Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.5

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

jacques, family with mature children, blanquefort, France I 06 Jun 2011

jacques rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 11 Apr 2011

"A wonderful decorated apartment in a fine location in Lisbon. A pleasure to stay there"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MARIE-PIERRE, family with mature children, ANGOULEME, France I 14 Mar 2011

"the home, the comfort of the apartment and its furnishings. very pleasant stay. the neighbours of the third floor a little noisy and only three chairs in the kitchen."

"l'accueil, le confort de l'appartement et son mobilier. trés agréable séjour. les voisins du troisième étage un peu bruyants et seulement trois chaises hautes en cuisine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
CHRISTOPHE, family with young children, CEYRAT, France I 03 Nov 2010

"Splendid apartment. Perfect location. Very friendly reception. Check-in and out excellent. Excellent comfort of the apartment itself, altered by the important night noise generated by the top apartment (himself in rental)."

"Appartement splendide. Situation géographique parfaite. Accueil très sympathique. Check-in et out excellents. Confort excellent de l'appartement en lui-même, altéré par l'important bruit nocturne généré par l'appartement du dessus (lui-même en location)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
kathryn, group of friends, london, United Kingdom I 26 Oct 2010

"Really friendly and helpful welcome both before and on arrival, including maps and recommendations. Beautiful and very comfortable apartment. Adding a fixture to the shower in the 2nd bathroom would make it more user friendly. Also one of the single beds was very saggy!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eva, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 13 Oct 2010

"The apartment is beautiful, your situation may not be most central or be easier, both for visiting any area of the city and exit at the Bairro alto. Excellent location, bright, spacious, new, very comfortable and beautiful. The only thing that I can point is that being a street where you can not Park if you go by car to leave it in the parking lot, but is not a problem because it is just one minute from the apartment and is not expensive to leave throughout the day."

"El apartamento es precioso, su situación no puede estar más céntrica ni ser más cómodo, tanto para salir por el barrio alto como para visitar cualquier zona de la ciudad. Excelente ubicación, luminoso, amplio, nuevo, muy cómodo y bonito. Lo único que puedo apuntar es que al ser una calle en la que no se puede aparcar, si vas en coche hay que dejarlo en el parking, pero tampoco es un problema porque está a un minuto del apartamento y no es caro para dejarlo todo el día."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Thomas, group of friends, Antwerpen, Belgium I 25 Jul 2010

"Decor, location, atmosphere"

"Inrichting, locatie, sfeer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Valeria, group of friends, Bratislava, Slovakia I 16 Jul 2010

"location just in the city heart nothing, just the noice (unavoidable in the centre) questionaire applies also to apartment no. 040587 . do you offer apartments also in another european cities?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

“Hi Valeria, thanks for your review. You have hopefully also received the review email for your other booking. We hope you enjoyed your time in Lisbon. We have many other destinations to offer in Europe, feel free to contact our customer service team to help you find a tranquil apartment, even in the buzzing centre of the city!”

Miguel, group of friends, Paterna, Spain I 06 Apr 2010

"Its location in the heart, the interior design of the apartment very careful and friendly, its full equipment. All was perfect."

"Su ubicación en pleno centro, el diseño interior del apartamento muy cuidado y acogedor, su completo equipamiento. Todo fué perfecto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
EMANUELA, group of friends, AREZZO, Italy I 24 Mar 2010

"The apartment is tastefully decorated and cared for to the smallest detail. Located in the heart of it is still quiet. The owner is very friendly and dispobilile."

"L'appartamento e' arredato con gusto e curato nei minimi dettagli. Situato in pieno centro e' comunque tranquillo. Il proprietario e' molto gentile e dispobilile."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jeffrey, family with young children, monterey, california, United States of America I 18 Mar 2010

"clean, attractive with modern appliances. convenient to lisbon's major attractions and shops and cafe's. the landlord was very helpful and friendly, and spent extra time acquaiting us with the city, restaurant recommendations, etc. wonderful experience and we plan on being repeat customers. hight recommended not enough coffee filters, but this was not a problem"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MIREILLE, group of friends, DOMMARTIN, France I 09 Mar 2010

"deco Super, perfect equipment, ideal location"

"super déco, équipement parfait, emplacement idéal"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation