Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.0

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,4
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,5
9,0

Sort by:

Dominique, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2016

"Lovely apartment, very centrally located. in the morning, have breakfast in the Sun on the small balcony. In principle you can do a lot of running, tram and train are also nearby."

"Heerlijk appartement, zeer centraal gelegen. 's Ochtends ontbijten in de zon op het kleine balkon. In principe kun je heel veel lopend doen, tram en trein zijn ook in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Maria Luisa , group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 01 Jun 2016

"perfect situation, I only have to do a point, the ladder up to the attic is very steep and on the right side there is no protection, it is quite dangerous. The rest all good"

"la situación perfecta, solamente tengo que hacer una puntualización, la escalera para subir a la buhardilla es muy empinada y en el lado derecho no hay ninguna protección, es bastante peligrosa. El resto todo bien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Simon, mature couple, Morganville, NJ, United States of America I 19 Oct 2015

"Excellent choice. Apartment is in the very center of the city, short 2 blocks away from everything. It is very clean and comfortable, with modern and cozy decorations. It is well equipped and well maintained. Elevator, lobby, staircase are very clean and secure. Martin - the Owner - is very helpful and responsive. Great place to stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sara, group of friends, , Switzerland I 08 Jun 2015

"Very central but nevertheless quiet area. Most sights within walking distance. The apartment is comfortable and modernly furnished, the reception was cordial."

"Sehr zentrale aber trotzdem ruhige Gegend. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss erreichbar. Die Wohnung ist komfortabel und modern eingerichtet, der Empfang war herzlich."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Hervé, family with young children, saint germain en laye, France I 21 Feb 2015

"good location, good home"

"bonne situation, bonne acceuil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, mature couple, Bristol, United Kingdom I 11 Oct 2013

"The apartment was clean, tidy and all facilities worked perfectly. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you'll need to cook great meals with the freshest Portuguese ingredients. The location of the apartment is perfectly central yet not noisy at all. Would definitely stay again should I go back to Lisbon. The WiFi needs to be expanded, hardly any signal. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

“The apartment building has had a lift installed, for an even more comfortable stay. ”

09 Sep 2013
Catherine, mature couple, Shawnee, United States of America I 18 Sep 2012

"Very clean. Well decorated. Very charming. Good location. Great views from the roof top balcony and skylight! The kitchen was great. It was very warm. There was only one fan. A fan in each room would have made the stay much more comfortable. We wouldnt rent that top apt. again for that reason. Also no elevator."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Berlin, Germany I 05 Mar 2012

"Clean and organised. Very central. Weak wireless connections. Extremely disappointed by your customer service. I had to ask repeatedly for an invoice and it took longer than three weeks to get one. As of today, I have not yet received an invoice from the apartment's owner. Your company does not seem in my opinion able to provide a reliable service for business travellers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gabriela, family with mature children, Bötzingen, Germany I 26 Feb 2012

"Wonderful central location, beautifully renovated and furnished with. The apartment on the fifth floor was, we had a free fitness program, where we supplied with our kids (15 & 19) still a race every day. Our kids had a very nice bedroom with a small terrace in the upper part of the housing. The terrace was small, but in the afternoon we could enjoy the Sun and the views of the city. An apartment to the share."

"Wunderbar zentral gelegen, sehr schön renoviert und stimmig eingerichtet. Da das Apartment im fünften Stock lag, hatten wir jeden Tag ein kostenloses Fitnessprogramm, bei dem wir uns mit unseren Kindern (15 &19) noch einen Wettkampf lieferten. Unsere Kinder hatten einen sehr schönen Schlafbereich mit einer kleinen Terrasse im oberen Teil der Wohnung. Die Terrasse war zwar klein, aber wir konnten nachmittags die Sonne und die Aussicht auf die Stadt genießen. Ein Apartment zum Empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
dominique, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2011

"Super nice apartment, with evening sun on the balcony. the smell in the apartment, especially above it was very stale."

"Superleuk appartement, met avondzon op het balkonnetje. de geur in het appartement, vooral boven was het heel muf."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Heike, family with mature children, Frankfurt, Germany I 09 Aug 2011

Heike rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation