Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 8.6

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Mélanie, mature couple, Livry Gargan, France I 25 Oct 2016

"Very good reception in the apartment, a lot of availability. The neighborhood is very nice and quite close to the trendy Center. Very good stay in Lisbon and great welcome from the locals."

"Très bon accueil dans l'appartement, beaucoup de disponibilité. Le quartier est très sympa et assez près du centre branché. Très bon séjour à Lisbonne et très bon accueil des lisboètes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Henk, mature couple, Losser, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2016

"Beautiful place between real life. Everything within walking distance in terms of food, small grocery shops in abundance but reading is also possible and not expensive. After this apartment we are still in a hotel apartment but that missed the cosy atmosphere and space that we had here. Lisbon is hilly so make use of the underground passages bairro alto (at the statue luis camoes) to elevador baxia) and Chiado towards the Castle (not the old iron elevador) these are free. "

"Mooie plek tussen het echte leven. Alles op loopafstand qua eten, kleine kruidenierswinkeltjes in overvloed maar uiteten is ook mogelijk en niet duur. Na dit appartement zijn we nog in een hotel appartement geweest maar dat miste toch wel de gezellige sfeer en ruimte dat we hier hadden. Lissabon is heuvelig maak dus gebruik van de metrodoorgangen bairro alto (bij het standbeeld luis camoes) naar baxia) en elevador chiado richting het kasteel (niet de oude ijzeren elevador) deze zijn gratis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

“Thank u wel voor uw review. Wij zijn super blij om te horen dat u heeft genoten van het appartement. Uw tips zullen zeker van pas komen voor de eerst volgende gasten die dit appartement gaan boeken. We hopen u snel weer te kunnen verwelkomen in een van onze appartementen! Groetjes!”

Gemma, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2016

"The apartment was clean and just as the photos. It had everything I needed. We met Suzy at the apartment to collect the keys and she was very sweet and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie helene, family with young children, PLEUVEN, France I 14 Aug 2016

Marie helene rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Oud-Turnhout, Belgium I 03 Aug 2016

"Nice reception (fruit, pastries, parasol for the beach, domestic receipt), good location, rather small but ok for 3 people Part of the cooking equipment is in need of replacement."

"Leuk ontvangst (fruit,gebakjes, parasol voor het strand, huiselijk ontvangst), goede ligging, eerder klein maar ok voor 3 mensen Deel van de kookspullen is aan vervanging toe."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Carey Park, Australia I 12 Jul 2016

"Very convenient location. Easy to get to central Lisbon and many attractions. Supermarket close by and on a tram line. Local restaurants offer great value meals."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Fraga (Huesca), Spain I 03 Jul 2016

"The first impression was "where we have got" but when we saw the apartment we are comfortable and the location is very good. We were really very well."

"La primera impresión fue "donde nos hemos metido" pero cuando vimos el apartamento nos encontramos comodos y la ubicación es muy buena.Realmente estuvimos muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Bremen, Germany I 27 May 2016

"No one on the ground was unfortunately upon arrival. The hotel next door has accompanied us very nicely. Rung the Bell just by chance at the bottom of the House. The Lady had the keys for the apartment and could unfortunately not English. We had no info about our agent is not coming! Unfortunately, the apartment was very mouldy in the living room at the Windows! "

"Bei der Ankunft war leider keiner vor Ort. Das Hotel nebenan hat uns sehr nett betreut. Nur durch Zufall unten am Haus geklingelt. Die Dame hatte den Schlüssel fürs Apartment und konnte leider kein Englisch. Wir hatten keine Info darüber das unsere Agentin nicht kommt!!!! Das Apartment war leider im Wohnzimmer an den Fenstern sehr schimmelig!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.0
Denis , young couple, Paris, France I 26 May 2016

"Small apartment functional and good value for money. Suitable for a couple but not beyond: there is no separation between the bedroom and the living room. Apartment deserves a general coat of paint, because it is wet. "

"Petit appartement fonctionnel et d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Adapté pour un couple mais pas au-delà : il n'y a pas de séparation entre la chambre et le séjour. L'appartement mériterait un coup de peinture général, car il est humide. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, young couple, , Germany I 06 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Dineke, group of friends, Velserbroek, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2015

"Extremely fun and cute apartment. Suzy was already waiting for us when we arrived, they received us with a basket of fruit and a typical Lisbon's Patty. Very nice location, so close to a nice view point, near supermarket and metro station within walking distance. Definitely recommended! "

"Ontzettend leuk en schattig appartement. Suzy stond ons al op te wachten toen we aankwamen, ze ontving ons met een mandje fruit en een typisch Lissabons pasteitje. Erg leuke lokatie, zo vlak bij een mooi uitzichtpunt, supermarkt in de buurt en metro station op loopafstand. Zeker een aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, , Italy I 25 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation