Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Miquel, group of friends, Paris, France I 28 Mar 2012

"Good location, well equipped comfortable there are two small bedrooms, 7 adult is comfortable."

"Buena situacion, bien equipado confortable Hay dos habitaciones pequeñas, para 7 personas adultas es comodo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hamburg, Germany I 11 Mar 2012

"Conveniently located right in the Centre, well equipped. We spent here wonderful days. Road noise, especially the tram, was as Central, with the Windows open to hear clearly. At night however, she made for a few hours 'Break'."

"Günstige Lage mitten im Zentrum, bestens ausgestattet. Wir verbrachten hier wunderbare Tage. Da zentral, war bei geöffneten Fenstern der Straßenlärm, besonders die Straßenbahn, deutlich zu hören. Nachts jedoch machte sie für ein paar Stunden "Pause"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 29 Feb 2012

"Its location, space and attention"

"Su situación, espacio y atención"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Sète, France I 03 Jan 2012

"Very well located, very well equipped, bright, nice kitchen, nice bathrooms, well renovated. 2 small rooms are really very small. In one of them, a chest of drawers is wedged between the window that it prevents opening, and a bed that blocks the opening of 2 drawers on three. Lack of chairs in the lounge, chairs in the kitchen"

"Très bien situé, cuisine très bien équipée, lumineux, agréable, salles de bains agréables, bien rénové. Les 2 petites chambres sont vraiment très petites. Dans l'une d'elles, une commode est coincée entre la fenêtre qu'elle empêche d'ouvrir, et un lit qui bloque l'ouverture de 2 tiroirs sur trois. Manque de fauteuils dans le salon, de chaises dans la cuisine"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Vincenzo, group of friends, Casoria, Italy I 25 Nov 2011

"almost everything. in particular the well-stocked kitchen. the room to the left of fattening. too small to contain two single beds."

"quasi tutto. in particolare la cucina ben fornita. la camera a sinistra dell'ingrasso. troppo piccola per contenere due letti."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Daisy, group of friends, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 15 Nov 2011

"Spacious, clean, central location"

"Ruim, schoon, centrale ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jennie, group of friends, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2011

"The apartment was fantastic and is actually even better than the pictures suggest, they don't do it justice! Plenty of space for 7 girls (bigger than it looks in photos), with comfy beds, although the 8th & 9th beds looked a little less comfy. Very clean & well kept. The stairs up were not a problem at all. The best thing about the apartment is its central location, it was really easy to get to all the places you would want to get to, but wasn't too noisy at night. Would definitely recommend! The lack of mirrors is a real annoyance for a group of 7 girls (there are only 3), made getting ready to go out difficult!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 06 Oct 2011

"The apartment was very well equipped and ideally supported relaxing after long sightseeing. The Internet description of the apartment totally is true. Unfortunately no lift, what we did but previously."

"Das Appartement war sehr gut ausgestattet und unterstützte das Entspannen nach langen Stadtbesichtigungen ideal. Die Internet-Beschreibung des Appartements trifft vollkommen zu. Leider kein Fahrstuhl, was wir jedoch vorher wussten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johanna, group of friends, Honselersdijk, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2011

"fine and luxurious apartment"

"prima en luxe appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Genève, Switzerland I 12 Sep 2011

"The whole in general, well equipped! Check-in at 4 pm instead of 3 pm (the person you delay) and we could not compensate for this delay at the check-out (12:00 instead of 11.00) refusal of your employee. Hair dryer to replace (too small)"

"L'ensemble en général, bien équipé ! Le check-in à 16h00 au lieu de 15h00 (retard de la personne de chez vous) et nous n'avons pas pu compenser ce retard au check-out (12h00 au lieu de 11H00) refus de votre employée. Sèche-cheveux à remplacer (trop petit)"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Daniela, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 23 Aug 2011

"The on-site was particularly good, Stephanie has looked after very well to us and left no wishes open."

"Besonders gut war die Betreuung vor Ort, Stephanie hat sich ganz hervorragend um uns gekümmert und keine Wünsche offen gelassen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
carlos, family with young children, madrid, Spain I 18 Aug 2011

"the situation not liked that the owner will be charged us 3 euros because broke us a glass. I thought it was a bit shabby."

"la situación No me gustó que la propietaria nos cobrara 3 euros porque se nos rompió un vaso. Me pareció un poco cutre."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 6
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation