Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 21 Mar 2016

"The apartment is conveniently located a few meters away there is a metro station and a little more up train, also you will find a few meters the aerobus stop of trams and buses which will take you to visit the town of Bethlehem or climb up to the Castle. Two minutes walk is the elevator of Santa Justa, the area is surrounded by many shops and restaurants I recommend wines q shop makes corner on the sidewalk in front of the apartment where you can buy wine at a great price to carry or take there. I also want to highlight the good treatment we had the apartment managers. "

"El apartamento esta muy bien ubicado a pocos metros hay una estación de metro y un poco mas para arriba la de tren, también encontraréis a pocos metros la parada del aerobús como de tranvías y autobuses que os llevaran a visitar el barrio de Belén o subir al castillo. A dos minutos andando se encuentra el elevador de Santa Justa, la zona esta rodeada de muchas tiendas y restaurantes recomiendo una tienda de vinos q hace esquina en la acera de enfrente del apartamento donde se pueden comprar vinos a muy buen precio para llevar o tomar allí.También quiero destacar el buen trato que tuvimos de los responsables del apartamento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angelique, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2014

"Near Subway, tram and cozy Roccioplein. The apartment is beautifully renovated but is located in a neighborhood where many renovation and should be. Kitchen is very complete and comfort is fine. Recommended!!! "

"Dichtbij metro,tram en gezellig Roccioplein. Het appartement is mooi gerenoveerd maar ligt in een buurt waar nog veel gerenoveerd wordt en moet worden. Keuken is erg compleet en comfort is prima. Aan te bevelen !!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Lesley, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 06 May 2014

"Beautiful, quirky, clean and comfortable apartment which was easily large enough for five of us. Excellent location very close to centre and easy walk to sea, shops and restaurants. Cheap (black and green) taxis so no problem getting further afield. Loads to see and do in Lisbon. The only drawback was the number of tourists and so long queues at places of interest but since we were tourists ourselves I can't really complain too much. Would I go back again? I certainly would!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine, mature couple, Heemskerk, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2013

"Beautiful apartment on quite a nice, central location. Spacious and complete. "

"Prachtig appartement op heel mooie, centrale locatie. Ruim en compleet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Heikki, business group travellers, Sonoma, CA, United States of America I 16 May 2013

"Loved the space and light in the apartment. Excellent kitchen superbly equipped. Even champagne glasses were there! Bathrooms beautifully remodeled. Lastly, the location of the apartment was perfect for our group of first and second time Lisbon visitors. The biggest "minus" was the lack of elevator. It was there, but out of order during our whole two week stay. For some of the 65 and older members of our group of 8 the final climb to the fourth floor after a dinner out was a bit too much. There was another nuisance worth mentioning. The electricity went out at random at least 1-3 times a day/night. Never could figure out, what caused it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

“Hi Heikki! We're glad you loved the bright apartment and it's location! Our apologies about the electricity issue, we've had an electrician pass by but nothing faulty was found. At the time you booked we didn't advertise the elevator, it only started functioning on 17th June, which is when we updated our listing. We hope the cold bottle of champagne in the fridge was worth the climb!”

Taco, group of friends, Rheden, Netherlands I 18 Mar 2013

"Perfect apartment in the center of Lisbon. Lots of space and since we were with 4 people, a seperate room for everybody. All mod-cons incl WiFi. Perfect check in with even a briefing on the 'where to go's. The elevator will still take some time before it is finished. The apartment is on the 4th floor!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, st cergue, Switzerland I 04 Dec 2012

"the apartment is very well located the toilet should be separated from the bathroom with 8 people in the apartment is not practical! missing chairs in the kitchen, the apartment can accommodate 9 people and there are 6 chairs."

"l appartement est tres bien situé les toilettes devraient etre séparés de la salle de bains avec 8 personnes dans l'appartement ce n'est pas pratique ! il manque des chaises à la cuisine, l appartement peut accueillir 9 personnes et il y a 6 chaises."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lourdes , group of friends, badajoz, Spain I 15 Oct 2012

"I liked everything. except for the Check - in was not entirely appropriate. There were enough delay by you. check-out was something better"

"me gustó todo. excepto el Check- in no fue totalmente adecuado. hubo bastante retraso por parte de ustedes. el check out fue algo mejor"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
alfons, group of friends, chemere le roi, France I 12 Oct 2012

alfons rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Twickenham, United Kingdom I 08 Aug 2012

"It was huge! Lots of space. Apartment was in an excellent location. Plenty of restaurants nearby and great if you are new to Lisbon! Yellow bus tours were about a 2 min walk. Best restaurants were about a 15 min walk. EXCELLENT location!!! 80 steps to get to the top floor with luggage can be a pain. If you are not fit then I would advise not to book. Also one of the folding beds in our room collapsed and fell on my wife's feet! Could not walk too much after that. Be careful! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jochen, group of friends, Ratingen, Germany I 24 Jul 2012

"Very well equipped, all clean and intact"

"Sehr gut ausgestattet, alles sauber und intakt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Celia, family with mature children, Christchurch, Dorset, United Kingdom I 12 Jun 2012

"Central location. Spacious and well equipped accommodation. Sometimes had great difficulty opening the main door to the block of apartments. This isn't a complaint because we knew beforehand that there was no lift but it might make the apartment more appealing to visitors if a lift were available."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation