Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.7

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
8.7

Sort by:

Nicole, mature couple, Mechele,, Belgium I 05 Oct 2016

"The view was beautiful. So much for people who are in good condition, as it is a whole climb from the Centre. Also no lift in the building so it must be good. The neighborhood is quiet, no noise at night. There were some small defects in the apartment. The cleaning could be better. (moldy) Also the number of towels (2 per person) for a whole week is little. The sheets on the bed were uncoated. Also different bulbs defective."

"Het uitzicht was prachtig. Wel voor mensen die in goed conditie verkeren, want het is een hele klim vanuit het Centrum. Ook geen lift in het gebouw dus men moet goed te been zijn. De Buurt is rustig, geen nachtlawaai. Er waren wel wat kleine gebreken aan het appartement. De schoonmaak zou beter kunnen. ( beschimmelde voegen ) Ook het aantal handdoeken ( 2 per persoon ) voor een hele week is weinig. De lakens op het bed waren ongestreken. Ook verschillende lampen defect."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
Joop, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2016

"wonderful large apartment with and hard bed in a nice neighborhood, easily accessible and nice and clean, gorgeous!"

"heerlijk groot appartement met en hard bed in een mooie sfeervolle buurt, goed bereikbaar en lekker schoon, prachtig!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Fabio, young couple, Otley, United Kingdom I 15 Jun 2016

"We were mesmerised by the castle view from the living room window. That alone was worth the price. The apartment was ideal, very clean, tastefully designed and with all the essential boxes ticked. Francisco was very approachable and replied within minutes to any queries. And the Graca neighbourhood is possibly the best in Lisbon; perched on a hill top overlooking the city, and with the 28 tram minutes away."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Inmaculada, family with young children, Badajoz, Spain I 20 Dec 2015

"Very good experience in the apartment. Location, very clean and comfortable apartment, stunning, very good treatment of the owner... for some but, three floors without elevator rise. Without a doubt, we will repeat on our next trip to Lisbon. Recommended 100%. "

"Buenísima experiencia en el apartamento. Situación inmejorable, apartamento muy limpio y cómodo, vistas increíbles, muy buen trato del propietario... por poner algún pero, los tres pisos de subida sin ascensor. Sin duda, repetiremos en nuestro próximo viaje a Lisboa. Recomendable 100%. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bert, mature couple, Putten, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2015

"Good neighbourhood. We like Graca. The apartment. is really a mirador. We missed toiletpaper. We could stay a couple of hours longer in the apartment than was agreed. We liked that. Thanks for the good care. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, argentat, France I 20 Sep 2015

"Ideally placed to visit Lisbon"

"Idealement place pour visiter Lisbonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ineke, family with mature children, Lochem, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2015

"Very nice and spacious apartment, very friendly owner, great views of the city, close to everything, very nice time."

"Erg leuk en ruim appartement, zeer vriendelijk eigenaar, Prachtig uitzicht over de stad, alles dichtbij, erg leuke tijd gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Oldenburg, Germany I 05 Jun 2015

"The apartment is located just 100 metres from the highest vantage point in Lisbon (Senhora do monte). Therefore, the journey on foot with suitcases is somewhat cumbersome. The neighborhood is quiet and you have a fantastic view over the city. The cleanliness of the apartments was unfortunately not our ideas, but we probably felt still. "

"Das Apartment liegt nur 100m vom höchsten Aussichtspunkt Lissabons entfernt (Senhora do monte). Deshalb ist die Anreise zu Fuß mit Koffern etwas mühselig. Die Nachbarschaft ist ruhig und man hat einen fantastischen Blick über die Stadt. Die Sauberkeit des Apartments entsprach leider nicht unseren Vorstellungen, aber wir haben uns dennoch wohlgefühlt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Grete, mature couple, Fyllingsdalen-Bergen, Norway I 30 Jun 2014

"Our second stay in this apartment and we like to come back!! Guess it says it all."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Corinne, family with mature children, Leidschendam, Netherlands I 27 Jun 2014

"Very nice appartment in the Castelo & Alfama area, with great view over Lisbon. Close to supermarkets and the old tram 28 which brings you to other parts of Lisbon for only € 1,40 per person for a ride. Near to the castle (Castelo) and the market ( Feira da Ladra) which is on tuesday and saturday. You can also walk down hill to other areas like Bairro Alto, Baixo and Chiado. We had a very nice time."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, Tübingen, Germany I 30 Dec 2013

"A small, cosy apartment in very good and quiet location. Arriving on foot (or tram) well in the Centre. Close which is Largo da Graça with many small shops, where you can get everything (especially aCabreira we can recommend because of the wonderful pastries). Check-out we waited for free unfortunately the landlord."

"Eine kleine, gemütliche Wohnung in sehr guter, ruhiger Lage. Man kommt zu Fuß (oder mit der Tram) gut in das Zentrum. Ganz in der Nähe ist die Largo da Graca mit vielen kleinen Geschäften, wo man alles bekommt (speziell aCabreira können wir wegen des wunderbaren Gebäcks empfehlen). Zum Auschecken warteten wir leider umsonst auf den Vermieter."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Bruxelles, Belgium I 01 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation