Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.7

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,5
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,4
8,7

Sort by:

Guenter, family with mature children, Tuebingen, Germany I 19 Aug 2014

"It is very loud, but if you book in the Bairro Alto, knows that. "

"Es ist schon sehr laut, aber wer im Bairro Alto bucht, weiss das. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2014

"The apartments were very clean good beds, kitchen and bathrooms. Roof terrace laiet look nice but too hot and sometimes in air Extractor from subordinate restaurant. Great location a lot of noise because the entertainment areas is but that was known. "

"Mooi ruim appartement goed bedden, keuken en badkamers. Dakterras laiet er leuk uit maar te warm en soms in lucht afzuigkap van onderliggend restaurant. Leuk straatje wel veel herrie omdat het uitgaansgebieden is maar dat was bekend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Huelva, Spain I 06 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,3
Anonymous, group of friends, Naaldwijk, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Paris, France I 18 Jun 2014

"Ideal location if you want to enjoy the nightlife of Lisbon. Beautiful, spacious apartment, well equipped. Home of the very friendly owner. recommend"

"Emplacement ideal si on veut profiter de la vie nocturne de Lisbonne. Bel appartement, spacieux, bien equipe. Accueil du propriétaire tres sympathique. a recommander"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Diolis, mature couple, Maracaibo, Venezuela I 05 Jun 2014

"Comfortable apartment. Equipped with all the q need... 3 min. Walk from the funicular to reach the town historic... On the outside you impress upon arrival or you imagine q inside on the top floor of an old building there is something"

"Apartamento confortable. Equipado con todo lo q necesites.. a 3 min. Andando del funicular para llegar al casco historico.. Por fuera te impresionas al llegar ni te imaginas q dentro en la planta alta de un edificio antiguo exista algo así"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Frances, group of friends, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 28 May 2014

"Great apartment - owners very helpful. It was loverly and clean and in a great location of Lisbon, would stop here again. Good value for money too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Naarden, Netherlands I 21 May 2014

"In the middle of the nightlife, though it appears it will be extinct! It starts really only after 21 hours to come to life. Spacious apartment and everything!"

"Midden in het uitgaans leven, al lijkt het overdag uitgestorven! Het begint echt pas na 21 uur tot leven te komen. Ruim appartement en van alles voorzien!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,0
Ralf, group of friends, Spabrücken, Germany I 16 May 2014

"GOOD LOCATION FOR ALL THE SIGHTS! SUPER TO THE OFF EATING OUT! ALL AVAILABLE TO A GOOD SPONTANEITY TO HAVE! LIKE TO COME WE AGAIN! WE GOODS THREE ADULTS! "

"GUTE LAGE FÜR ALLE SEHENSWÜRDIGKEITEN! SUPER ZUM AUS-ESSENGEHEN! ALLES VORHANDEN UM EINEN GUTEN AUENTHALT ZU HABEN! GERNE KOMMEN WIR WIEDER! WIR WAREN DREI ERWACHSENE! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Anonymous, group of friends, st jean de moirans, France I 11 May 2014

"very nice appartment pity that the terrace is not at the level of cuisine, very well located for visiting but disaster at night to sleep very very bruillant!"

"très bel appart dommage que la terrasse ne soit pas au niveau de la cuisine ,très bien situé pour partir en visite mais catastrophe le soir pour dormir très très bruillant!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Nelleke, family with mature children, rhenen, Netherlands I 04 May 2014

"Cozy neighborhood right in the Centre, making it easy to reach everything on foot. Beautiful light and spacious apartment, pleasant staff."

"Gezellige buurt midden in het centrum, daarmee alles te voet goed bereikbaar. Mooi licht en ruim appartement, prettige ontvangst door de eigenares."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catherine, family with mature children, annecy, France I 11 Mar 2014

"Beautiful apartment, spacious and comfortable. well decorated, clear. Welcome to Maria. Nice location in the Bairro alto, easy access by foot to the Central streets of Lisbon (warning it is a neighborhood of revelers, very quiet steps the night!). "

"Bel appartement, spacieux et confortable. bien décoré, clair. Bon accueil de Maria. Emplacement sympa dans le quartier bairro alto, accès facile à pied aux rues centrales de Lisbonne (attention c'est un quartier de fêtards, pas très calme la nuit !). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation