Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 8.6

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

MICHEL, mature couple, TOULOUSE, France I 21 Oct 2013

"After a warm welcome, the apartment, small and cozy, has enabled us to spend a pleasant stay. We confirm the smallness of the shower receptor. Close to public transport and central location is ideal. The quiet, enjoying a hearing nearby, and in the heart of the city allows a good immersion Lisbon."

"Après un accueil chaleureux, l'appartement, petit et cosy, nous a permis de passer un très agréable séjour. Nous confirmons la petitesse du receveur de douche. La situation centrale et proche des transports en commun est idéale. Le quartier calme, tout en profitant d'une proximité auditive, et au cœur de la ville permet une bonne immersion lisboète."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Gokels, Germany I 21 Sep 2013

"The people in neighbourhod are very friendly. We enjoyed the time! Thank you very much! We had only cold water during the hole week. The baathroom is very small, no place to put your things."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3

“Thanks for your review. The owner double checked the water system and confirmed that there is hot water in the apartment. So we don't know exactly what happened during your stay. The owner emphasized that you always can contact her during your stay if you have any questions or problems. To use the space in the bathroom more efficient there are now shelves and a new shower base. See you next time! ”

Anonymous, mature couple, Den haag, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2013

"Pleasant location. Shower was very small. Shower door would be more convenient than the current curtain."

"Prettige locatie. Douche was erg klein. Douchedeur zou handiger zijn dan het huidige gordijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Bedankt voor je review. De eigenaresse heeft inmiddels een nieuwe douchecabine geplaatst om de ruimte efficiënter te benutten. Fijn dat jullie hebben genoten van de locatie!”

Pauline, group of friends, Paris, France I 03 Sep 2013

"We were pleasantly surprised by this little apartment in the heart of Lisbon initially, but we were quickly disillusioned. It is not at all made for 4 people, pillows had a bad smell, every shower caused a flood in the bathroom (which the owner denied perfectly when we discussed the problem), and we're back with lice! Some disappointments so..."

"Nous avons été au départ agréablement surprises par ce petit appartement en plein coeur de Lisbonne, mais nous avons rapidement déchanté. Il n'est pas du tout fait pour 4 personnes, les oreillers avaient une mauvaise odeur, chaque douche provoquait une inondation dans la salle de bain (ce que la propriétaire a parfaitement nié lorsque nous avons abordé le problème), et nous sommes revenues avec des poux ! Quelques déceptions donc ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3

“merci pour votre commentaire Pauline, À ce jour la salle de bain est équipé d'une nouvelle douche. Les oreillers ont été nettoyé pour être sûr qu'il sente bon. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre malheur à propos des poux mais nous n'avons reçu aucune plainte de la part d'autres clients concernant ce sujet. Malgré ces désagréments nous espérons que vous avez passé un bon séjour.”

Guillaume, young couple, LYON, France I 02 Jul 2013

"Its geographical situation The kindness of the owner The quality/price ratio Comfortable apartment (bed, sofa,...) Well equipped kitchen bathroom, impractical... even if we pass finally that shortly. "

"Sa situation géographique La gentillesse de la propriétaire Le rapport qualité/prix Appartement confortable (lit, canapé,...) Cuisine bien équipée La salle de bain, peu pratique... même si l'on n'y passe finalement que peu de temps. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Wien, Austria I 18 Jun 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2013

"Good location to explore the city."

"Goede lokatie om de stad te ontdekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, young couple, Lugo, Spain I 27 May 2013

"Almost everything. The shower is quite uncomfortable."

"Casi todo. La ducha es bastante incómoda."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Montpellier, France I 16 May 2013

"This apartment is well located, close to the historic centre, in a quiet alley. It is well equipped for a short stay. We have been well received."

"Cet appartement est bien situé, tout près du centre historique, dans une ruelle calme. Il est bien équipé pour un court séjour. Nous avons été bien accueillis."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Olalla , mature couple, madrid, Spain I 07 May 2013

"the location is ideal. The apartment although it is very small is very well equipped. the shower, and put a Cabinet in the room to be able to undo the suitcase."

"la situación es ideal. El apartamento aunque es muy pequeño está muy bien equipado. la ducha, y poner un armario en la habitación para poder deshacer la maleta."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Raquel, group of friends, Muros de Nalón, Spain I 29 Apr 2013

"The owner is friendly in the treatment and left us a basket with fruit to welcome us. The apartment is very well located, in a very authentic Street from which to walk to the area's shopping and bars in Bairro Alto, Chiado and the lower city. Good light, quiet and very well equipped. I highly recommend it."

"La propietaria es amigable en el trato y nos dejó una cesta con fruta para darnos la bienvenida. El apartamento está muy bien ubicado, en una calle muy auténtica desde la que se puede llegar caminando a la zona de compras y bares del Bairro Alto, al Chiado y también a la zona baja de la ciudad. Buena luz, tranquilo y muy bien equipado. Lo recomiendo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Paris, France I 15 Mar 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation