Overview

Location & map

Reviews (82) 8,6

Apartment reviews

82 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,4
8.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Zandvoort, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2016

"Best location in Lisboa, clean and big apartment!!! We loved it, definatly coming back. Thank you!"

"Best location in Lisboa, clean and big apartment!!! We loved it, definatly coming back. Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , Belgium I 17 Aug 2016

"Pretty duplex comfortable and spacious enough for 5 people. The bright spots were unsatisfactory: some light bulbs were defective and it was difficult to cook in clarity. The dishwasher had not been cleaned and some of the dishes had not been properly cleaned. The situation was ideal for visiting Lisbon but district (bairo alto) is excessively noisy at night (bars...) so that it is almost impossible to sleep at night (noise up to 2, 3 o'clock in the morning). In addition, it is difficult to enjoy the terrace in the evening saw the aeration of the ground floor bar noise. On top of that, the apartment is almost in front of a crib so that it is difficult to sleep in if one intends. "

"Beau duplex confortable et suffisamment spacieux pour 5 personnes. Les points lumineux laissaient à désirer : certaines ampoules étaient défectueuses et il était difficile de cuisiner dans la clarté. Le lave vaisselle n'avait pas été nettoyé et une partie de la vaisselle n'avait pas été correctement nettoyée. La situation était idéale pour visiter Lisbonne MAIS le quartier (bairo alto) est excessivement bruyant la nuit ( bars ...) en sorte qu'il est quasi impossible de dormir la nuit ( bruit jusqu'à 2, 3 heure du matin). En outre, il est difficile de profiter de la terrasse en soirée vu le bruit de l'aération du bar du rez de chaussée. Pour couronner le tout, l'appartement est situé quasi en face d'une crèche en sorte qu'il est difficile de faire la grasse matinée si on en a l'intention. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
, group of friends, Bayonne, France I 10 Aug 2016

"This beautiful apartment, conveniently allowed us to visit Lisboa in the best possible conditions! "

"Ce très bel appartement, idéalement situé nous a permis de visiter Lisboa dans les meilleures conditions possibles! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Herencia , Spain I 06 Aug 2016

"Recommended apartment, located in the center of the city. Some of the noise at night but it was not a problem."

"Recomendable apartamento,situado en el centro de la ciudad. Algo de ruido por las noches pero tampoco era un problema."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, London, Canada I 30 Jul 2016

"Very hot apartment, having known about lack of air conditioning would have been better. Also, parking is extremely expensive in the area, $40 per day!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
, mature couple, Cotignac, France I 27 May 2016

"very noisy area from 11 pm (bar has drinks with clients that the drugs and drink) it was not possible to sleep (screams) We have reported these problems to the owner (video and photo have been transmitted)"

"quartier très bruyant à partir de 23 heures (bar a boisons avec des clients qui ce drogues et boivent ) c'était pas possible de dormir (hurlements ) Nous avons signalés à la propriétaire ces problèmes (vidéo et photo lui ont été transmis)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, family with mature children, chevry cossigny, France I 26 May 2016

"well located very pleasant comforts and received with a very great kindness recommend"

"bien situé très agréable tout confort et reçu avec une trés grande gentillesse a recommander"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Paris, France I 26 May 2016

"It has been very well received. The House is very beautiful. The neighborhood is alive. Stay went very well. I advise."

"On a été très bien accueillis. La maison est très belle. Le quartier est vivant. Le sejour s'est très bien passé. Je conseille."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland, Ireland I 06 Oct 2015

"Beautiful apartment, perfect location in the center of everything, loads to do and see during the day and its a very lively place a night. Loads of people, bars, restaurants and lots and lots of music and noise so not a place for peace and quite...I think we might need another holiday to recover :D The owner of the apartment was lovely and very pleasant to deal with as well...would definitely recommend for a group of couples/girls or lads :D"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business traveller with family, lyon, France I 04 Oct 2015

"Simply awesome roof! "

"Toit simplement génial! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,5
, group of friends, MOREDA DE ALLER (ASTURIAS), Spain I 17 Aug 2015

"Apartment in a central area of Lisbon, located in front of a police station (seems silly but the streets not main in Lisbon at night are not safe). Close to all the main squares and monuments to visit. You can walk from everywhere. Well furnished although it has things to repair (crystals of windows, doors, cabinets, blinds, handles, lights...). The area is noisy because it lies next to the bars in March for tourists. Still, highly recommended. "

"Apartamento en una zona céntrica de Lisboa situado en frente de una Comisaría de Policía (parece una tontería pero las calles no principales de Lisboa de noche no son seguras). Cerca de todas las principales plazas y monumentos a visitar. Se puede ir caminando desde él a todos los sitios. Bastante bien amueblado aunque tiene cosas que reparar (cristales de ventanas, puertas de armarios, estores, manillas, luces...). La zona es ruidosa porque se encuentra al lado de los bares de marcha para turistas. Aún así, totalmente recomendable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation