Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 8,6

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,4
8.6

Sort by:

, group of friends, Paris, France I 18 Jun 2014

"Ideal location if you want to enjoy the nightlife of Lisbon. Beautiful, spacious apartment, well equipped. Home of the very friendly owner. recommend"

"Emplacement ideal si on veut profiter de la vie nocturne de Lisbonne. Bel appartement, spacieux, bien equipe. Accueil du propriétaire tres sympathique. a recommander"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Maracaibo, Venezuela I 05 Jun 2014

"Comfortable apartment. Equipped with all the q need... 3 min. Walk from the funicular to reach the town historic... On the outside you impress upon arrival or you imagine q inside on the top floor of an old building there is something"

"Apartamento confortable. Equipado con todo lo q necesites.. a 3 min. Andando del funicular para llegar al casco historico.. Por fuera te impresionas al llegar ni te imaginas q dentro en la planta alta de un edificio antiguo exista algo así"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 28 May 2014

"Great apartment - owners very helpful. It was loverly and clean and in a great location of Lisbon, would stop here again. Good value for money too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Naarden, Netherlands I 21 May 2014

"In the middle of the nightlife, though it appears it will be extinct! It starts really only after 21 hours to come to life. Spacious apartment and everything!"

"Midden in het uitgaans leven, al lijkt het overdag uitgestorven! Het begint echt pas na 21 uur tot leven te komen. Ruim appartement en van alles voorzien!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,0
, group of friends, Spabrücken, Germany I 16 May 2014

"GOOD LOCATION FOR ALL THE SIGHTS! SUPER TO THE OFF EATING OUT! ALL AVAILABLE TO A GOOD SPONTANEITY TO HAVE! LIKE TO COME WE AGAIN! WE GOODS THREE ADULTS! "

"GUTE LAGE FÜR ALLE SEHENSWÜRDIGKEITEN! SUPER ZUM AUS-ESSENGEHEN! ALLES VORHANDEN UM EINEN GUTEN AUENTHALT ZU HABEN! GERNE KOMMEN WIR WIEDER! WIR WAREN DREI ERWACHSENE! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, group of friends, st jean de moirans, France I 11 May 2014

"very nice appartment pity that the terrace is not at the level of cuisine, very well located for visiting but disaster at night to sleep very very bruillant!"

"très bel appart dommage que la terrasse ne soit pas au niveau de la cuisine ,très bien situé pour partir en visite mais catastrophe le soir pour dormir très très bruillant!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, rhenen, Netherlands I 04 May 2014

"Cozy neighborhood right in the Centre, making it easy to reach everything on foot. Beautiful light and spacious apartment, pleasant staff."

"Gezellige buurt midden in het centrum, daarmee alles te voet goed bereikbaar. Mooi licht en ruim appartement, prettige ontvangst door de eigenares."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, annecy, France I 11 Mar 2014

"Beautiful apartment, spacious and comfortable. well decorated, clear. Welcome to Maria. Nice location in the Bairro alto, easy access by foot to the Central streets of Lisbon (warning it is a neighborhood of revelers, very quiet steps the night!). "

"Bel appartement, spacieux et confortable. bien décoré, clair. Bon accueil de Maria. Emplacement sympa dans le quartier bairro alto, accès facile à pied aux rues centrales de Lisbonne (attention c'est un quartier de fêtards, pas très calme la nuit !). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,3
, family with mature children, Cadiz, Spain I 09 Oct 2013

"Comfort, location if you want to be in the Bairro alto and equipment"

"Comodidad, localización si quieres estar en el barrio alto y Equipamiento"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, split, Croatia I 28 Jun 2013

"I would recomend this appartment to everybody. It´s in the district Bairo Alto in the center of Lisabon, with lots of bars, clubs and restaurants, but in the quiet street because in front of the appartment is police station. So location is excellant. It is very big, the six of us were sleeping there, and veery clean, and also nice designed and decorated. The owner of appartment is very friendly, nice and flexible. We had problems with luggage when we arrived, she was waiting for three hours until we came. And also we extended our check-out time because of later plane, it wasn´t problem. And the last thing it is not expensive. Really excellant appartment in great location...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, vincennes, France I 06 May 2013

"Apartment located in the Barrio Alto, between the two main streets The home was perfect, the beds are very comfortable, the terrace is really very nice. The light in the bathroom"

"Appartement Situé dans le Barrio Alto, entre les deux rues principales L'accueil a été parfait, les lits sont très confortable, la petite terrasse est vraiment très agréable. La lumière dans les salles de bain"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, 28005, Spain I 07 Jan 2013

"Perfectly equipped in every way has No heating, steep staircases. Not suitable for children"

"Perfectamente equipado en todos los sentidos No tiene calefacción, escaleras empinadas. No adecuado para niños"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation