Overview

Location & map

Reviews (83) 8,6

Apartment reviews

83 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,4
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,4
8.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, oviedo, Spain I 19 Aug 2011

"It is spacious and has everything you need to be comfortable stairs giving access to the apartment"

"es espacioso y tiene todo lo necesario para estar comodo las escaleras que dan acceso al apartamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
, group of friends, Bernhardswald, Germany I 16 Jun 2011

"The apartment was very well equipped. Lacked nothing. The landlady was very nice and gave us equal information about everything. We had to pay also no surcharge that we angkamen before check-in time. The apartment is very central. It lives right in the action. Curfew is at 3 o'clock, with the window closed you could but good sleep. Shopping is also nearby for breakfast."

"Die Wohnung war sehr gut bestückt. Es fehlte an nichts. Die Vermieterin war sehr nett und gab uns gleich über alles Auskunft. Wir mussten auch keinen Zuschlag zahlen, dass wir vor der Check-in Zeit angkamen. Die Wohnung ist sehr zentral. Man wohnt direkt im Geschehen. Sperrstunde ist um 3 Uhr, mit geschlossenem Fenster konnte man aber gut schlafen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten fürs Frühstück ist auch gleich in der Nähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
, young couple, cremona, Italy I 17 May 2011

cristina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, MIlan, Italy I 11 May 2011

"The appartment itself is very nice and spacious and there is nothing to claim about it. Even if the area is plenty of bars and restaurants it was not too noisy."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Tarragona, Spain I 02 May 2011

"As said in other reviews, the first feeling seeing the portal is not very graceful, but once inside the House is great. If your intention is to go and spend a few days with your friends is the perfect choice, given that is is in full bustle, if your intention is to go for relaxation do not recommend it since at night listening to the noise of the street."

"Tal y como se dice en otras valoraciones, la primera sensación al ver el portal no es muy agraciada, pero una vez dentro la casa es genial. Si tu intención es ir a pasar unos días con tus amigos es la elección perfecta, dado que es encuentra en pleno bullicio, si tu intención es ir de relax no lo recomiendo dado que por las noches se escucha el ruido de la calle."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 04 Apr 2011

"completeness of existing stuff"

"volledigheid van aanwezige spullen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“The apartment has had a complete maintanence check. Walls have been repainted, repairs done, internet reinstalled, curtains replaced, new lighting, heating fixed, etc.”

, group of friends, CENES DE LA VEGA (GRANADA), Spain I 04 Jan 2011

LUISA MARIA rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,8
, group of friends, Ledriza, Spain I 14 Nov 2010

"The same amplitude and comfort I had, as well as the location. In reality there was nothing not to like me, 4 people we were inside we agree on the good characteristics of the same."

"La amplitud del mismo y la comodidad que tenia, ademas de la ubicacion. En realidad no hubo nada que no me gustase, las 4 personas que estuvimos dentro coincidimos en las buenas caracteristicas del mismo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, group of friends, Cáceres, Spain I 02 Nov 2010

"the apartment is great, has all d. the area if you're with a group of friends as my case well, because is surrounded by bars, but forget about if you go with children. the entrance, I panic when I saw the door and stairs of entries, but then you get a joy to see the floor. also put curtains or blinds on all windows."

"el apartamento esta genial, tiene d todo. la zona si vas con un grupo de amigos como es mi caso bien, porque esta rodeada de bares, pero olvidate si vas con niños. la entrada, me asuste cuando vi la puerta y escaleras de entradas, pero luego te llevas una alegria al ver el piso. pondria tambien cortinas o persianas en todas las ventanas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Rheinfelden, Germany I 28 Oct 2010

"Appartement is very spacious; roofbalcon is great. Location very good for young partypeople; streets VOLL of people on fr+sat-nights. Walking distance also to city and many sightseeings. App. was good cleaned and Maria was helpful. They have a humidityproblem in the appartement; it smells bad. The shower is too hightech!?! Matresses in the beds are VERY HARD."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
, group of friends, Maassluis, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2010

Ruud rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Moosburg, Germany I 13 Jun 2010

"a comfortable stay on the terrace excellent location"

"gemütlicher Aufenthalt auf der Terasse ausgezeichnete Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation