Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 8.6

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Sheridan, United States of America I 26 Jul 2017

"Very nice greeting from Suzie when we arrived. Nice bowl of fruit and pastries on the table. Nice touch. Location was great, but noisy right outside our window. It didn't bother us but might others if they are light sleepers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, helsinki, Finland I 18 Jul 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Hoorn, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2017

"Mooi compact appartement, schoon, van alle belangrijke dingen voorzien in hartje van het oude Lissabon. Duidelijke info gekregen hoe er te komen. Meer dan hartelijke ontvangst door de. Beneden buurvrouw die ook wat vers fruit klaar had gelegd. Prachtige plek, stadsrumour passend bij locatie maar niet storend. Wat ons betreft een aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, Tel-Aviv, Israel I 15 May 2017

"The apartment was in a great location - 10 minute walk from Bairo Alto and 15 min from Rossio & Baxia. The check it & out was done by Suzy that was very nice and kind to us! The apartment is small but it fully equipped and the bed is really comfortable :) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Llanidloes, United Kingdom I 03 May 2017

"The apartment was convenient, quiet and comfortable. It is ideal for a couple but might be rather small for more than two people. There are restaurants nearby and the tram stops just up the road. Suzy was extremely helpful and kind. Everything worked out very well and we had a great week-end. Muito obrigada!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 03 Mar 2017

"Nice but tiny apartment (and yet complete) in characteristic neighbourhood with narrow streets and many mini supermarktjes. Good bed. Fifteen-minute walk (via Calcada do Combro, though style) or with tram to metro station Baixa-Chiado. In the weekend chance on night noise. Nice and helpful neighbor and hostess Suzy replaces administrative Christine-if they exist. "

"Leuk maar piepklein appartementje (en toch compleet) in karakteristieke buurt met smalle straatjes en veel minisupermarktjes. Goed bed. Vijftien minuten lopen (via Calcada do Combro, wel stijl) of met trammetje naar metrostation Baixa-Chiado. In het weekend kans op nachtelijk lawaai. Aardige en behulpzame buur- en gastvrouw Suzy vervangt administratieve Christine - als zij bestaat. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
, mature couple, Southampton, United Kingdom I 21 Feb 2017

"Lovely apartment, very good position, we had a great time,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Livry Gargan, France I 25 Oct 2016

"Very good reception in the apartment, a lot of availability. The neighborhood is very nice and quite close to the trendy Center. Very good stay in Lisbon and great welcome from the locals."

"Très bon accueil dans l'appartement, beaucoup de disponibilité. Le quartier est très sympa et assez près du centre branché. Très bon séjour à Lisbonne et très bon accueil des lisboètes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Losser, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2016

"Beautiful place between real life. Everything within walking distance in terms of food, small grocery shops in abundance but reading is also possible and not expensive. After this apartment we are still in a hotel apartment but that missed the cosy atmosphere and space that we had here. Lisbon is hilly so make use of the underground passages bairro alto (at the statue luis camoes) to elevador baxia) and Chiado towards the Castle (not the old iron elevador) these are free. "

"Mooie plek tussen het echte leven. Alles op loopafstand qua eten, kleine kruidenierswinkeltjes in overvloed maar uiteten is ook mogelijk en niet duur. Na dit appartement zijn we nog in een hotel appartement geweest maar dat miste toch wel de gezellige sfeer en ruimte dat we hier hadden. Lissabon is heuvelig maak dus gebruik van de metrodoorgangen bairro alto (bij het standbeeld luis camoes) naar baxia) en elevador chiado richting het kasteel (niet de oude ijzeren elevador) deze zijn gratis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

“Thank u wel voor uw review. Wij zijn super blij om te horen dat u heeft genoten van het appartement. Uw tips zullen zeker van pas komen voor de eerst volgende gasten die dit appartement gaan boeken. We hopen u snel weer te kunnen verwelkomen in een van onze appartementen! Groetjes!”

, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2016

"The apartment was clean and just as the photos. It had everything I needed. We met Suzy at the apartment to collect the keys and she was very sweet and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, PLEUVEN, France I 14 Aug 2016

Marie helene rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
, group of friends, Oud-Turnhout, Belgium I 03 Aug 2016

"Nice reception (fruit, pastries, parasol for the beach, domestic receipt), good location, rather small but ok for 3 people Part of the cooking equipment is in need of replacement."

"Leuk ontvangst (fruit,gebakjes, parasol voor het strand, huiselijk ontvangst), goede ligging, eerder klein maar ok voor 3 mensen Deel van de kookspullen is aan vervanging toe."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation