Overview

Location & map

Reviews (63) 8.6

Apartment reviews

63 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,1
Value for money 8,4
8.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, Münster, Germany I 05 Sep 2012

"-cosy apartment with space for 4 persons -fantastic value for money -very modern and chic decor -perfect location for exploring the city (tram and Metro virtually around the corner) -very well maintained House or apartment -Bed linen and towels on the spot provided -Final cleaning included in the price -many useful and helpful tips about the sights of the city by the lessor -prepared maps with references to "real" Portuguese restaurants and bars -Basket with fresh fruit and typical Portuguese dessert on arrival provided by the lessor "

"- gemütliches Apartment mit ausreichend Platz für 4 Personen - fantastisches Preis-Leistungsverhältnis - sehr moderne und schicke Einrichtung - perfekte Lage für die Erkundung der Stadt (Straßenbahn und Metro quasi um die Ecke) - sehr gepflegtes Haus bzw. Wohnung - Bettwäsche und Handtücher vor Ort bereitgestellt - Endreinigung im Preis inbegriffen - viele nützliche und hilfreiche Tipps über die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt durch die Vermieterin - vorbereitete Stadtpläne mit Hinweisen zu "echten" portugisischen Restaurants und Bars - Korb mit frischem Obst und typisch portugisische Süßspeise bei Ankunft durch die Vermieterin bereitgestellt "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Chantepie, France I 07 Aug 2012

"Warm welcome from cristina the owner with a basket of fruit and the pastéis de nata. It has located on a map the places to visit, as well as the nice restaurants, giving practical explanations for our stay not counting his time and as a bonus, it made us do a quick drive of his favorite places. The apartment is ideally located and pleasant. The shower could be enlarged."

"Accueil chaleureux de cristina la propriétaire avec une corbeille de fruits et des pasteis de nata. Elle nous a localisé sur une carte les lieux à visiter, ainsi que les restaurants sympas, donner des explications pratiques pour notre sejour sans compter son temps et en prime, elle nous a fait faire un rapide tour en voiture de ses endroits préférés. L'appartement est idéalement situé et agréable. La douche pourrait être agrandie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, warga, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2012

"Centrally located. Good bed. Friendly and helpful staff. Flexible in operation."

"Centraal gelegen. Goed bed. Vriendelijke ontvangst. Flexibel in tijden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Le TAILLAN MEDOC, France I 24 Jul 2012

"Accessibility to public transit, the calm and the equipment of the apartment."

"L'accessibilité aux transports en commun, le calme et les équipements de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, mature couple, Montreal, Canada I 07 Jul 2012

"Cute apartment, situated in a lively neighborhood, just aside tram 28. Clean and well furnished, close to the Bairro Alto but without the noise. Really comfortable bed. Cristina is a really nice host, she greated us with fruits and pasteis de nata and gave us good advice about Lisbon. The shower is really small and there was sewer smell in the kitchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, mature couple, Soest, Netherlands I 26 Jun 2012

"very nice location in a real working-class area. Quiet yet near the barrio alto. Everything is new and in good condition. Wonderful bed. The shower room is on the small side."

"erg leuke ligging in een echte volkswijk. Rustig en toch dichtbij / in de barrio alto. Alles is nieuw en in goede conditie. Heerlijk bed. De doucheruimte is aan de kleine kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Leiden, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2012

"We were with two people (older and adult son). Staff and hair tips for our stay were fine. We were welcomed with fresh fruit, sweets, toast and jam. The apartment is close to a stop of the popular tram line 28. Fine eaten at the restaurant right around the corner. The air conditioning made the stay very pleasant. The shower is very small for adult Northern Europeans. The apartment what seems small for four people."

"We waren met twee personen (ouder en volwassen zoon). Ontvangst door de eigenaresse en haar tips voor ons verblijf waren prima. We werden verwelkomd met vers fruit, snoep, toast en jam. Het appartement ligt dichtbij een halte van de populaire tramlijn 28. Prima gegeten bij het restaurant direct om de hoek. De airco maakte het verblijf bijzonder aangenaam. De douche is voor volwassen Noord-Europeanen erg klein. Voor vier personen lijkt het appartement wat klein."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
, young couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 05 Jun 2012

"Very friendly and helpful owner and good location in the old part of Lisbon without noise. The shower itself was very small, which showers for us as large Hamilton a bit until a challenge made. "

"Erg vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaresse en goede locatie in het gezellige deel van Lissabon zonder last te hebben van geluidsoverlast. De douche zelf was erg klein, wat douchen voor ons als grote Hollanders een beetje tot een uitdaging maakte. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 21 May 2012

"A warm welcome by the friendly hostess. She gave us some good tips to explore the surroundings. The appartment has everything you need. Situated in a quite street nearby Barrio Alto and just a small walk from the famous tram line 28 which will take you to the highlights of Lisbon. We stayed in the appartement on the second floor which gave us an early morning sun on our french balcony. Good Wifi connection in the appartement and a good bed. All the way a very good value for money. Although the shower works well, it is rather small and you will have a new close friend called 'shower curtain'. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
, young couple, terville, France I 16 May 2012

"The reception was very warm. Very charming and well located apartment."

"L'accueil été très chaleureux. L'appartement très coquet et bien situé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, Bagnolet, France I 07 May 2012

"-The situation of the apartment in the heart of Lisbon's central districts. -Decoration -The quality of the bed - the smell of humidity - the operation of the keys to the front door"

"-La situation de l'appartement au coeur des quartiers centraux de Lisbonne. -La décoration -La qualité du lit -Les odeurs d'humidité - Le fonctionnement des clés de la porte d'entrée"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, lyon, France I 23 Apr 2012

"Very warm welcome from the owner, Cristina who was waiting for us with fruit and nata pastei! charming apartment small but functional and comfortable, very well located in bairo alto, old district of Lisbon. Electrico 28 passes through street side, 2 metro stations and station to get to the nearby ocean! Pleasant stay! "

"Accueil très chaleureux de la propriétaire, Cristina qui nous attendait avec des fruits et des pastei de nata! appartement petit mais fonctionnel et confortable, très bien situé dans le bairo alto, vieux quartier de lisbonne plein de charme. L'électrico 28 passe par la rue d'à côté, 2 stations de métro et la gare pour se rendre à l'océan proches! Séjour agréable! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation