Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 8.8

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Sybille, young couple, Bruxelles, Belgium I 07 Apr 2015

"Super neighborhood, just steps from the Mercado da Ribeira... Easy to move and visit this charming city! Just that it is really very small. The House is full of charm because it is old but it is also poorly soundproofed suddenly... But the neighbors are very quiet :)"

"Super quartier, à deux pas du Mercado da Ribeira... Facile pour se déplacer et visiter cette charmante ville! Juste que c'est vraiment très petit. La maison a plein de charme car elle est ancienne mais elle est aussi mal insonorisée du coup... Mais les voisins sont très calmes :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Leuven, Belgium I 12 Nov 2014

"Friendly neighbor Suzy. Very warm and cosy apartment close to good restaurants and lively bars."

"Vriendelijke ontvangst door buurvrouw Suzy. Erg gezellig en knus appartementje dichtbij goede restaurants en gezellige barretjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mariek, family with young children, Houten, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2014

"Nice apartment and emerging neighborhood. Means so many old houses, much that is rebuilt, fun alternative shops, fun and cheap restaurants, and mix with young people and the elderly. Not luxury but attractive and friendly."

"Leuk appartement en opkomende buurt. Betekent dus veel oude huizen, veel dat wordt herbouwd, leuke alternatieve winkeltjes, leuke en goedkope restaurants, en veel mix met jonge mensen en ouderen. Niet luxe maar wel sfeervol en vriendelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, leiderdorp, Netherlands I 16 Oct 2014

"great base, soft apartment, quiet street, not very big but with everything in it. fine administrator"

"prima uitvalsbasis, fris appartement, rustig straatje, niet heel groot maar met werkelijk alles erin. fijne beheerder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Edwin, mature couple, westervoort, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2014

"Excellent apartment, excellent location, clean, fully equipped. Very friendly reception by the occupant of the underlying property. Clear email from owner (Christina) with info how to reach the apartment. You should get some time in the location levels."

"Prima appartement, uitstekende ligging, schoon, compleet ingericht. Zeer vriendelijk ontvangst door de bewoonster van onderliggende woning. Duidelijke email van eigenaresse (Christina) met info hoe het appartement te bereiken. Je moet je wel even in de ligging verdiepen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rich, young couple, Somerville, United States of America I 21 Aug 2014

"The apartment was clean and was convenient to Lisboa. We were a very short 5ish minute walk to Bairro Alto which was very nice to be so close but far enough away that the noise of the people enjoying their evening could not be heard. Train stations at Cadre de Sodre and Rossio were easy walks from the apartment! I would stay there again. The neighborhood is very residential so it really gives you a local cultural experience as well! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Rennes, France I 23 Jul 2014

"The apartment is comfortable for a short stay and the neighbour Suzy very kind. "

"The apartment is comfortable for a short stay and the neighbour Suzy very kind. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Marian, mature couple, Gilze, Netherlands I 16 May 2014

"a cosy apartment centrally located, about 5-10 min from the town centre. the tram comes almost along the door to get in. the b is a 2-minute walk for delicious fresh sandwiches. "

"een knus appartementje centraal gelegen, ongeveer 5 a 10 min van het centrum. de tram komt bijna langs de deur om in te stappen. de bakker zit op 2 minuten lopen voor lekkere verse broodjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mirosław, family with mature children, Szczecin, Poland I 07 May 2014

"At first I was disappointed: the apartment is smaller than I expected. Rather tiny, actually, and is placed in not-so-pretty sorroundings. But after we got used to small space, it was very good. We found a great restaurant just around the corner, called Zapata. It's very close to Chiado - just a few minutes by foot - and pretty much everywhere else, thanks to a bus stop nearby. The apartment is very well equipped, we appreciated the fact that everything was so lovely, from the wooden floor to flowers on the balcony. Even mugs and plates matched the apartment's design. However, I wouldn't recommend it to four people. Three makes it crowded enough. Perfect option is two, that way you could have some space. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, , Netherlands I 28 Apr 2014

"What a great nice! Very close to the old fashioned tram, the viewpoint of Lisboa and the shopping streets. We have nearby terraces and delicious food, supermarket 5 minutes away (down, up a little longer!). From metro but about a 10-minute walk away. Super friendly neighbor who welcomed us. Highly recommended if you like a cozy apartment with fully equipped and in a money."

"Wat een geweldig knus appartementje! Heel dicht bij DE ouderwetse tram, HET uitzichtpunt van Lisboa en de winkelstraatjes. We hebben heerlijk in de buurt kunnen terrassen en eten, supermarkt op 5 min afstand (naar beneden, omhoog iets langer!). Vanaf metro maar ongeveer 10 minuten lopen. Super vriendelijke buurvrouw die ons heeft verwelkomd. Echt een aanrader als je van een gezellig appartementje houdt met alle gemakken voorzien en in een gezellige levendige buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 11 Apr 2014

"Apartment is too small. Onderbuur wife Suzy is very helpful and Nice."

"Appartement is erg gehorig. Onderbuurvrouw Suzy is zeer behulpzaam en aardig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, family with young children, utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation