Overview

Location & map

Reviews (78) 8.7

Apartment reviews

78 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

, business group travellers, Mystic, United States of America I 26 Nov 2018

"My only complaint was the unexpected extra charge for early checkout. I was unaware that there was such a thing and was mildly irritated to be charged an extra 30 Euros for leaving the apartment early (6:00 AM) to catch my flight. Everything else was great and I would highly recommend Marreiros II."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Dear James, Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to have enjoyed your stay in Lisbon. We apologize for the early check-out fee. It was stated in the description of the apartment, however, added a note on the website in order to make it clearer. Thanks and do not hesitate to contact me for any questions you may have. Best regards, Service Team ”

, young couple, , I 04 Nov 2018

Remi rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, VIROFLAY, France I 28 Oct 2018

"Appartement très bien situé dans Lisbonne pour des visites mais difficile de pouvoir monter dans le tram 28 qui passe tout près car il est souvent bondé, sinon il faut compter environ 10mn pour accéder à pied au métro de plus proche. Dommage que dans le bas de la rue il y ait des sacs poubelles déposés n'importe quand et, surtout, des déchets divers en vrac."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, SANT JOAN DE VILATORRADA, Spain I 13 Sep 2018

"La estancia de 4 días ha sido fantástica, el apartamento tiene todo lo necesario y la atención recibida ha sido inmejorable. La situación a tan sólo 10 minutos a pie de la Plaza de Chiado o con paradas muy cercanas para el tranvía 28. La zona es tranquila de noche, no hay problemas de ruidos. Los únicos inconvenientes del apartamento son la escalera de acceso y si se precisa utilizar el aparato de aire acondicionado portátil, este hace demasiado ruido."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
, solo traveller, Konstanz, Germany I 02 Sep 2018

"Suzy is a very friendly and helpful caretaker (or landlord?) The appartment is small and basic, but tidy and has all it needs for a short stay in Lisbon. It is comfortable for two, ok for three, but won‘t work for four since the bed sofa is very small. Also, the bed sofa is not very comfortable - there is a wooden plank barely covered by the mattress right beneath your shoulders. The apartment is centrally located near the Bica and Bairro Alto neighborhoods in a tiny road (lots of garbage being collected on the street) and is not really quiet. I recommend a 15 minute walk up to the Pricipe Real park near the Botanical Garden,"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, young couple, , Romania I 06 May 2018

Mihaela rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, , France I 23 Apr 2018

"Appartement mal isolé phoniquement, mais très bien situé. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
, family with young children, Metz, France I 29 Oct 2017

"Excellent accueil, la propriétaire disponible et à l' écoute. L'appartement propre et décoré avec goût .Bon rapport qualité prix "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 26 Aug 2017

"Lovely clean flat with good equipment in the kitchen and good shower. The lady who lives next door was the caretaker and she was vey welcoming. The flat is well situated near the historic area- little cafes where locals meet for coffee. There are also a few excellent restaurants/ taverns nearby where we had fantastic meals and friendly service- I liked that there was no-one at the door trying to get your custom- I find that offputting! I also liked the fact that Lisbon people actually live here- I felt I was in real Lisbon. The only snag about the flat is that it advertises air conditioning: there is an air condition unit in the living area but it was not functioning well and was very noisy. We managed without it though. All in all a great place in a great location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 22 Aug 2017

"Alles war super, wir hatten einige schöne Tage zu dritt in diesem kleinen, aber gemütlichen und für uns ausreichenden Appartment. Zu viert wird aber sicher zu eng sein, allein schon wegen des Gepäcks. Auch die Blumen haben wir gerne gegossen... Zentrale Lage, aber trotzdem ruhig und in der Nähe des schönen Mirandouro Santa Catarina. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, , Spain I 20 Aug 2017

"Muy bien ubicado. La atención y limpieza excelente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Gothenburg, Sweden I 08 Aug 2017

"Perfect location, 11 min walk to cais sodre, comfortable bed and very friendly owner . It was clean and good equiped. Could have been nice with an extra towel when staying a whole week though..but never asked for it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation