Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.3

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Gertjan, mature couple, sint-oedenrode, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2016

"Very spacious apartment with nice decor. Fantastic balcony with a beautiful view. Grocery/convenience store and restaurant on 5-10 min walk. Tip. Care for a day ticket for public transport."

"Zeer ruim appartement met een leuke inrichting. Fantastisch balkon met een fraai uitzicht. Winkeltje en restaurant op 5 - 10 min lopen. Tip. Zorg voor een dagkaart voor het OV."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Jette, group of friends, , I 06 Jun 2016

"We found Waytostay to be excellent and easy to use. Especially Jorge was very friendly and helpfull and he is an excellent representative for Waytostay. The apartment was clean, spacy, comfortable and cosy. Especially we enjoyed the beautiful terrace and the view. Warmest recommendations from 9 satisfied ladies. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gabriele, group of friends, Karlsruhe, Germany I 27 May 2016

"Warm welcome. Good tips by Jorge. Wi-Fi in the apartment. Ideal for a large group. Downtown in 20-30 minutes walking distance. Super terrace."

"Herzlicher Empfang. Gute Tips von Jorge. WLAN im Appartement. Für eine größere Gruppe optimal. Innenstadt fußläufig in 20-30 min. zu erreichen. Terrasse super."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Caroline, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 30 Oct 2015

"We absolutely lioved this apartment. Jorge was there to meet us with lots of yes full information to make our stay fantastic. Restaurants in local neighbourhood truly authentic . Huge apartment , very well equipped and on team line 15e into town. It us walkable but very hilly! Would stay there again in a shot! Loved it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nikki, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2015

Nikki rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, , Canada I 20 Mar 2015

"We absolute loved this apartment. It was big, beautiful and comfortable. The views from the terrace were fantastic. All the mattresses were firm and comfortable. Jorge was a very accommodating property manager, even arranging two taxis to pick up our group at 4am. The only suggestion I have is that the cushions on the smaller sofa in the living room really need to be replaced. I would most definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julie, group of friends, PARIS, France I 27 Oct 2014

"The home was nice, the owner gave us guidance to make the most of our stay."

"L'accueil était agréable, le propriétaire nous a donnée des indications pour profiter au maximum de notre séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 25 Oct 2014

"A truly wonderful property, it made our holiday - it is really as lovely as it looks in the photos. It is so quiet, we were never aware of our neighbours. There's a good supermarket up the hill as well as a great butcher and a sweet café Apolo 11 down the road. The owner Jorge is very interesting and helpful. Even though we had visited Lisbon several times before he suggested some trips and places that were new to us. One suggestion I'd make is to replace the 2 frying pans and fix the tap in the bathroom, but this is a very minor detail. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it and I'd love to return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2014

"Truly great apartment, excellent location and a wonderful roof terrace! Highly recommended."

"​Truly great apartment, excellent location and a wonderful roof terrace! Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Wouter, group of friends, Rijswijk ZH, Netherlands I 19 May 2014

"Wonderfully spacious and comfortable apartment. Good location between old town and entertainment centre on the Tagus River."

"Heerlijk ruim en comfortabel appartement. Ligging goed tussen oude stad en uitgaanscentrum aan de Taag."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Thierry, family with mature children, PIBRAC, France I 05 Feb 2014

"Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable. Jorge nous a très bien accueillis et aidés. Nous recommandons chaudement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Gary, group of friends, Wandsworth, London, United Kingdom I 16 Sep 2013

"Very spacious and well equipped. The roof terrace makes it. Excellent views. It could do with one toilet being seperated from the bathrooms."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation