Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 9.2

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Joanne, group of friends, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 14 Sep 2010

"The Apartment was lovely, light and airy.. the location was great as was close to everything without being too noisey!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Arenys de Mar, Spain I 27 Jun 2010

"very helpful."

"muy centrico"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Gerald, group of friends, Graz, Austria I 19 May 2010

"The apartment was in a very good shape, very clean with new and elegant furniture and well equipped kitchen, and the central location is ideal for exploring Lisbon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Shirley, group of friends, Halifax, United Kingdom I 05 May 2010

"Position, ample space, very comfortable. Helpful attention from the owners."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carl, group of friends, Reeuwijk, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2010

"Apaartement was very good, both location as apartment itself. Nothing at all to complain the only minus was that there was no elevator. We had 1 person who was a little infirm. This trouiwens has had no influence."

"Apaartement was erg goed , zowel ligging als appartement zelf. Helemaal niets te klagen het enige minpuntje was dat er geen lift aanwezig was. We hadden 1 persoon die een beetje slecht ter been was. Dit heeft trouiwens geen enkele invloed gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Sheffield, United Kingdom I 26 Apr 2010

"A lovely and spacious apartment, plenty of light, well equipped. Good kitchen for cooking and group meals. Quiet surroundings up on the fourth floor; excellent location near shops and restaurants. The apartment had two double rooms and two single rooms, and was thus not ideal for three couples."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
JUNGHYUK, group of friends, manchester, United Kingdom I 13 Apr 2010

"close to the Rossio, which is centre of risbon, and also apartment was so clean. manager was kind :D"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Thomas, group of friends, Erfurt, Germany I 11 Apr 2010

"Location and facilities are very good. The apartment is highly recommended for up to 6 people. An earlier check-in option would be nice, since many planes already in the morning arrive in Lisbon."

"Lage und Ausstattung sind sehr gut. Für bis zu 6 Personen ist die Wohunung sehr empfehlenswert. Eine frühere Eincheckmöglichkeit wäre schön, da viele Flieger bereits vormittags in Lissabon ankommen."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
james, london, United Kingdom I 29 Mar 2010

"Really nice and frendly appartment right in the historical center..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MIREILLE, group of friends, DOMMARTIN, France I 09 Mar 2010

"ideal location. very nice fully equipped apartment"

"emplacement idéal. très bel appartement parfaitement équipé"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Konstanze, family with young children, Mainz, Germany I 01 Mar 2010

"Very modern and comfortable furnishing. The facilities can be as good as no wishes open - accepted. in the kitchen you find very many kitchen appliances and can thus prepare many tasty things. Super central location in the historic centre of Lisbon."

"Sehr moderne und wohnliche Möblierung. Die Ausstattung lässt so gut wie keine Wünsche offen - insb. in der Küche findet man sehr viele Küchengeräte und kann somit viele leckere Sachen zubereiten. Superzentrale Lage in der Altstadt von Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation