Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Walter, family with mature children, Chieri, Italy I 08 Aug 2011

"Logistic organization Everything Ok .... except the 4 floors walk .... however ... we kept in shape!"

"Organizzazione logistica Tutto Ok .... tranne i 4 piani a piedi .... però ... ci tenevano in forma!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
MICHEL, group of friends, CRAPONNE, France I 24 Jun 2011

"spacious, well-equipped apartment and boasting an ideal location in the city centre. Close to bus/tram."

"appartement spacieux,très bien équipé et bénéficiant d'un emplacement idéal en centre ville. Proche bus/tram."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, villiers-le-bel, France I 15 Jun 2011

"Thanks to the owner for his home, his kindness and availability. The apartment is very well located and very nice, clean. More suitable for 7 people to 8."

"Merci à la propriétaire pour son accueil, sa gentillesse et disponibilité. L'appart est très bien situé et très agréable, propre. Convient plus à 7 personnes qu'à 8."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Ted, group of friends, Pefferlaw, Canada I 15 Jun 2011

"Excellent location! Apartment was clean, spacious & bright. We really enjoyed staying here. Loved the view from the balcony. The hostess was very friendly & accommodating. 80 steps to climb to get to apartment -- great workout! Not enough mirrors. We were 3 couples, 2 had double beds, but 2 of the rooms are very small. One couple slept on the 2 single beds in one room and used the other single room as a change room."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eleanor, group of friends, Abernethy, United Kingdom I 30 May 2011

"We enjoyed the situation of the apartment as it is so central. Apart from the two small bedrooms the apartment is very spacious, modern, bright and comfortable. The apartment is fantastic for 2 couples. We were 5 females wanting individual beds. What is referred to as 2 twin rooms is not true. We needed 2 single beds in one of the rooms and and this gave only a little space to move, between the beds. The wardrobe was totally inaccesible. The other room had only a single bed and another bed would not have fitted. Considering the other parts of the apartment were so lovely these 2 rooms were very disappointing. Mirrors - only in bathroom and one bedroom - a nightmare for 5 females!! 4 flights of stairs kept us fit!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Philippe, group of friends, schiltigheim, France I 03 May 2011

Philippe rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
NOEL, group of friends, valognes, France I 28 Apr 2011

"L SPACE. THE LOCATION IN THE CITY CENTRE. (L) EQUIPMENT IN THE KITCHEN. COATING: STEP TEAM FOR 8 ADULTS BUT RATHER FAMILY WITH YOUNG CHILDREN"

"L ESPACE. L EMPLACEMENT EN CENTRE VILLE. L EQUIPEMENT DANS LA CUISINE. LE COUCHAGE : PAS EQUIPE POUR 8 ADULTES MAIS PLUTOT FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS AGE"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Calgary, Canada I 09 Nov 2010

"Amazing location, right downtown and close to everything. Very modern apartment and very friendly check-in. Enjoyed having a dvd player, and many english tv channels. we had a problem with the wi-fi and they got it fixed for us the next day. There is a professional pianist who lives upstairs and plays very nice music above the bedroom, but never stops! morning to night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
chantal, group of friends, meyirn, Switzerland I 27 Oct 2010

"very well located, spacious, well decorated no wardrobe in the rooms. Black traces of limescale in the showers and no bars to extend the towels in the bathroom."

"très bien situé, spacieux, bien décoré pas de penderie dans les chambres. traces noires de calcaire dans les douches et pas de barres pour étendre les linges dans la salle de bains."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Johannes, family with mature children, St.Pancras, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2010

"Very nice appartment. Modern stiled and comfortable. We enjoyed it very much. We were with 8 persons. There were few chairs in de livingroom, so we had to pick up the chairs from the kitchen to de livingroom and back. There were few blankets for the beds. specially when its a bit cold."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Andrew, group of friends, Edmonton, Canada I 07 Oct 2010

"The location of the apartment was excellent. We were right in the heart of Lisbon. The host was very gracious and informative."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
pierre geoffrey, group of friends, paris, France I 04 Oct 2010

pierre geoffrey rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation