Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.5

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Rikard, business group travellers, Lidkoping, Sweden I 06 Oct 2013

"Location, beds, clean, equipment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

“The apartment building has had a lift installed, for an even more comfortable stay. ”

09 Sep 2013
Hans, family with mature children, Oosterbeek, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2013

"Nice central location of the apartment. right above the Face with the voice of Lua, a lovely terrace! Pretty complete outfit you could stay a few weeks. We were pleasantly surprised. Due to the central location room at night."

"Mooie centrale ligging van het appartement. precies boven Outra Face de Lua, een heerlijk terras! Behoorlijk complete outfit waar je zo een paar weken zou kunnen verblijven. We waren aangenaam verrast. Vanwege de centrale ligging wel gehorig in de nacht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Giada, group of friends, WIEN, Austria I 03 Jun 2013

"The guy who met us was very kind and has given us much information which we then needed during our stay in Lisbon. The apartment is wonderful, near to all main attractions, simply perfect."

"The guy who met us was very kind and has given us much information which we then needed during our stay in Lisbon. The apartment is wonderful, near to all main attractions, simply perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Betty, group of friends, Reeuwijk, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2013

"The apartments were very clean, fine receipt. Good location, well furnished, comfortable beds and bedding, in short: to recommend! Extra crockery, the dishwasher less often, and 7 stools to sit at the kitchen bar (instead of 3)"

"Mooi Ruim appartement, fijne ontvangst. Goede locatie, goed ingericht, heerlijke bedden en beddengoed, kortom: aan te bevelen! Extra serviesgoed , dan hoeft de afwasmachine minder vaak aan en 7 krukken om op te zitten aan de keukenbar ( ipv 3)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 21 Apr 2013

"The apartment offered enough space for 5 people. Because it was very centrally located, we could put there also ever a stopover during the day."

"Das Apartment bot für 5 Personen ausreichend Platz. Da es sehr zentral gelegen war, konnten wir dort während des Tages auch immer mal einen Zwischenstopp einlegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Elke, family with young children, Korbeek-Lo, Belgium I 13 Apr 2013

"Very central, very comfortable. I can recommend it to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with young children, Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany I 30 Mar 2013

"Very great facility; very well renovated, more central location impossible. still quite quiet; "

"Sehr tolle Einrichtung; sehr gut renoviert, zentralere Lage geht nicht; trotzdem recht ruhig; "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Frank, family with young children, Nootdorp, Netherlands I 02 Mar 2013

"Very nice and well located apartment in the center of Lisbon. Interior was beautifully designed, very nice place to rest after visiting the city. Bedrooms and bathrooms were very good. We had a great time in Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marianne, family with young children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2013

"Very beautiful space pleasant after a day spent walking at home again. Tastefully decorated, 2 bathrooms with 7 people very better if they experienced. Good beds and blankets. Maybe some supplements in the kitchen o. (a) we missed a sharp knife, measuring cup, hand blender"

"Erg mooie ruimte prettig weer thuiskomen na een dag wandelen . Smaakvol ingericht, 2 badkamers met 7 personen erg pretig ervaren. Goede bedden en dekens. misschien wat aanvullingen in de keuken o.a miste we een scherp mes, maatbeker, staafmixer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Sint-Oedenrode, Netherlands I 03 Feb 2013

"Good location. Friendly host Keys paste hard on front door."

"Goede locatie. Vriendelijk host Sleutels paste moeilijk op voordeur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Dresden, Germany I 04 Jan 2013

"Perfect apartment in ideal, central location. Exclusively and tastefully furnished, very clean and spacious. Pleasant reception by the landlord, in which we were given much information about Lisbon. Overall, we had the perfect new year's Eve week this :)."

"Perfektes Apartment in idealer, zentraler Lage. Exklusiv und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, sehr sauber und geräumig. Angenehmer Empfang vom Vermieter, bei dem wir viele Infos über Lissabon erhielten. Insgesamt hatten wir dadurch die perfekte Silvesterwoche :)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation