Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 8,6

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,4
8.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, Stockport, United Kingdom I 23 Oct 2017

George rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, imola, Italy I 11 Oct 2017

"Ottima posizione si raggiunge facilmente il centro e la stazione dei treni e della metro. Molti ristoranti aperti fino a sera tardi con ottima cucina Appartamento nuovo e molto bello anche se a prima occhiata il palazzo e' vecchio con scale ripide e strette ma sono solo due piani ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, , Netherlands I 06 Aug 2017

"beautiful appartement, as it shows in the pictures. neighborhood is filled with bars at night it is filled with people "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, group of friends, Busan, Korea, Korea, Republic of I 27 Jul 2017

"매니저도 친절했고 위치도 핫플레이스라 너무 시끄러운거 싫어하시면 별로일 수도 있지만, 활기차서 좋았구요 경찰서도 바로 앞이라 안전적인 문제에서도 매우 만족 했던 숙소 였습니다. 오히려 사진으로 나와있는게 잘 못찍힌 느낌이에요 추천합니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, Savigny sur orge, France I 24 Jul 2017

"Appartement duplex bien situé en plein coeur du Barrio Alto Neanmoins dans un quartier tres tres bruyant ! L'appartement est en plein coeur des bars ou l'on fait la fête jusqu'à plus d'heure. Pas tres adapté aux personnes qui souhaitent dormir ou n e pas enttendre de bruit la nuit. Par contre, un bon point est que l'appartement est juste en face du poste de police. Par contre, le propriétaire est tres peu reactif aux soucis: 5 amoiules né fonctionnaient pas et n'on pas été changées durant le séjour malgré le fait que nous l'avions signalé. Donc tres peu de lumière par exemple dans la cuisine, quasiment impossible de voir le soir. La lunette des toilettes complètement cassée et visiblement depuis longtemps ! Dernier point: il va vous falloir beaucoup de forces pour montée à l'appartement car il est au deuxième etage et il faut y accéder par des escaliers de type "escaliers de grenier en bois" Un conseil pas de valises trop lourdes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with mature children, Biel, Switzerland I 16 Apr 2017

"Great apartment in the absolute trend area of Lisbon. Located in the middle of the bars and restaurants. The most destinations in the city also within walking distance. We would book here again. The mother of the owner, Maria, was very nice and helpful, check in and check-out worked super. Thanks Maria, goodbye."

"Tolle Wohnung im absoluten Trend Stadtteil von Lissabon. Mitten in den Bars und Restaurants gelegen. Die meisten Ausflugsziele der Stadt auch zu Fuß erreichbar. Wir würden hier sofort wieder buchen. Die Mutter des Besitzers, Maria, war sehr nett und hilfsbereit, das Ein- und Auschecken hat super geklappt. Danke Maria, auf Wiedersehen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, Warrington, United States of America I 12 Apr 2017

"The apartment is spacious and beautiful. The terrace access from upstairs was perfect for nights we stayed in to cook. the accommodations for the price was perfect. Great location for quick access to bars restaurants etc. Only request would have been a couple extra towels."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
, family with mature children, Tallinn, Estonia I 04 Jan 2017

"Very good neighbourhood, lot of good restaurants, small bars and a couple live music places. Apartment is big and clean. If you like to cook, everything needed is in the kitchen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Stavanger, Norway I 10 Nov 2016

"Several light bulbs did not work so it was dark in several places in the apartment. The apartment also needs a renovation here and there. The standard is not according to what a tourist expects/requires. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,8
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, group of friends, Zevenaar, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2016

"The apartment is located in the old part of Lisbon, Bairo Allto. Steep stairs to get in, not be suitable for people with walking there. Many restaurants, beautiful place. This, however, also brings noise. Sleep with the Windows closed so, to the sound of the Street outside. The apartment is very spacious. Two bedrooms, fine beds, two bathrooms. Two bathrooms is not to say that there are two people at the same time can take a shower. The geyser can all this not to. In the apartment is much broken. In the kitchen cabinet doors and drawers that dangling. Further door handles out there from fall, an espresso machine that doesn't work, a luxury massage shower that it does not do, not under a second shower where you can stand because he is too low, a bathroom that blank State due to water coming out of the shower on the floor, dishwasher does sometimes and sometimes not. The stairs from the second floor down is dangerous by the too short railings. The kitchen was dirty. The photos suggested a spacious and luxurious apartment. Spacious is it sure, but not luxury. Before that, there are too many broken or dirty. "

"Het appartement bevindt zich in het oude deel van Lissabon, Bairo Allto. Steile trap om binnen te komen, niet geschikt voor mensen die slecht er been zijn. Veel restaurantjes, mooie plek. Dit brengt echter ook geluidsoverlast met zich mee. Slapen met de ramen dicht dus, om het geluid van de straat buiten te sluiten. Het appartement is erg ruim. Twee slaapkamers, prima bedden, twee badkamers. Twee badkamers betekent overigens niet dat er twee personen tegelijk kunnen douchen. De geyser kan dit allemaal niet aan. In het appartement is veel kapot. In de keuken kastdeurtjes en laatjes die loshangen. Verder deurklinken die er uit vallen, een espressoapparaat dat niet werkt, een luxe massagedouche die het niet doet, een tweede douche waar je niet onder kunt staan omdat hij te laag is, een badkamer die blank staat vanwege water dat uit de douchen op de vloer loopt, vaatwasser doet soms wel en soms niet. De trap van de tweede verdieping naar beneden is gevaarlijk door de te korte leuningen. De keuken was vies. De foto's suggereerden een ruim en luxe appartement. Ruim is het zeker, maar luxe niet. Daarvoor was er te veel kapot of vies. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
, group of friends, Havertown, United States of America I 15 Oct 2016

"This apartment was located in Lisbon's Bairro Alto neighborhood which is a perfect location being near many bars and restaurants. The apartment met our vacation needs very nicely. The owner met us on our day of arrival and showed us the apartment, explaining how everything worked. One suggestion for improvement would be better lighting in the two bathrooms for application of make-up. We would return to this apartment in the future."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation