Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.5

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2012

"Very nice and comfortable apartment located in central Lisbon. Excellent beds and facilities. All the highlights in Lisbon City Centre within walking distance from the apartment."

"Zeer mooi en comfortabel appartement gelegen in centrum van Lissabon. Uitstekende bedden en voorzieningen. Alle hoogtepunten in centrum Lissabon op loopafstand van het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Hans, family with mature children, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2012

"everything"

"alles"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Aalsmeer, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2012

"Good reception, helpful manager (s), nothing was missing."

"Goede opvang, hulpvaardige manager(s), niets ontbrak."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Alexandrine, family with young children, BESANCON, France I 03 Nov 2012

"the location, the sound insulation of the street and neighborhood comfort"

"l'emplacement, le confort l'isolation phonique de la rue et du voisinage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Beverley, group of friends, Shrewsbury, United Kingdom I 09 Oct 2012

"Excellent apartment beautifully decorated - loved the artwork and furniture. Very comfortable beds, plenty of bedding, towels, good kitchen equipment etc. The apartment was very easy to find, very central and convenient and was perfect for a weekend stay in Lisbon. Stefanie was lovely and very helpful in showing us good places to go and the Time Out Lisbon guide was invaluable. Slight problems with the front door key a few times, a bit noisy in the early morning from traffic with the windows open, so would recommend ear plugs, but it is a city centre so to be expected. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
An, group of friends, Tongeren, Belgium I 02 Oct 2012

"The location was perfect, de appartment was spacious, modern and well-equiped. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara , group of friends, Canberra, Australia I 12 Sep 2012

"Our host Martin was wonderful he meet us very early on both arrival and departure. He explained how everything worked and where everything was. The apartment was even better than the photos a very special apartment. Wonderful location. Highly recommended"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Manuel, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 13 Aug 2012

"Everything: Location, furnishings, check-in, check-out. Phenomenal...!"

"Todo: Situación, mobiliario, check in, check out. Fenomenal...!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ingrid, family with mature children, Ede, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2012

"Location-spacious apartment-fine layout-pleasant dining kitchen-well helped by the hostess. Only the citrus press didn't work. Bit annoying when you have cut to go just 15 oranges presses. As this is only the only minus was, at the same time this is the evidence that this was a great apartment."

"Centrale ligging in de stad - ruim appartement - fijne inrichting - prettige eetkeuken - goed geholpen door de gastvrouw. Slechts de citruspers werkte niet. Beetje vervelend wanneer je net 15 sinaasappels hebt doorgesneden om te gaan persen. Omdat dit slechts het enige minpuntje was, is dit tegelijk hèt bewijs dat dit een prima appartement was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Tuebingen, Germany I 16 May 2012

"we liked to sit in the kitchen the noise in the street was very loud - we all woke up often"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ROSA , family with mature children, SAN VICENTE DEL RASPEIG, Spain I 20 Apr 2012

"in general all this nicely decorated, very clean to be rent, and the best of all the situation, very central. the elevator, but are already on it."

"en general todo, esta muy bien decorado, bastante limpio para ser de alquiler, y lo mejor de todo la situación, muy centrico. el ascensor, aunque estan ya en ello."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Martina, group of friends, Hofheim, Germany I 02 Apr 2012

"The apartment is very tastefully and modernly furnished. The kitchen and the bathrooms are very nice and functional. In addition, the apartment has 3 French balconies (for smokers). The location is perfect, we felt very much at home. The checkin/checkout was nice and easy and we've got a lot of tips for our stay. With the Windows open, one hears the street cleaning in the early morning. "

"Das Apartment ist sehr geschmackvoll und modern eingerichtet. Die Küche und die Bäder sind sehr schön und funktionell. Zudem verfügt das Apartment über 3 französische Balkons (für Raucher). Die zentrale Lage ist perfekt, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Checkin/Checkout war nett und unkompliziert und wir haben eine Menge Tipps für unseren Aufenthalt bekommen. Bei geöffneten Fenstern hört man die Straßenreinigung am frühen Morgen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation