Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 8.7

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

VERÓNICA, group of friends, Cáceres, Spain I 02 Nov 2010

"the apartment is great, has all d. the area if you're with a group of friends as my case well, because is surrounded by bars, but forget about if you go with children. the entrance, I panic when I saw the door and stairs of entries, but then you get a joy to see the floor. also put curtains or blinds on all windows."

"el apartamento esta genial, tiene d todo. la zona si vas con un grupo de amigos como es mi caso bien, porque esta rodeada de bares, pero olvidate si vas con niños. la entrada, me asuste cuando vi la puerta y escaleras de entradas, pero luego te llevas una alegria al ver el piso. pondria tambien cortinas o persianas en todas las ventanas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Rheinfelden, Germany I 28 Oct 2010

"Appartement is very spacious; roofbalcon is great. Location very good for young partypeople; streets VOLL of people on fr+sat-nights. Walking distance also to city and many sightseeings. App. was good cleaned and Maria was helpful. They have a humidityproblem in the appartement; it smells bad. The shower is too hightech!?! Matresses in the beds are VERY HARD."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Ruud, group of friends, Maassluis, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2010

Ruud rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Manfred, group of friends, Moosburg, Germany I 13 Jun 2010

"a comfortable stay on the terrace excellent location"

"gemütlicher Aufenthalt auf der Terasse ausgezeichnete Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
claude, family with mature children, champs sur marne, France I 05 May 2010

"COMFORT EQUIPMENT VERY COMPLETE BEAUTIFULL DECORATION FEELING "AT HOME" TERRASSE ENVIRONMENT VERY VERY NOISY AT NIGHT (UNTIL 4:AM AND AFTER 7:30AM!!!!!!!!!!°ESPECIALLY ON FRIDAY AND SATURDAY. ONLY BECAUSE OF THAT I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS FLAT NO WIFI CONNNECTION TO INTERNET"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lev, group of friends, Brooklyn, United States of America I 28 Apr 2010

"Apartment is great, well located. Two bedrooms with queen beds, and two twin beds in an upstairs common room allow from 3 to 6 people, plus there's a couch in the living room downstairs. Maria was very helpful during checkin, and there were no problems getting our deposit back - she even accommodated our extra early departure by checking the apartment the night before. The Wifi internet ended up not working, and there was a problem with the lock - it jams very easily."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Sabine, jounieh, Lebanon I 18 Oct 2009

"the location is great!!the appart is spacious and is very well equiped"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Corry, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 29 Sep 2009

"Over the weekend, this apartment is actually not suitable for rental by the huge noise on the streets of the outgoing public. Until 04: 00 at night, the street full of people talking and drinking and hard at 6.00 hours comes the cleaning crew to all empty bottles and cups, with which the street then lie dotted, to clean up and clean the street spraying. In short, with a bit of bad luck you hardly sleep."

"In het weekend is dit appartement eigenlijk niet geschikt voor verhuur door het enorme lawaai op straat van uitgaand publiek. Tot 4.00 uur 's nachts staat de straat vol met drinkende en hard pratende mensen en om 6.00 uur komt de schoonmaakploeg om alle lege flessen en bekers, waarmee de straat dan lig bezaaid, op te ruimen en de straat schoon te spuiten. Kortom, met een beetje pech slaap je nauwelijks."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
Anonymous, VALENCIA, Spain I 21 Sep 2009

"Location Central, breakfast and convenience access to the 2nd floor without lift steep staircase, smells to food from the restaurant on the ground floor. The wifi did not work, although they showed willingness to fix it"

"Localizacion centrica, habitaciones y comodidad Acceso al 2º piso sin ascensor por escalera empinada, olores a comida desde el restaurante en planta baja. El wifi no funcionaba, aunque mostraron disposicion a arreglarlo"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Hanne, Blommenholm, Norway I 10 Sep 2009

Hanne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Judith, Bristol, United Kingdom I 30 Jun 2009

"Spacious rooms and useful terrace area. The owner was very efficient about meeting us for early check in and returning our damage deposit. Internet access was promised but was a secure connection and required a WEP key which was not provided despite asking. As we needed to be in contact with work we then had to find internet cafes which was very inconvenient. The apartment is VERY noisy at night when the area comes alive with bars and many people drinking in the street. There is no air conditioning or fans which required windows to be open. Ear plugs definitely required!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, Dublin, Ireland I 21 Jun 2009

"The apartment itself was comfortable and clean and distance from the centre of Lisbon was good. We did not meet the owner as he did not speak English but met his mother instead and she was extremely pleasant to deal with. The area where the apartment is situated is totally unsuitable for families though. Night life was extremely noisy until 3am on Thursday and Friday evening - shouting, singing, fighting and breaking glass. Also, first impression was spoilt due to large amount of graffiti on all buildings in the street and buidling works in progress and litter everywhere."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation