Overview

Location & map

Reviews (65) 8.6

Apartment reviews

65 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

, mature couple, Carey Park, Australia I 12 Jul 2016

"Very convenient location. Easy to get to central Lisbon and many attractions. Supermarket close by and on a tram line. Local restaurants offer great value meals."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Fraga (Huesca), Spain I 03 Jul 2016

"The first impression was "where we have got" but when we saw the apartment we are comfortable and the location is very good. We were really very well."

"La primera impresión fue "donde nos hemos metido" pero cuando vimos el apartamento nos encontramos comodos y la ubicación es muy buena.Realmente estuvimos muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Bremen, Germany I 27 May 2016

"No one on the ground was unfortunately upon arrival. The hotel next door has accompanied us very nicely. Rung the Bell just by chance at the bottom of the House. The Lady had the keys for the apartment and could unfortunately not English. We had no info about our agent is not coming! Unfortunately, the apartment was very mouldy in the living room at the Windows! "

"Bei der Ankunft war leider keiner vor Ort. Das Hotel nebenan hat uns sehr nett betreut. Nur durch Zufall unten am Haus geklingelt. Die Dame hatte den Schlüssel fürs Apartment und konnte leider kein Englisch. Wir hatten keine Info darüber das unsere Agentin nicht kommt!!!! Das Apartment war leider im Wohnzimmer an den Fenstern sehr schimmelig!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.0
, young couple, Paris, France I 26 May 2016

"Small apartment functional and good value for money. Suitable for a couple but not beyond: there is no separation between the bedroom and the living room. Apartment deserves a general coat of paint, because it is wet. "

"Petit appartement fonctionnel et d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Adapté pour un couple mais pas au-delà : il n'y a pas de séparation entre la chambre et le séjour. L'appartement mériterait un coup de peinture général, car il est humide. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
, young couple, , Germany I 06 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Velserbroek, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2015

"Extremely fun and cute apartment. Suzy was already waiting for us when we arrived, they received us with a basket of fruit and a typical Lisbon's Patty. Very nice location, so close to a nice view point, near supermarket and metro station within walking distance. Definitely recommended! "

"Ontzettend leuk en schattig appartement. Suzy stond ons al op te wachten toen we aankwamen, ze ontving ons met een mandje fruit en een typisch Lissabons pasteitje. Erg leuke lokatie, zo vlak bij een mooi uitzichtpunt, supermarkt in de buurt en metro station op loopafstand. Zeker een aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, , Italy I 25 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2015

"This apartment is very good value for money. You will be very fine received by Suzy, the onderbuur woman who is very friendly and welcoming. They may not speak fluent English, but that you forget right away if you meet her. You sit in a nice apartment near the Bairro Alto, within walking distance of the station and that for very little money. Even the locals found that we had the well arranged. If you are looking for a cute, pleasant apartment and you want to enjoy Lisbon especially outside the door, you've come to the perfect!"

"Dit appartement is echt een aanrader! Je wordt heel fijn ontvangen door Suzy, de onderbuurvrouw die het heel aardig en gastvrij is. Ze spreekt misschien niet vloeiend Engels, maar dat vergeet je meteen als je haar ontmoet. Je zit dan ook in een appartement vlakbij het leuke gezellige Bairro Alto, op loopafstand van het station en dat voor heel weinig geld. Zelfs de locals vonden dat we het goed geregeld hadden. Als je op zoek bent naar een schattig, prettig appartementje en je wilt vooral buiten de deur genieten van Lissabon, dan zit je hier perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, Elburg, Netherlands I 17 Jul 2015

"Fine apartment for 2 to 3 people in reasonably quiet neighborhood. Room, kitchen equipped with all amenities. Bathroom small, but to do so. Sorry that we have not seen the owner, i.v.m. tips etc. over Lisbon. Suzy has replaced her at check-in and check-out well but spoke no English. The location of the apartment is excellent. With line 28 are you in 5 mins in the Center. (Baixa-Chiado) We have enjoyed."

"Prima appartement voor 2 tot 3 personen in redelijk rustige buurt. Bedden lagen goed, keuken voorzien van alle benodigdheden. Badkamer klein, maar wel te doen. Jammer dat we de eigenaresse niet gezien hebben, i.v.m. tips e.d. over Lissabon. Suzy heeft haar bij in- en uitcheck goed vervangen maar sprak geen Engels. De ligging van het appartement is uitstekend. Met lijn 28 ben je in 5 min. in het centrum. (Baixa-Chiado) We hebben genoten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, family with mature children, Kraków, Poland I 24 Jun 2015

"The apartment close to Lisbon center. Very fiendly host. A little too small for 4 people. But for a couple without children perfect. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Dublin, Ireland I 01 Jun 2015

"Myself and my partner stayed three nights in this apartment at the end of May. The apartment was extremely clean and was decorated very nicely. It was the attention to detail which was appreciated the candles and picture frames as well as the basket of fruit on the table. This apartment has everything you want and need in terms of utilities including a hair dryer and iron we were left wanting nothing. The bathroom was small but it was sufficient for what you needed it for and there was always hot water in the tank and a full set of towels were suppplied per guest. I really can't fault this apartment on anything it was a very nice and pleasnt apartment. The location is ideal as well you are ten minutes walking distance from the centre of everything going on but at night are not kept awake with the noise (we kept all Windows wide open and had a very peaceful sleep) highly recommend staying here "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 May 2015

"Apartment is located in a nice area of Lisbon, great location to stay in Lisboa. A good shower and a fine bed, and very clean."

"Appartement ligt in een leuke wijk van Lissabon, mooi centraal om Lissabon te verkennen. Een goede douche en een prima bed, En heel schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation