Overview

Location & map

Reviews (73) 8,7

Apartment reviews

73 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,2
Value for money 8,5
8.7

Sort by:

, family with young children, , France I 23 Oct 2015

"Consistent with the well-placed ideal waiting a Lisbon"

"Conforme au attente ideal bien placé a lisbonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, New York, United States of America I 06 Oct 2015

"The apartment was clean, cozy, well equipped, and in an excellent location, a charming neighborhood (Santa Catarina) that felt lived in by locals, not a tourist zone. Note that while it was cozy, it would have been ideal for two people; the space was a little tight for our group of three.There are restaurants, markets, transportation, and sights nearby or easy to reach. Cristina was very helpful in orienting us before and after our arrival, and Suzy was cordial and available whenever we had questions or needed guidance or directions to places in and outside Lisbon; she's an amazing and sweet person. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to others; we've already recommended it to friends. Daniel S., NYC"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Hilversum, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2015

"An excellent apartment for a single traveler. Good location, close to the nightlife, without that you are suffering from the noise. Friendly and helpful staff. Downside is the small bathroom."

"Een prima appartement voor een single reiziger. Goede locatie, vlakbij het nachtleven, zonder dat je last hebt van het rumoer. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Minpuntje is de kleine badkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 04 Aug 2015

"Nice apartment in a characteristic street of Lisbon. It's fairly small but fully equipped. The kitchen has a four burner hob, microwave oven, electric kettle, coffee maker, sandwich maker etc. The bathroom is very small and when you with three or four persons, the bank must be used as a bed leaving little room left over. The neighborhood is quiet and cosy, it is a good location: two metro stations are within walking distance and there are many shops and restaurants nearby. "

"Leuk appartementje in een karakteristiek straatje van Lissabon. Het is redelijk klein maar wel van alle gemakken voorzien. De keuken heeft een vierpits kookplaat, magnetron, waterkoker, koffiezetapparaat, tosti-ijzer etc. De badkamer is wel heel erg klein en wanneer je met drie of vier personen bent, moet de bank als bed worden gebruikt waardoor er weinig ruimte overblijft. De buurt is rustig en gezellig, Het is een goede locatie: twee metro-stations zijn op loopafstand en er zitten veel winkeltjes en restaurantjes in de buurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 17 Jun 2015

Stefanie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
, young couple, Prato, Italy I 28 May 2015

Eva rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, zeist, Netherlands I 23 May 2015

"The apartment is on the first floor in a building with 2 apartments and a house below. The apartment on the second floor is also used. The apartment on the third floor was during our stay renovated or decorated? In the home under the apartment attends the administrator, a very friendly and helpful Mrs. The apartment is small, but definitely suitable for 2 guests. The bathroom/toilet is really small. The apartment is clean and has everything you need during your stay. Wi-Fi works well. Bakery, supermarket and good and cheap restaurants in the near vicinity. In the neighborhood are working hard to renovate the buildings. That you can sometimes hear you. "

"Het appartement ligt op de eerste verdieping in een gebouw met nog 2 appartementen en een woning daaronder. Het appartement op de tweede verdieping wordt ook gebruikt. Het appartement op de derde verdieping werd tijdens ons verblijf gerenoveerd of ingericht? In de woning onder het appartement woont de beheerder, een zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame mevrouw. Het appartement is klein, maar voor gebruik door 2 personen zeker geschikt. De badkamer annex toilet is echt klein. Het appartement is schoon en heeft verder alles wat je nodig hebt voor je verblijf. Wifi werkt goed. Bakker, supermarkt en goede en goedkope restaurants in de nabije omgeving. In de buurt wordt hard gewerkt om de gebouwen te renoveren. Dat kun soms je horen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Moscow, Russian Federation I 18 May 2015

"This is the apartment with a real Lisbon style! Old charming building ... narrow streets ... smells of fish ... sounds of tramway. That's what I call the Lisbon spirit! It is the great located in Santa Catarina neighborhood and is surrounded by so many wonderful places: the best indie club in the city Incognito, the best breakfasts in Jeronymo café, the best strawberries in frutaria na Rua Poço dos Negros, the best pace for chilling in Parque Bar. And our special thanks to Suzy, she was always so friendly and helpful =)"

"This is the apartment with a real Lisbon style!!! Old charming building…narrow streets…smells of fish…sounds of tramway…That’s what I call Lisbon spirit!!! It is great located in Santa Catarina neighborhood and is surrounded by so many wonderful places: the best indie club in the city Incognito, the best breakfasts in Jeronymo café, the best strawberries in frutaria na Rua Poço dos Negros, the best pace for chilling in Parque Bar. And our special thanks to Suzy, she was always so friendly and helpful =)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, solo traveller, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation I 14 Apr 2015

"friendliness of staff and location"

"дОБРОЖЕЛАТЕЛЬНОСТЬ персонала и местоположение"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
, young couple, Bruxelles, Belgium I 07 Apr 2015

"Super neighborhood, just steps from the Mercado da Ribeira... Easy to move and visit this charming city! Just that it is really very small. The House is full of charm because it is old but it is also poorly soundproofed suddenly... But the neighbors are very quiet :)"

"Super quartier, à deux pas du Mercado da Ribeira... Facile pour se déplacer et visiter cette charmante ville! Juste que c'est vraiment très petit. La maison a plein de charme car elle est ancienne mais elle est aussi mal insonorisée du coup... Mais les voisins sont très calmes :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
8,3
, mature couple, Leuven, Belgium I 12 Nov 2014

"Friendly neighbor Suzy. Very warm and cosy apartment close to good restaurants and lively bars."

"Vriendelijke ontvangst door buurvrouw Suzy. Erg gezellig en knus appartementje dichtbij goede restaurants en gezellige barretjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Houten, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2014

"Nice apartment and emerging neighborhood. Means so many old houses, much that is rebuilt, fun alternative shops, fun and cheap restaurants, and mix with young people and the elderly. Not luxury but attractive and friendly."

"Leuk appartement en opkomende buurt. Betekent dus veel oude huizen, veel dat wordt herbouwd, leuke alternatieve winkeltjes, leuke en goedkope restaurants, en veel mix met jonge mensen en ouderen. Niet luxe maar wel sfeervol en vriendelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation