Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.0

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.5
9.0

Sort by:

Tina, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 25 Jul 2011

"Beautiful, spacious and stylish apartment, well-located for exploring central Lisbon, especially the Chiado, Bairro Alto and the Avenida Liberdade areas. Shower in master bedroom unworkable. Washing machine incredibly noisy when on spin cycle. Perhaps due to metal door? Building is on a hard-to-access one way street that is difficult to find without a GPS (which most hire cars do not have) Suggest providing driving directions."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
stefan, group of friends, rotterdam, Netherlands I 12 Jul 2011

"Friendly reception, just apartment. Bed for 5th person consisted of loose pillows what uncomfortable. No stretcher more like bed please sell, really can't. Furthermore, no wifi as promised. Be repaired but no one would come."

"Vriendelijke ontvangst, net appartement. Bed voor vijfde persoon bestond uit losse kussens wat oncomfortabel is. Geen stretcher meer als bed verkopen aub, kan echt niet. Verder geen wifi zoals beloofd. Zou gerepareerd worden maar niemand gekomen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Alice, group of friends, Formello (RM), Italy I 21 Jun 2011

Alice rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2011

"well located in town and a good space for 4 friends. Apartment was nicely decorated and all appliances were modern and very good. Great views over the city from the 5th floor and Stefanie was very friendly and helpful on check-in and check-out. terrace was smaller than expected but suitable for 2 to sit."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Jean-Louis, family with young children, Toulouse, France I 26 May 2011

"This is indeed a wonderful place where to stay. We were not disapointed at all. It was just like we could imagine. The contact person was very nice and patient in giving us all suitable information. Besides, there were some gifts for welcome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria Eugenia, family with young children, jaen, El salvador I 25 Apr 2011

"1. so central that is. 2 decoration, very practical and cosy at the same time that modern. 3 it has all the details needed to be at home. So we felt."

"1. Lo centrico que está. 2. Decoración, muy práctica y acogedora a la vez que moderna. 3. Consta de todos los detalles necesarios para estar como en tu casa. Así nos hemos sentido."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Clémence, family with young children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2010

"The location. It is a beautiful building. Apartment radiates comfort. A good atmosphere. There is no elevator. You really need a lot of stairs to get to the apartment. With small children are not really fine. The State at the booking/info on the website is not good enough."

"De locatie. Het is een prachtig gebouw. Appartement straalt comfort uit. Een goede sfeer. Er is geen lift. Je moet echt heel veel trappenlopen om bij het appartement te komen. Met kleine kinderen niet echt fijn. Het staat bij de boeking/info op de website niet goed genoeg vermeld."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
michel, mature couple, Zutphen, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2010

"clean spacious apartment,"

"schoon ruim appartement,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
ANTHONY, group of friends, PUTEAUX, France I 21 Jun 2010

ANTHONY rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Maria Gaia, young couple, Roma, Italy I 06 May 2010

"Kitchen was very clean and well-equipped, beds were comfortable and bathroom appropriate for a couple, although another w.c. would have better suited the apartmt - and would be necessary for family with children (on the contrary, 2 showers are not indispensable). Windows in bedrooms didn't have dark courtains or shutters/rollers to keep out the light in the morning, so that we had to use blankets to make darker the room after 6 a.m. and try to sleep a little bit longer - but was not very effective."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, St Sebastien sur loire, France I 22 Apr 2010

"Very well located apartment - very good home owners- Perfect equipment"

"Appart très bien situé- très bon accueil des propriétaires - Equipement parfait"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Matthias, group of friends, Köln, Germany I 30 Mar 2010

"great apartment in a great location. Nice host, absolutely recommended"

"tolles Apartment in toller Lage. netter Gastgeber, absolut empfehlenswert"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation