Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.5

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.5

Sort by:

Marjan, family with young children, Bunnik, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2010

"The location was perfect. The apartment itself is very comfortable and our children loved to play hide-and-seek in the various rooms."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Aaron John, meilen, Switzerland I 12 Jan 2010

"We rally enjoyed the central location, modern deco, kitchen and bathroom. Beautiful building The single beds are quite small for adults and could have been bigger. Pillows could have been better quality. Lounge and dining area could have been heated rather than hall and kitchen Upstairs neighbours could have been more considerate with their noise throughout the evening and early morning"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
fabrizio, pavia, Italy I 11 Dec 2009

"central position, brightness, design, functionality, wealth of objects for daily use (especially in the kitchen).Particularly appreciated the eye to the customer offering the welcome kit. One thing a little singular: in bedroom with twin beds, one of our daughters a creaking beds so annoying to her every movement.Something easily fixable."

"posizione centrale,luminosità,arredamento,funzionalità,ricchezza di oggetti ad uso quotidiano(in particolar modo in cucina).Particolarmente apprezzato l'occhio di riguardo per il cliente offrendo il welcome kit. Una sola cosa un po' singolare:nella cameretta a due letti,uno dei lettini delle nostre figlie cigolava in modo fastidioso ad ogni suo movimento.Una cosa facilmente risolvibile."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Shamima, London, United Kingdom I 19 Nov 2009

"The apartment was really beautiful and the furnishing was lovely. The kitchen was also very large which meant we could cook and eat together. The rooms were quite spacious as well and there was ample storage space. Martin was extremely helpful as well. When the DVD player wasnt working, he came over and got us a new one - on a sunday night, this was needed! The wooden flooring was very dusty when we got in, which meant we couldnt walk around bare feet. There wasn't a wine opener in the kitchen or any soap powder for the washing machine. Nor was there enough toilet paper which made it quite inconvenient for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Madis, Tallinn, Estonia I 13 Nov 2009

Madis rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anna, lONDON, United Kingdom I 10 Nov 2009

"it was perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kate, Manchester, United Kingdom I 28 Oct 2009

"The location of the apartment was fantastic - very central and within easy walking distance of the sights. The standard of the apartment was excellent. We loved the modern furnishings and the comfortable bedrooms and living room. The apartment owner, Martin, was very friendly and helpful and provided us with a Time Out Guide to inform us about sights, cafes and restaurants etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Oliver, Magdeburg, Germany I 25 Oct 2009

"very nice welcome by martin with wine and he has become for us regional pastries, time taken - tips for your stay in lissabon...zimmeraufteilung + facilities ideal: us at home feel, highly recommended"

"sehr nette begrüßung durch martin mit wein und regionalen gebäckspezialitäten, er hat sich für uns zeit genommen - tipps für den aufenthalt in lissabon...zimmeraufteilung+ausstattung ideal: haben uns wie zu hause gefühlt, sehr empfehlenswert"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rémy, Verrieres le Buisson, France I 08 Sep 2009

Rémy rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria Serena, napoli, Italy I 07 Sep 2009

"The house ad everythings, every comfort the kitchen was very nice and the salon is excellent!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Alain, NANCY, France I 30 Aug 2009

"location and decoration"

"localisation et décoration"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jorge, NANCLARES DE LA OCA (ALAVA), Spain I 15 Jul 2009

"The apartment in which we have been hosted, was incredible, far exceeded expectations that we had put in, all super. The unbeatable locating, the huge apartment with 120 square meters, and three rooms, is like living in Lisbon of a lifetime, you do not have the feeling of being on vacation. The apartment has all the comfort and the truth is that the host, put everything on their side to make your holidays unforgettable! Don't forget ever, totally recommended!"

"El apartamento en el que hemos estado alojados, fue increible, ha superado con creces las expectativas que habíamos puesto en el, todo estupendo. La locaclización inmejorable, el apartamento, enorme, con 120 metros cuadrados, y tres habitaciones, es como vivir en lisboa de toda la vida, no tienes la sensación de estar de vacaciones. El piso tiene todas las comodidas y la verdad que el anfitrión, puso todo de su parte para hacer que nuestras vacaciones fueran inolvidables!! No lo olvidaremos nunca, totalmente recomendable!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation