Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.7

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2013

"Very centrally located within walking distance of tram 28, several local shops and the terrace near Miradouro da Graca (favorite of locals). From the apartment is a magnificent view of the city!"

"Zeer centraal gelegen op loopafstand van tram 28, diverse buurtwinkels en het terras bij Miradouro da Graca (favoriet van locals). Vanuit het appartement is een prachtig uitzicht over de stad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2013

"Views, location, equipment apartment. What lesser local area, information about the height of the apartment would have to be made known at the time of booking (for people who are a little less sporty laid out)."

"Uitzicht, lokatie,uitrusting appartement. Wat mindere buurt, informatie over de hoogte van het appartement zou bij de boeking bekend gemaakt moeten worden(voor mensen die wat minder sportief zijn aangelegd)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ghislain, family with young children, Bellegarde Sur Valserine, France I 10 Aug 2013

"Apartment in excellent condition, decor very modern, wonderful views of Lisbon, very nice shaded terrace, we were delighted with this stay! The location is very close to the city centre it is climbing to reach the apartment, that said this is totally part of the charm of Lisbon, and the tram 28 (the most typical) passes 200 m away, on the square between the Largo Graça and Rúa Veronica!"

"Appartement en excellent état, déco très moderne, vue magnifique sur Lisbonne, petite terrasse ombragée très agréable, nous avons été ravis de ce séjour ! L'emplacement est très proche du centre ville mais il faut grimper pour atteindre l'appartement, cela dit cela fait totalement partie du charme de Lisbonne, et le tramway 28 (le plus typique) passe à 200m de là, sur la place entre le Largo Graça et la Rua Verónica !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ana Jesús , family with young children, Bilbao, Spain I 27 Jun 2013

"views, terrace"

"vistas,terraza"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Bergen, Norway I 21 Jun 2013

"We loved it all : the Graca area, the nice flat, friendly owner. Love to come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 May 2013

"It is a good, complete, comfortable apartment in a quiet neighborhood close to the center of the city and in the proximity of all shops you need. It has a stunning view over the city. We would recommend this apartment to anyone. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Krefeld, Germany I 11 Oct 2012

"The location "

"Die Lage "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Schwandorf, Germany I 26 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Catherine, family with young children, Boulogne sur mer, France I 02 May 2011

"Apartment in quiet area, close to all shops and tram, very good home, views of the Castle and the city."

"Appartement dans quartier calme, proche de tous commerces et du tram, très bon accueil, vue imprenable sur le chateau et la ville."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation