Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 8,7

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,1
Value for money 8,4
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 26 Aug 2017

"Lovely clean flat with good equipment in the kitchen and good shower. The lady who lives next door was the caretaker and she was vey welcoming. The flat is well situated near the historic area- little cafes where locals meet for coffee. There are also a few excellent restaurants/ taverns nearby where we had fantastic meals and friendly service- I liked that there was no-one at the door trying to get your custom- I find that offputting! I also liked the fact that Lisbon people actually live here- I felt I was in real Lisbon. The only snag about the flat is that it advertises air conditioning: there is an air condition unit in the living area but it was not functioning well and was very noisy. We managed without it though. All in all a great place in a great location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 22 Aug 2017

"Alles war super, wir hatten einige schöne Tage zu dritt in diesem kleinen, aber gemütlichen und für uns ausreichenden Appartment. Zu viert wird aber sicher zu eng sein, allein schon wegen des Gepäcks. Auch die Blumen haben wir gerne gegossen... Zentrale Lage, aber trotzdem ruhig und in der Nähe des schönen Mirandouro Santa Catarina. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, , Spain I 20 Aug 2017

"Muy bien ubicado. La atención y limpieza excelente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Gothenburg, Sweden I 08 Aug 2017

"Perfect location, 11 min walk to cais sodre, comfortable bed and very friendly owner . It was clean and good equiped. Could have been nice with an extra towel when staying a whole week though..but never asked for it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Sheridan, United States of America I 26 Jul 2017

"Very nice greeting from Suzie when we arrived. Nice bowl of fruit and pastries on the table. Nice touch. Location was great, but noisy right outside our window. It didn't bother us but might others if they are light sleepers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, helsinki, Finland I 18 Jul 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Hoorn, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2017

"Mooi compact appartement, schoon, van alle belangrijke dingen voorzien in hartje van het oude Lissabon. Duidelijke info gekregen hoe er te komen. Meer dan hartelijke ontvangst door de. Beneden buurvrouw die ook wat vers fruit klaar had gelegd. Prachtige plek, stadsrumour passend bij locatie maar niet storend. Wat ons betreft een aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, young couple, Tel-Aviv, Israel I 15 May 2017

"The apartment was in a great location - 10 minute walk from Bairo Alto and 15 min from Rossio & Baxia. The check it & out was done by Suzy that was very nice and kind to us! The apartment is small but it fully equipped and the bed is really comfortable :) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, Llanidloes, United Kingdom I 03 May 2017

"The apartment was convenient, quiet and comfortable. It is ideal for a couple but might be rather small for more than two people. There are restaurants nearby and the tram stops just up the road. Suzy was extremely helpful and kind. Everything worked out very well and we had a great week-end. Muito obrigada!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 03 Mar 2017

"Nice but tiny apartment (and yet complete) in characteristic neighbourhood with narrow streets and many mini supermarktjes. Good bed. Fifteen-minute walk (via Calcada do Combro, though style) or with tram to metro station Baixa-Chiado. In the weekend chance on night noise. Nice and helpful neighbor and hostess Suzy replaces administrative Christine-if they exist. "

"Leuk maar piepklein appartementje (en toch compleet) in karakteristieke buurt met smalle straatjes en veel minisupermarktjes. Goed bed. Vijftien minuten lopen (via Calcada do Combro, wel stijl) of met trammetje naar metrostation Baixa-Chiado. In het weekend kans op nachtelijk lawaai. Aardige en behulpzame buur- en gastvrouw Suzy vervangt administratieve Christine - als zij bestaat. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
, mature couple, Southampton, United Kingdom I 21 Feb 2017

"Lovely apartment, very good position, we had a great time,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Livry Gargan, France I 25 Oct 2016

"Very good reception in the apartment, a lot of availability. The neighborhood is very nice and quite close to the trendy Center. Very good stay in Lisbon and great welcome from the locals."

"Très bon accueil dans l'appartement, beaucoup de disponibilité. Le quartier est très sympa et assez près du centre branché. Très bon séjour à Lisbonne et très bon accueil des lisboètes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation