Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 8.8

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, Frankfurt, Germany I 05 Nov 2019

"Sehr schöne Lage. Der beschwerliche Rückweg aus der Stadt wird mit täglichen, wunderschönen Ausblicken belohnt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, mature couple, downpatrick, United Kingdom I 19 Oct 2019

"delightful apartment, great contents ,everything worked & was spotless. Mine host, Francisco, wait for it ladies , a charming and very handsome young man was waiting for us as we arrived .He showed us around the place, advised us on bus stops etc & assured us that if any problems to contact him without delay.The situation is very handed to shops, restaurants & taxis.If more than just two much better taxis than the bus & trams .If you doe take a tram beware ! my pocket was picked 180 euros in the crush. Highly recommended but not i stairs are a problem, there are three flights! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Graz, Germany I 25 Jul 2019

"Das Apartment bietet alles, was man für eine Stadtbesichtigung braucht. Der Weg hinauf zum Largo da Graca mag anstrengend sein (Alternative: Taxi, denn die historische Straßenbahn kommt irgendwann und ist immer überfüllt), aber man wird mit einem phantastischen Blick über Lissabon belohnt. Das Viertel Graca ist kein Touristenviertel, weshalb man sich dort sehr wohl fühlen kann. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hallo Alexander, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung,wir schätzen diese sehr. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Lissabon genossen haben und hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen. Freundliche Grüße, ServiceTeam - Waytostay ”

, mature couple, Metz, France I 08 Jul 2019

"Parfait"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Bonjour! Merci pour votre commentaire, nous apprécions énormément. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à Lisbonne et espérons vous revoir bientôt. Meilleures salutations, Service Client - WaytoStay ”

, young couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2017

"We had a lovely stay! The view from the appartement is beautiful. The neighbourhood is nice (supermarket, bakery and nice restaurants nearby). We stayed for two weeks and found that the appartement was a great place to get some rest after a long day of walking trough Lisbon (or Sintra, Cascais...). Francisco was very nice and waited for us on the day of arrival. He brought us clean towels and bedlinen in the second week of our stay. I would absolutely recommand this appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Tulsa, United States of America I 20 Apr 2017

Edward rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Mechele,, Belgium I 05 Oct 2016

"The view was beautiful. So much for people who are in good condition, as it is a whole climb from the Centre. Also no lift in the building so it must be good. The neighborhood is quiet, no noise at night. There were some small defects in the apartment. The cleaning could be better. (moldy) Also the number of towels (2 per person) for a whole week is little. The sheets on the bed were uncoated. Also different bulbs defective."

"Het uitzicht was prachtig. Wel voor mensen die in goed conditie verkeren, want het is een hele klim vanuit het Centrum. Ook geen lift in het gebouw dus men moet goed te been zijn. De Buurt is rustig, geen nachtlawaai. Er waren wel wat kleine gebreken aan het appartement. De schoonmaak zou beter kunnen. ( beschimmelde voegen ) Ook het aantal handdoeken ( 2 per persoon ) voor een hele week is weinig. De lakens op het bed waren ongestreken. Ook verschillende lampen defect."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2016

"wonderful large apartment with and hard bed in a nice neighborhood, easily accessible and nice and clean, gorgeous!"

"heerlijk groot appartement met en hard bed in een mooie sfeervolle buurt, goed bereikbaar en lekker schoon, prachtig!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Otley, United Kingdom I 15 Jun 2016

"We were mesmerised by the castle view from the living room window. That alone was worth the price. The apartment was ideal, very clean, tastefully designed and with all the essential boxes ticked. Francisco was very approachable and replied within minutes to any queries. And the Graca neighbourhood is possibly the best in Lisbon; perched on a hill top overlooking the city, and with the 28 tram minutes away."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Badajoz, Spain I 20 Dec 2015

"Very good experience in the apartment. Location, very clean and comfortable apartment, stunning, very good treatment of the owner... for some but, three floors without elevator rise. Without a doubt, we will repeat on our next trip to Lisbon. Recommended 100%. "

"Buenísima experiencia en el apartamento. Situación inmejorable, apartamento muy limpio y cómodo, vistas increíbles, muy buen trato del propietario... por poner algún pero, los tres pisos de subida sin ascensor. Sin duda, repetiremos en nuestro próximo viaje a Lisboa. Recomendable 100%. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Putten, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2015

"Good neighbourhood. We like Graca. The apartment. is really a mirador. We missed toiletpaper. We could stay a couple of hours longer in the apartment than was agreed. We liked that. Thanks for the good care. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, argentat, France I 20 Sep 2015

"Ideally placed to visit Lisbon"

"Idealement place pour visiter Lisbonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation