Overview

Location & map

Reviews (78) 8,7

Apartment reviews

78 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,0
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,4
8,7

Sort by:

Ron, group of friends, den Haag, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2014

"Good apartment. Have some technical adjustments needed. Some kitchen cabinet doors are loose. Faucets not properly tightened. "

"Goed appartement. Wel een aantal technische aanpassingen nodig. Sommige keukenkastdeurtjes zitten los. Kranen niet goed vastgedraaid. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Yves, group of friends, MORSANG sur orge, France I 06 Oct 2014

"Located in a lively district this apartment missing soundproofing and air conditioning, more placed just below restaurant and the police station a few meters or officers spend part of the night to talk about were we have not stayed or very little. I also recommend this apartment to persons with difficulties a climb stairs with very high and many markets."

"Situé dans un quartier vivant cet appartement manque d'insonorisation et de climatisation, de plus le restaurant placé juste en dessous et le poste de police a quelques mètres ou les agents passent une partie de le nuit à parler ont fait que nous n'avons pas dormi ou très peu. Je déconseille aussi cet appartement aux personnes ayant des difficultés a monter les escaliers avec des marchés tres hautes et nombreuses."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Paris, France I 02 Sep 2014

"Apartment very noisy, difficult to sleep, mandatory closed windows. Refrigerator down in August...Neighborhood to flee to a residential unit."

"Appartement très bruyant, difficile de dormir, fenêtres fermées obligatoire. Réfrigérateur en panne en plein mois d'aout..Quartier à fuir pour une habitation."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,0
Guenter, family with mature children, Tuebingen, Germany I 19 Aug 2014

"It is very loud, but if you book in the Bairro Alto, knows that. "

"Es ist schon sehr laut, aber wer im Bairro Alto bucht, weiss das. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2014

"The apartments were very clean good beds, kitchen and bathrooms. Roof terrace laiet look nice but too hot and sometimes in air Extractor from subordinate restaurant. Great location a lot of noise because the entertainment areas is but that was known. "

"Mooi ruim appartement goed bedden, keuken en badkamers. Dakterras laiet er leuk uit maar te warm en soms in lucht afzuigkap van onderliggend restaurant. Leuk straatje wel veel herrie omdat het uitgaansgebieden is maar dat was bekend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Huelva, Spain I 06 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,3
Anonymous, group of friends, Naaldwijk, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Paris, France I 18 Jun 2014

"Ideal location if you want to enjoy the nightlife of Lisbon. Beautiful, spacious apartment, well equipped. Home of the very friendly owner. recommend"

"Emplacement ideal si on veut profiter de la vie nocturne de Lisbonne. Bel appartement, spacieux, bien equipe. Accueil du propriétaire tres sympathique. a recommander"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Diolis, mature couple, Maracaibo, Venezuela I 05 Jun 2014

"Comfortable apartment. Equipped with all the q need... 3 min. Walk from the funicular to reach the town historic... On the outside you impress upon arrival or you imagine q inside on the top floor of an old building there is something"

"Apartamento confortable. Equipado con todo lo q necesites.. a 3 min. Andando del funicular para llegar al casco historico.. Por fuera te impresionas al llegar ni te imaginas q dentro en la planta alta de un edificio antiguo exista algo así"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Frances, group of friends, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 28 May 2014

"Great apartment - owners very helpful. It was loverly and clean and in a great location of Lisbon, would stop here again. Good value for money too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Naarden, Netherlands I 21 May 2014

"In the middle of the nightlife, though it appears it will be extinct! It starts really only after 21 hours to come to life. Spacious apartment and everything!"

"Midden in het uitgaans leven, al lijkt het overdag uitgestorven! Het begint echt pas na 21 uur tot leven te komen. Ruim appartement en van alles voorzien!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,0
Ralf, group of friends, Spabrücken, Germany I 16 May 2014

"GOOD LOCATION FOR ALL THE SIGHTS! SUPER TO THE OFF EATING OUT! ALL AVAILABLE TO A GOOD SPONTANEITY TO HAVE! LIKE TO COME WE AGAIN! WE GOODS THREE ADULTS! "

"GUTE LAGE FÜR ALLE SEHENSWÜRDIGKEITEN! SUPER ZUM AUS-ESSENGEHEN! ALLES VORHANDEN UM EINEN GUTEN AUENTHALT ZU HABEN! GERNE KOMMEN WIR WIEDER! WIR WAREN DREI ERWACHSENE! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation