como los 3 días que hemos estado salíamos nada mas desayunar y volvíamos solo a dormir pues nos ha resultado bien y con un precio razonable. Yo volvería otra vez sin duda."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
faossel, family with young children, , France I 23 Oct 2015

"Consistent with the well-placed ideal waiting a Lisbon"

"Conforme au attente ideal bien placé a lisbonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, group of friends, New York, United States of America I 06 Oct 2015

"The apartment was clean, cozy, well equipped, and in an excellent location, a charming neighborhood (Santa Catarina) that felt lived in by locals, not a tourist zone. Note that while it was cozy, it would have been ideal for two people; the space was a little tight for our group of three.There are restaurants, markets, transportation, and sights nearby or easy to reach. Cristina was very helpful in orienting us before and after our arrival, and Suzy was cordial and available whenever we had questions or needed guidance or directions to places in and outside Lisbon; she's an amazing and sweet person. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others; we've already recommended it to friends. Daniel S., NYC"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, solo traveller, Hilversum, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2015

"An excellent apartment for a single traveler. Good location, close to the nightlife, without that you are suffering from the noise. Friendly and helpful staff. Downside is the small bathroom."

"Een prima appartement voor een single reiziger. Goede locatie, vlakbij het nachtleven, zonder dat je last hebt van het rumoer. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Minpuntje is de kleine badkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2015

"Nice apartment in a characteristic street of Lisbon. It's fairly small but fully equipped. The kitchen has a four burner hob, microwave oven, electric kettle, coffee maker, sandwich maker etc. The bathroom is very small and when you with three or four persons, the bank must be used as a bed leaving little room left over. The neighborhood is quiet and cosy, it is a good location: two metro stations are within walking distance and there are many shops and restaurants nearby. "

"Leuk appartementje in een karakteristiek straatje van Lissabon. Het is redelijk klein maar wel van alle gemakken voorzien. De keuken heeft een vierpits kookplaat, magnetron, waterkoker, koffiezetapparaat, tosti-ijzer etc. De badkamer is wel heel erg klein en wanneer je met drie of vier personen bent, moet de bank als bed worden gebruikt waardoor er weinig ruimte overblijft. De buurt is rustig en gezellig, Het is een goede locatie: twee metro-stations zijn op loopafstand en er zitten veel winkeltjes en restaurantjes in de buurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation