Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9,5

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,4
Value for money 9,2
9,5

Sort by:

Martina, group of friends, Hofheim, Germany I 02 Apr 2012

"The apartment is very tastefully and modernly furnished. The kitchen and the bathrooms are very nice and functional. In addition, the apartment has 3 French balconies (for smokers). The location is perfect, we felt very much at home. The checkin/checkout was nice and easy and we've got a lot of tips for our stay. With the Windows open, one hears the street cleaning in the early morning. "

"Das Apartment ist sehr geschmackvoll und modern eingerichtet. Die Küche und die Bäder sind sehr schön und funktionell. Zudem verfügt das Apartment über 3 französische Balkons (für Raucher). Die zentrale Lage ist perfekt, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Der Checkin/Checkout war nett und unkompliziert und wir haben eine Menge Tipps für unseren Aufenthalt bekommen. Bei geöffneten Fenstern hört man die Straßenreinigung am frühen Morgen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Birgit, group of friends, hamburg, Germany I 20 Mar 2012

"The apartment is great and offers everything you need. The reception was very warm and the tips for the sightseeing and great restaurants. Thank you Stefanie!"

"Das Apartment ist super eingerichtet und bietet Alles was man braucht. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich und die Tipps für die Besichtigungen und die Restaurants ganz toll. Vielen Dank Stefanie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Olli, family with young children, Kuusisto, Finland I 28 Feb 2012

"Stephanie. The appartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Patricia, family with mature children, Chaville, France I 02 Jan 2012

"We loved its location. The kitchen was super too but with only 3 bar stools we couldn't even have breakfast there together. The twin bedroom at the end of the hall was the best ...this should be the master but with a double bed in there. No need for a "four-poster" in the smaller double room. Nothing we didn't like but such a wonderful kitchen should have some decent knives and a vegetable peeler at least. One or two tablets for the dishwasher would have been appreciated. We would also have expected a tiny amount of shower gel etc in the bathroom as it is unreasonable to ask every guest who stays for a short period to go out and buy all that."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Pieter, group of friends, Grimbergen, Belgium I 04 Nov 2011

"Great location (in the center of Lisbon) Better than the Hilton president suite!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Co Dublin, Ireland I 01 Nov 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Håkon, family with young children, Skodje, Norway I 26 Oct 2011

"Everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eveline, Arnhem, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2011

"wonderful apartment (modern yet cozy), central location, friendly staff, good!"

"prachtig appartement (modern maar toch gezellig), centrale locatie, aardige eigenaar, alles goed geregeld!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Renate Enemark, family with mature children, Oslo, Norway I 12 Oct 2011

"Spacious and comfortable apartment, very well equiped. Very central location. A bit noisy, but ok to sleep with earplugs. During summer aircon in the bedrooms would have been nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Sabrina, Abensberg, Germany I 10 Oct 2011

"beste Lage, sehr schönes Appartment, Bilder entsprechen auch dem was man vorfindet- sogar besser. Würden es jederzeit wieder nutzen. sobald die Fenster offen sind, hört man das Leben von Lissabon :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dag, family with mature children, Bekkestua, Norway I 23 Jul 2011

Dag rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
maurice, family with young children, valkenburg, Netherlands I 14 Jul 2011

"friendly, clean and equipped with all comforts. Central location and fine recommended can sleep at night. App. is pretty soundproof."

"fijne ontvangst, schoon appartement en voorzien van alle gemakken. Centrale ligging en prima kunnen slapen ´s nachts. App. is redelijk geluidsdicht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation