Overview

Location & map

Reviews (78) 8,7

Apartment reviews

78 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,0
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,4
8,7

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, st jean de moirans, France I 11 May 2014

"very nice appartment pity that the terrace is not at the level of cuisine, very well located for visiting but disaster at night to sleep very very bruillant!"

"très bel appart dommage que la terrasse ne soit pas au niveau de la cuisine ,très bien situé pour partir en visite mais catastrophe le soir pour dormir très très bruillant!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Nelleke, family with mature children, rhenen, Netherlands I 04 May 2014

"Cozy neighborhood right in the Centre, making it easy to reach everything on foot. Beautiful light and spacious apartment, pleasant staff."

"Gezellige buurt midden in het centrum, daarmee alles te voet goed bereikbaar. Mooi licht en ruim appartement, prettige ontvangst door de eigenares."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catherine, family with mature children, annecy, France I 11 Mar 2014

"Beautiful apartment, spacious and comfortable. well decorated, clear. Welcome to Maria. Nice location in the Bairro alto, easy access by foot to the Central streets of Lisbon (warning it is a neighborhood of revelers, very quiet steps the night!). "

"Bel appartement, spacieux et confortable. bien décoré, clair. Bon accueil de Maria. Emplacement sympa dans le quartier bairro alto, accès facile à pied aux rues centrales de Lisbonne (attention c'est un quartier de fêtards, pas très calme la nuit !). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Cadiz, Spain I 09 Oct 2013

"Comfort, location if you want to be in the Bairro alto and equipment"

"Comodidad, localización si quieres estar en el barrio alto y Equipamiento"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Tina , group of friends, split, Croatia I 28 Jun 2013

"I would recomend this appartment to everybody. It´s in the district Bairo Alto in the center of Lisabon, with lots of bars, clubs and restaurants, but in the quiet street because in front of the appartment is police station. So location is excellant. It is very big, the six of us were sleeping there, and veery clean, and also nice designed and decorated. The owner of appartment is very friendly, nice and flexible. We had problems with luggage when we arrived, she was waiting for three hours until we came. And also we extended our check-out time because of later plane, it wasn´t problem. And the last thing it is not expensive. Really excellant appartment in great location...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sophie, group of friends, vincennes, France I 06 May 2013

"Apartment located in the Barrio Alto, between the two main streets The home was perfect, the beds are very comfortable, the terrace is really very nice. The light in the bathroom"

"Appartement Situé dans le Barrio Alto, entre les deux rues principales L'accueil a été parfait, les lits sont très confortable, la petite terrasse est vraiment très agréable. La lumière dans les salles de bain"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Juan José, family with young children, 28005, Spain I 07 Jan 2013

"Perfectly equipped in every way has No heating, steep staircases. Not suitable for children"

"Perfectamente equipado en todos los sentidos No tiene calefacción, escaleras empinadas. No adecuado para niños"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Lafayette, NJ, United States of America I 01 Jan 2013

"Maria made check-in and -out very easy. The apartment is ideally located. No car advised. Modern furnishings and appliances. Very noisy at night. A nightclub next door and drunks in the street until late."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, malaga, Spain I 07 Nov 2012

"the location and well equipped."

"la localización y lo bien equipado ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eric, group of friends, 91330, France I 30 Aug 2012

"Space, terrace, its geographical situation several lighting points to review, the boiler to adjust"

"L'espace,, la terrasse, sa situation géographique Plusieurs points d'éclairage à revoir, la chaudière à faire regler"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Daniel, group of friends, A Coruña, Spain I 17 Jul 2012

Daniel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Ruud, group of friends, Maassluis, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2012

"Friendly staff Were here for the third time Location is perfect Bairo Alto is just super cozy"

"Ontvangst was hartelijk Waren hier voor de derde keer Ligging is perfect Bairo Alto is gewoon super gezellig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation