Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.5

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Ans, group of friends, Zetten, Netherlands I 10 Nov 2016

"With three 65 + girlfriends 5 nights spent in this delightful apartment. The reception was very warm, we were very well received. The apartment looks very tastefully. Nice art on the walls and is especially comfortable. Fine beds. There was even a DVD player. While we did not anticipate. The neighborhood is old and cozy, narrow streets with many affordable eateries. The apartment is within walking distance approximately between the Praca do Comércio and Rossio and close to tram 28 and other PUBLIC TRANSPORT. We found it a delightful place."

"Met drie 65+ vriendinnen 5 nachten in dit heerlijke appartement doorgebracht. De ontvangst was heel hartelijk, we werden uitstekend ontvangen. Het appartement ziet er heel smaakvol uit. Leuke kunst aan de muren en is vooral zeer comfortabel. Prima bedden. Er was zelfs een DVD-speler. terwijl we daar niet op hadden gerekend. De buurt is oud en gezellig, smalle straten met veel betaalbare eethuisjes. Het appartement ligt op loopafstand ongeveer tussen het Praca do Comércio en Rossio en dicht bij tram 28 en ander OV. Wij vonden het een heerlijke plek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Dank u wel voor uw herziening. We zijn blij om te horen dat jullie genoten hebben in het appartement. We hopen u ooit weer te kunnen verwelkomen in één van onze appartmenten. Groetjes!!”

Dirk, family with young children, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 28 Jul 2016

"Fantastic Apartment! Perfect location, very comfortable and fully equipped. Very enjoyable and informative. Highly recommended for a stay in Lisbon!"

"Fantastisch appartement! Perfecte locatie, zeer comfortabel en compleet ingericht. Ontvangst uitermate plezierig en informatief. Echt een aanrader voor een verblijf in Lissabon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sylvie, family with mature children, vallauris, France I 24 Jul 2016

"apartment conveniently located, spacious clean nothing was. Kindness of the owners, air conditioning in the lounge and fan in the rooms which have double glazing (city centre). Just a flat for l ' isolation of neighbours from above because they are d old houses and sounds not resonate... Apart from that everything was perfect."

"appartement idéalement situé, spatieux propre rien ne manquait.Gentillesse des propriétaires,climatisation dans le salon et ventilateur dans les chambres qui ont toutes du double vitrage(centre ville).Juste un bemol pour l 'isolation des voisins du dessus car ce sont d anciennes maisons et les bruits de pas résonnent....A part ça tout était parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Blue Hill, United States of America I 27 May 2016

"The apartment was in an excellent location; very close to everything. Andre checked us in and out and was very corteous and helpful. If I ever go to Lisbon again, I would definely look into booking this apartment again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Florence, family with mature children, issy les moulineaux, France I 12 May 2015

"Very cozy apartment with a current déco. It is ideally situated for visiting Lisbon on foot or by public transport: metro, stations, trams nearby. Choose without problem! "

"Appartement très confortable avec une déco actuelle. Il est situé idéalement pour visiter Lisbonne à pieds ou en transports: métro, gares, tramways tout proches. A choisir sans problème! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Marcel, group of friends, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 20 Apr 2015

Marcel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Nicolas, family with young children, Paris, France I 19 Apr 2015

"Apartment clean, spacious, comfortable, very elegant. Nice home with very nice attentions (bottle of water for baby, one of wine for the family...). Extremely well positioned for exploring all areas of Lisbon. Apparently recommended!"

"Appartement propre, spacieux, confortable, très élégant. Accueil agréable avec de très gentilles attentions (une bouteille d'eau pour bébé, une de vin pour la famille...). Extrêmement bien placé pour découvrir tous les quartiers de Lisbonne. Apparemment recommandé !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jose, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2015

"It is a great appartment. Very central in Lissabon and nearby the metro station in a good neighbourhood. The equipment, the furniture and the bath and bedrooms were very good. The contact with the owner was very pleasant and accurate."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jean-Jacques, business group travellers, , France I 13 Mar 2015

"Apartment very well located, very comfortable and very well decorated. Hosts were delightful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Wiesbaden, Germany I 02 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Houten, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Newark, United Kingdom I 26 Oct 2013

"The apartment was brilliant - clean, spacious, well equipped and very central. We had a great time!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation