Overview

Location & map

Reviews (66) 9.5

Apartment reviews

66 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.4
9.5

Sort by:

Jean-raphael, mature couple, POITIERS, France I 01 Sep 2016

"A spacious apartment, very well equipped, with air conditioning! hospitality with the apartment manager was impeccable, he speaks french so no worries of understanding it is really an asset. If you want to take an aperitif, a glass of wine no worries just in front of the apartment, with a waitress who speaks french! the evening after the aperitif to order in a restaurant at the GRANJA VELHA in take away if you want to stay quietly in your apartment, the server also speaks french! Note that the required language for the Portuguese was the french before becoming English. In conclusion service at the height of the price!"

"Un appartement spacieux, très bien équipé, avec climatisation! l’accueil avec le responsable de l'appartement était impeccable, il parle français donc pas de soucis de compréhension c'est vraiment un atout. si vous souhaitez prendre un apéritif, un bon verre de vin pas de soucis c'est juste en face de l'appartement, avec une serveuse qui parle français!!! le soir après l'apéritif possibilité de commander dans un restaurant au GRANJA VELHA en take away si vous désirez rester tranquillement dans votre appartement, le serveur parle aussi français!!!!! a noter que la langue obligatoire pour les portugais était le français avant de devenir l'anglais. En conclusion prestation à la hauteur du prix!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux d'entendre que vous avez pu parler en français aussi simplement, et aussi que vous êtes également satisfait de l'appartement. Nous espérons bientôt vous accueillir à nouveau au Portugal. Salutations !”

Nadine, family with mature children, Versailles, France I 28 May 2016

"Very nice and comfortable apartment, ideally located in Lisbon center. We were very happy to have chosen this address. For sure, next time we come to Lisbon, we will not hesitate to choose Pop Pombalina again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hermanes, group of friends, Kalmthout, Belgium I 13 Mar 2016

"good location, nice terrace (nasty) oil in kitchen with yeast in the bottle."

"goede ligging, jammer van terras(smerig) olie in keuken met schimmel op fles."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ruben, family with young children, Geerhoek 53, Belgium I 06 Jul 2015

"Nice apartment, very stylish and comfortable. Central location. Only downsides: quite hot on sunny days, noisy traffic around the corner and a very small elevator (too small for a child stroller)."

"Nice appartment, very stylish and comfortable. Central location. Only downsides: quite warm on sunny days, noisy traffic around the corner and a very small elevator (too small for a child stroller)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Stefania, family with mature children, , Italy I 03 Jul 2015

"Beautiful apartment, well furnished, large and comfortable. We did not use the kitchen but being very spacious, I guess it's also convenient, as well as beautiful. We liked everything, the location in the pedestrian zone and old town where everything is easily reached on foot or with a few bus stops. Very friendly Andrè that welcomed us with sympathy and willingness to provide information."

"Bellissimo appartamento, ben arredato, grande e comodo. Non abbiamo utilizzato la cucina ma essendo molto spaziosa immagino sia anche comoda, oltre che bella. Ci è piaciuto tutto, anche l'ubicazione in zona pedonale e pieno centro storico dove tutto è facilmente raggiungile a piedi o con poche fermate d'autobus. Molto cordiale Andrè che ci ha accolto con simpatia e disponibilità a fornire informazioni."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruud , mature couple, Papendrecht, Netherlands I 09 May 2015

"We all been in Lisbon for many years but have never had so much as something beautiful and cosy comfort in a Word never want to otherwise insanely more "

"Wij al heel wat jaren in lissabon geweest maar nog nooit zo iets moois gezellig en zoveel comfort gehad in een woord waanzinnig willen nooit anders meer "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Markku, family with mature children, Lapinjärvi, Finland I 02 Mar 2015

"The location was perfect, or was able to move quickly to the desired locations. Specifically on holiday time is money. Restaurants and shopping right next door. Everything was next to, but not too close that it would have been no harm. The environment was clean and the crossing of wine at the bar really good and nice service. The ideal environment and an excellent base for a pleasant holiday apartment Lissbonissa. I highly recommend. Markku, Sirpa and Roosa from Finland"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, NANTES, France I 21 Feb 2015

"Really nice apartment, very well located for a discovery of the city."

"Appartement vraiment agréable, très bien situé pour une découverte de la ville."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Frank, business solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Jan 2015

"You couldn't find a better place to stay in Lisbon. Very (VERY) nice appartment, very tastefully decorated, in very central location, and great hosts. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
KAREN, family with young children, OXFORD, United Kingdom I 26 Oct 2014

"Fantastic-a real gem-stylish,well equipped,tons of space & clean- with benefit of a fantastic central location.Unlike many holiday places could happily live there. Warm welcome & worth every penny... Not sure if I should recommend or try & keep it quiet so I can have it to myself!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Helder, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2014

"Excellent apartment, the location is perfect as a starting point to explore the city. Very sad view from the tiny balcony, fortunately this is on the back where the well equipped kitchen is located. "

"Prima appartement, de lokatie is perfect als uitgangspunt om de stad te verkennen. Erg triest uitzicht vanaf het piepklein balkonnetje, gelukkig is dit aan de achterzijde waar de goed ingerichte keuken zich bevindt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claudia, group of friends, Dronten, Netherlands I 13 May 2014

"The apartment was fantastic. Beautiful location, beautifully decorated and everything went smoothly. A must for anyone who goes to Lisbon!"

"Het appartement was fantastisch. Prachtige locatie, prachtig ingericht en alles verliep vlekkeloos. Een aanrader voor iedereen die naar Lissabon gaat!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation