Overview

Location & map

Reviews (66) 9.5

Apartment reviews

66 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.4
9.5

Sort by:

JOSE MIGUEL, young couple, SANTIPONCE(SEVILLA), Spain I 09 Dec 2010

"It is almost perfect, location is really good, the decoration a wonder, their ample space, great furniture, bathrooms also very well. Television channels. There was no dvd movies. Car park: public car parks are expensive (about 30 euros/day) and in the only apartment street you can park residents. The owners of this apartment should facilitate these cards to tenants. We were lucky and parked opposite the House bicos."

"Es casi perfecto, su ubicacion es realmente buena, la decoracion una maravilla, su amplio espacio, los muebles geniales, los baños tambien muy bien. Los canales de television. No habia peliculas en dvd. El aparcamiento: los aparcamientos publicos son caros(unos 30 euros/dia) y en la calle del apartamento solo puede aparcar los residentes. Los propietarios de este apartamento deberian facilitar a los inquilinos estas tarjetas. Nosotros tuvimos suerte y aparcamos enfrente de la casa dos bicos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Renate, family with mature children, Waiblingen, Germany I 07 Nov 2010

"An excelent high-level renovated Art Nouveau apartment! A piece of "Beautiful home" on vacation, can not be better. Very centrally located. Check-in was at the hotel level! Wine and typical cakes specialty welcome, fresh flowers and detailed tips for sightseeing in Lisbon, performed by Sanford, who also was actually accessible for questions via mobile phone (that is not obvious!)."

"Eine excelent, auf höchstem Niveau renovierte Jugendstilwohnung! Ein Stück "Schöner Wohnen" im Urlaub, besser kann es nicht sein. Sehr zentral gelegen. Der Check-In war auf Hotelniveau! Wein und landestypische Kuchenspezialität zur Begrüßung, frische Blumen und ausführliche Tipps fürs Sightseeing in Lissabon, durchgeführt durch Stefanie, die auch jederzeit für Fragen per Handy tatsächlich erreichbar war (das ist ja nicht selbstverständlich!)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Evelyn, mature couple, Gouda, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2010

"Delicious spaces! Good beds and fine linens. Very spacious kitchen with lots of features. Excellent location. Double glazing in connection with the street sound was fine so that also the rest of this apartment can be experienced: an oasis Present pans are not suitable for induction and there are only large pans. There was only 1 Tea towel. Tv: channels have yet to be programmed."

"Heerlijke ruimtes! Goede bedden en fijn linnengoed. Zeer ruime keuken met veel mogelijkheden. Uitstekende ligging. Dubbelglas in verband met het straatgeluid was fijn zodat ook de rust van dit appartement ervaren kan worden: een oase Aanwezige pannen zijn niet geschikt voor inductie en er zijn alleen grote pannen aanwezig. Er was slechts 1 theedoek. Tv: zenders moeten nog geprogrammeerd worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Bente, group of friends, Arendal, Norway I 27 Sep 2010

"Very nice apartment with excelent location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Frank, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2010

"Excellent location, very nicely decorated, with real attention to detail, giving a very homely feeling. Excellent reception by the agent (Stefanie), with friendly advise, very helpful tips, and even some cookies + some wine in the appt. Perfect in all respects."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefano, family with young children, Moruzzo, Italy I 16 Aug 2010

"Comfort, location, facilities, furniture"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Martin, group of friends, Elsternwick, Australia I 12 Aug 2010

"This apartment is very well furnished and very comfortable. Location is central, able to walk to all key sites or catch tram and metro. Checkin is very good as Stephenie takes time to make sure you know how to make the most from the apartment and Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Joachim, group of friends, 24109 Melsdorf, Germany I 08 Jun 2010

"Excellent! Great, high quality apartment. Tasteful furnishings, good mixture between design elements and beautiful classics. Poor! Large living room (flat-screen television, Dolby sorround), two beautiful modern bathrooms, perfect modern kitchen with all accessories, good mattresses, etc., etc. free W-LAN! Location: Central BB´s isn't, all walks start from here. We would recommend this hotel to all our friends. Very perfect and friendly service at the check-in and out of the contact person with good information and tips for your stay in Lisbon. One is of course not in the country and hears from outside ;-), but only the wind and birdsong in the very heart of the city, the Windows are sound-proofed but. Occasionally stepping noise from the upper apartments - but it's just a building."

"Hervorragend ! Tolles, qualitativ hochwertiges Appartement. Geschmackvolle Einrichtung, gute Mixtur zwischen Design-Elementen und schönen Klassikern. Nichts verwohntes ! Großes Wohnzimmer (Flachbild-Fernseher, Dolby sorround) , zwei schöne moderne Bäder, perfekte moderne Küche mit allen Accessoires, gute Matratzen usw. usw. Freies W-Lan ! Die Lage: zentraler geht´s nicht, alle Spaziergänge lassen sich von hier starten. Wir würden allen unseren Freunden diese Unterkunft wärmstens empfehlen. Sehr perfekter und freundlicher Service beim Check-In und -Out von der Kontaktperson mit guten Infos und Tipps für den Aufenthalt in Lissabon. Man ist natürlich nicht auf dem Land und hört von außen nur den Wind und Vogelgezwitscher ;-) sondern mitten im Herz der Stadt, die Fenster sind aber schalldicht. Gelegentlich Trittgeräusche aus den oberen Wohnungen - aber es ist halt ein Altbau."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yann, group of friends, ANNECY, France I 08 Jun 2010

"Well located, large and very well equipped apartment. We have been very well received: Stephanie is adorable! Go there with eyes closed."

"Appartement bien situé, grand et très bien équipé. Nous avons été très bien reçu : Stéphanie est adorable !! Allez y les yeux fermés."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Christel, family with young children, Breda, Netherlands I 01 Jun 2010

Christel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adam, family with mature children, Bristol, United Kingdom I 12 Apr 2010

"Good Location, lots of comfort"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Hanneli, mature couple, Vantaa, Finland I 03 Apr 2010

"Apartment was perfekt, very homely, many beautiful thinks in it. Even Budha in toilet! Very good situation,everything is near.It was everything you could wish !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation