Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 9.8

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 10
Value for money 9.3
9.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 27 May 2014

"Lovely apartment, great location, would definitely recommend and stay there again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Alpedrete, Spain I 28 Dec 2013

"We already had State this summer and it seemed perfect to repeat. Or a stick that can put you"

"Ya habiamos estado este verano y nos pareció perfecto para repetir. Ni una pega que poder ponerle"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Alpedrete, Spain I 15 Aug 2013

"Its location, its decoration and its equipment"

"Su ubicacion, su decoracion y su equipamiento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Bodo, mature couple, Odenthal, Germany I 14 Apr 2013

"Good location, clean and tidy House, Parkp.latz without any problems. Very cozy apartment. We would descend there again. We beukamen to receive a nice bottle of white wine, unfortunately lack the corresponding glasses in the apartment. We bought them then in Lisbon. Everything else OK."

"Gute Einrichtung, gute Lage, sauber und ordentliches Haus, Parkp.latz ohne Probleme. Sehr gemütliche Wohnung. Wir würden wieder dort absteigen. Wir beukamen zum Empfang eine schöne Flasche Weißwein, leider fehlen die dazugehörigen Gläser in der Wohnung. Wir haben sie dann in Lissabon gekauft. Sonst alles o.k."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
NARA CRISTINA , mature couple, verona, Italy I 16 Sep 2012

"The apartment is spacious, good location and price, comfortable and clean."

"L'appartamento è spazioso, ottima localizazione e prezzo,confortevole e pulito."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pauline, group of friends, Paris, France I 29 Jul 2012

Pauline rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Desmond, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 02 Jul 2012

"We liked everything. A warm welcome with a smile from Laura who checked us in, well equipped, multy chanel TV,wi fi etc Nice location, beside bus stop, 15 minutes walk to shopping centre and \Oriente station, other supermarket and restaurants etc nearby. We would love to stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Luis Miguel, family with young children, Gijón, Spain I 29 Jul 2010

"The apartment style. Area. Selection of music."

"Estilo del apartamento. Zona. Selección de música."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Juergen, mature couple, Pluederhausen, Germany I 15 May 2010

"Warm welcome (despite our delay). Good tips and documents from Mr. Ramos. Fully equipped of apartment. Many artistic surprises that only gradually discovered."

"Herzlicher Empfang (trotz unserer Verspätung). Gute Tipps und Unterlagen von Herrn Ramos. Vollausstattung der Wohnung. Viele künstlerische Überraschungen die man erst nach und nach entdeckt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
christian, MORNAC, France I 07 Nov 2009

"the comfort, the deco and calmness the proximity of the station to the different mode of transport the home of the owner"

"le confort,la déco et le calme la proximité de la gare pour prendre les différents mode de transports l'accueil du proprietaire"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacqueline, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2009

"Very cozy and well cared for apartment, everything. Good public transport connection to centre and close to the beautiful park Nacoes."

"Heel gezellig en goed verzorgd appartement, alles voorhanden. Goede openbaar vervoer verbinding met centrum en dichtbij het mooie park Nacoes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Santiago, Barcelona, Spain I 23 Aug 2009

"All in perfect condition and fairly new"

"Todo en perfecto estado y bastante nuevo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation