Overview

Location & map

Reviews (69) 9.5

Apartment reviews

69 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,5
Value for money 9,3
9.5

Sort by:

, family with young children, OXFORD, United Kingdom I 26 Oct 2014

"Fantastic-a real gem-stylish,well equipped,tons of space & clean- with benefit of a fantastic central location.Unlike many holiday places could happily live there. Warm welcome & worth every penny... Not sure if I should recommend or try & keep it quiet so I can have it to myself!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Den Helder, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2014

"Excellent apartment, the location is perfect as a starting point to explore the city. Very sad view from the tiny balcony, fortunately this is on the back where the well equipped kitchen is located. "

"Prima appartement, de lokatie is perfect als uitgangspunt om de stad te verkennen. Erg triest uitzicht vanaf het piepklein balkonnetje, gelukkig is dit aan de achterzijde waar de goed ingerichte keuken zich bevindt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Dronten, Netherlands I 13 May 2014

"The apartment was fantastic. Beautiful location, beautifully decorated and everything went smoothly. A must for anyone who goes to Lisbon!"

"Het appartement was fantastisch. Prachtige locatie, prachtig ingericht en alles verliep vlekkeloos. Een aanrader voor iedereen die naar Lissabon gaat!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Springfield, United States of America I 22 Dec 2013

"Great central location, secure, clean, comfortable, and well appointed. Martin was most helpful. We would stay here again without hesitation. Bob and Joanne Springfield, Illinois"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, getxo, Spain I 16 Nov 2013

"Very nice and a very good location. Apartment with all the comforts. Enjoyed a return to the after a hard day."

"Muy agradable y con una muy buena localizacion. Apartamento con todas las comodidades. Una gozada volver a el tras una dura jornada."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2013

"Nicely decorated and clean, centrally located. We have enjoyed Lisbon. "

"Mooi ingericht en schoon, centraal gelegen. We hebben genoten van Lissabon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Mission Hills, United States of America I 02 Jul 2013

"This apartment is beautifully appointed with excellent choices made during its remodeling. The size is exceptional and extremely comfortable. If you have more than two members in your party it is cheaper than staying in a hotel and as nice as any five star. The location is perfect. Only that I could not stay longer!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Veldhoven, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2013

"Very comfortable apartment and everything needed for a pleasant stay was there. Especially the kitchen facility was perfect!! Super location. Good to know there is a small balcony was ... Despite the depressing view."

"Zeer comfortabel appartement en alles wat nodig is voor een prettig verblijf was er. Vooral de keukeninrichting was perfect!! Super locatie. Prettig dat er een balkonnetje was...ondanks het deprimerende uitzicht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Bergeijk, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2013

"Central location, fantastic apartment with all conveniences Very fine spaces such as the hotel and the spacious kitchen, living room. The 2 bedrooms with adjacent bathrooms. We have girl friends group very much enjoyed our stay in Lisbon"

"Centrale ligging, fantastisch appartement van alle gemakken voorzien Erg fijne ruimtes zoals de ruime keuken, en de mooi ingerichten woonkamer. De 2 slaapkamers met aan grenzende badkamers. We hebben als vriendinnengroep erg genoten van ons verblijf in Lissabon"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, harderwijk, Netherlands I 08 May 2013

"The homely feeling."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, DELFT, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2013

"-The central location, easy access to metro/tram/bus -Very spacious and bright apartment, tastefully furnished and very clean -Good beds, kitchen and bathroom (s) complete -very friendly staff, flexible with check in and out times -many shops in the neighborhood In short top appartement!! You can hear something from your upstairs neighbours if you upstairs neighbours are walking with shoes on pressure."

"-De centrale ligging in Lissabon, goede verbindingen met metro/tram/bus -Heel ruim en licht appartement, smaakvol ingericht en heel schoon -Goede bedden en badkamer(s), keuken compleet - heel vriendelijke ontvangst, flexibel met in en uit check tijden - veel winkels in de buurt kortom top appartement!! Je kunt iets van je bovenburen horen als je bovenburen met schoenen aan druk aan het lopen zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Dresden, Germany I 04 Jan 2013

"-very good location right in the Centre but yet in a quiet side street -very friendly landlords who have provided us with many tips -high-quality facilities in bathroom and kitchen - be actually desired We were nothing - even otherwise very comfortable - completely satisfied"

"- sehr gute Lage mitten im Zentrum aber trotzdem in ruhiger Seitenstrasse - sehr freundliche Vermieter, die uns auch mit vielen Tipps versorgt haben - hochwertige Ausstattung in Bad und Küche - lässt eigentlich keine Wünsche offen - auch sonst sehr gemütlich eingerichtet - nichts, wir waren rundum zufrieden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation