Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 8.8

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
8.8

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Lochem, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2015

"Very nice and spacious apartment, very friendly owner, great views of the city, close to everything, very nice time."

"Erg leuk en ruim appartement, zeer vriendelijk eigenaar, Prachtig uitzicht over de stad, alles dichtbij, erg leuke tijd gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Oldenburg, Germany I 05 Jun 2015

"The apartment is located just 100 metres from the highest vantage point in Lisbon (Senhora do monte). Therefore, the journey on foot with suitcases is somewhat cumbersome. The neighborhood is quiet and you have a fantastic view over the city. The cleanliness of the apartments was unfortunately not our ideas, but we probably felt still. "

"Das Apartment liegt nur 100m vom höchsten Aussichtspunkt Lissabons entfernt (Senhora do monte). Deshalb ist die Anreise zu Fuß mit Koffern etwas mühselig. Die Nachbarschaft ist ruhig und man hat einen fantastischen Blick über die Stadt. Die Sauberkeit des Apartments entsprach leider nicht unseren Vorstellungen, aber wir haben uns dennoch wohlgefühlt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, mature couple, Fyllingsdalen-Bergen, Norway I 30 Jun 2014

"Our second stay in this apartment and we like to come back!! Guess it says it all."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Leidschendam, Netherlands I 27 Jun 2014

"Very nice appartment in the Castelo & Alfama area, with great view over Lisbon. Close to supermarkets and the old tram 28 which brings you to other parts of Lisbon for only € 1,40 per person for a ride. Near to the castle (Castelo) and the market ( Feira da Ladra) which is on tuesday and saturday. You can also walk down hill to other areas like Bairro Alto, Baixo and Chiado. We had a very nice time."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
, young couple, Tübingen, Germany I 30 Dec 2013

"A small, cosy apartment in very good and quiet location. Arriving on foot (or tram) well in the Centre. Close which is Largo da Graça with many small shops, where you can get everything (especially aCabreira we can recommend because of the wonderful pastries). Check-out we waited for free unfortunately the landlord."

"Eine kleine, gemütliche Wohnung in sehr guter, ruhiger Lage. Man kommt zu Fuß (oder mit der Tram) gut in das Zentrum. Ganz in der Nähe ist die Largo da Graca mit vielen kleinen Geschäften, wo man alles bekommt (speziell aCabreira können wir wegen des wunderbaren Gebäcks empfehlen). Zum Auschecken warteten wir leider umsonst auf den Vermieter."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, group of friends, Bruxelles, Belgium I 01 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2013

"Very centrally located within walking distance of tram 28, several local shops and the terrace near Miradouro da Graca (favorite of locals). From the apartment is a magnificent view of the city!"

"Zeer centraal gelegen op loopafstand van tram 28, diverse buurtwinkels en het terras bij Miradouro da Graca (favoriet van locals). Vanuit het appartement is een prachtig uitzicht over de stad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2013

"Views, location, equipment apartment. What lesser local area, information about the height of the apartment would have to be made known at the time of booking (for people who are a little less sporty laid out)."

"Uitzicht, lokatie,uitrusting appartement. Wat mindere buurt, informatie over de hoogte van het appartement zou bij de boeking bekend gemaakt moeten worden(voor mensen die wat minder sportief zijn aangelegd)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Bellegarde Sur Valserine, France I 10 Aug 2013

"Apartment in excellent condition, decor very modern, wonderful views of Lisbon, very nice shaded terrace, we were delighted with this stay! The location is very close to the city centre it is climbing to reach the apartment, that said this is totally part of the charm of Lisbon, and the tram 28 (the most typical) passes 200 m away, on the square between the Largo Graça and Rúa Veronica!"

"Appartement en excellent état, déco très moderne, vue magnifique sur Lisbonne, petite terrasse ombragée très agréable, nous avons été ravis de ce séjour ! L'emplacement est très proche du centre ville mais il faut grimper pour atteindre l'appartement, cela dit cela fait totalement partie du charme de Lisbonne, et le tramway 28 (le plus typique) passe à 200m de là, sur la place entre le Largo Graça et la Rua Verónica !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Bilbao, Spain I 27 Jun 2013

"views, terrace"

"vistas,terraza"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Bergen, Norway I 21 Jun 2013

"We loved it all : the Graca area, the nice flat, friendly owner. Love to come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 May 2013

"It is a good, complete, comfortable apartment in a quiet neighborhood close to the center of the city and in the proximity of all shops you need. It has a stunning view over the city. We would recommend this apartment to anyone. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation