Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.3

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.2
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Bucharest, Romania I 19 Nov 2016

"Excellent location, cosy place restored with a good taste for the space heritage and distinction."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Isabella, family with mature children, Delft, Netherlands I 29 Jun 2016

"Super nice apartment in the heart of Lisbon's city centre, clean and luxuriously decorated with style!, Martin was very help full of info about Lisbon."

"Super mooi appartement in het hartje centrum van Lissabon,schoon en luxe ingericht met stijl!,Martin was erg help vol met info over lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2016

"Excellent location, close to transport links and city centre but very quiet street. Comfortable, well equipped apartment - would recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christel, family with mature children, , France I 27 Apr 2015

"Hello We loved, everything was perfect: the home, thanks Andre! the apartment, the city Thanks again"

"bonjour, nous avons adoré, tout était parfait : l'accueil, merci André ! l'appartement, la ville merci encore"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 30 Sep 2014

"Tourist center of Rossio Square and was the biggest attractions close points. Plane delayed flight at 3 a.m., as otherwise there may be no stopping the Manager got a laugh by giving too glad. However, the master bedroom and bathroom the smell in the bathroom ventilation is not good in the past Sitting in the living room at a later date, even if the head was about to hurt. Of course, if you continue to not use shut the door the smell is crunched, there was a ventilation system or Windows security & surveillance. With kids, I live in a small room husband slept over on the couch in the living room. In the building elevator and Bains is also very pretty setting, care-a-Thon is a significant reversal. Squealing kids because I always got out of apartment rent travel, which was one of the worst. Use elsewhere. By the way, way to stay service itself is very good. Itinerary changes are reasonably respond, then I think it's use here "

"관광의 중심인 호시우광장과 가깝다는 점이 가장 큰 매력이었습니다. 비행기 연착으로 새벽 3시에 도착하는 불상사가 생겼는데도 매니저가 웃으며 반겨주어서 너무 다행이었구요. 다만, 마스터베드룸과 딸려있는 화장실에서 환기가 잘 안되어 냄새가 났는데 나중에는 거실에 앉아 있어도 머리가 아플 지경이었어요. 물론 문을 닫아놓고 사용을 안 했는데도 계속 냄새는 났구요, 안방은 환기시스템이나 창문이 없었습니다. 아이와 함께 저는 작은 방에서 지내고 남편은 거실 소파에서 내내 잤습니다. 건물에 엘리베이터도 있고 방 인테리어도 참 신경써서 꾸며 놓아서 예쁘다 했는데, 반전이 상당한 곳이에요. ㅎㅎ 아이때문에 항상 아파트 렌트를 해서 여행하는데, 최악중의 한 곳이었습니다. 다른 곳을 이용하세요. 참, 웨이투스테이 서비스 자체는 참 좋았어요. 여행일정이 변경되어도 합리적으로 대응해주시고, 다음에도 이곳은 이용할 것 같아요 "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0

“안녕하세요. 이용후기 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 아파트에서 지내시는 동안 저희에게 연락을 주셨으면 저희가 곧바로 문제를 해결해드릴 수 있었을텐데 너무 안타깝습니다. 아파트 매니저에게 확인해보니 아파트 화장실에 환기 시스템이 있었다고 합니다. 아마도 매니저가 늦은 시간에 체크인을 하느라 설명을 미처 드리지 못한 것 같습니다. 다음 여행하실 때는 저희에게 메일이나 전화 주시면, 곧바로 아파트 매니저나 엔지니어를 보내 상황을 해결해드리도록 하겠습니다. 저희 웨이투스테이를 이용해셔서 감사드리고, 언제나 고객님의 말씀에 귀기울이고 노력하는 웨이투스테이가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다.”

Jan, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 10 Sep 2014

"Probably one of the best apts. we have stayed in. Close to the central square and every tourist sight. Plenty of restaurants and bars to enjoy the local culture. I would not hesitate to rebook or recommend the accommodation to family and friends. We have used the Waytostay service on many occasions and this is one of the best advertised apts. on the site."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Seattle , United States of America I 19 Nov 2013

"We loved everything about Pop Pombalina VI. Martin was very generous with his time at check in, making sure we had a thorough understanding of Lisbon. The welcome package along with the local pastries was thoughtful and tasty. (I think he was barely out the door before they were gone). The apartment was beautifully decorated. We especially appreciated the attention to detail in the construction and finishings. The location is fabulous for everything you want to do. Essentially, Pop Pombalina VI is perfect in every way. The only thing I would suggest is a full length mirror, even if it's on the inside of the closet doors. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“The apartment building has had a lift installed, for an even more comfortable stay. ”

09 Sep 2013
Leighton, group of friends, Morpeth, United Kingdom I 22 May 2013

"This apartment is top class. We loved its arty feel. It's ideally situated on the flat, near shops, restaurants, river front, trams and metro(don't spend 30 euros on a taxi from the airport it's just 1.20 each on the metro). We think apartments are much better than hotels, far more relaxing and flexible. this one was just the ticket. We were a little worried about the "cash on arrival bit", but needn't have, everything was fine. Deposit was accepted in sterling too. Lisbon is a lovely city, very relaxing and friendly. A definite recommendation. No wardrobe in the second bedroom, but there's plenty of storage. No chopping board(we love cooking)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, group of friends, llandudno, United Kingdom I 24 Apr 2013

"Perfect location. Easy access to transport and city sights. Very helpful representative ( Stephanie). The apartment contributed to a very enjoyable stay in Lisbon. No. Would have prefered balcony to look over the street as opposed to the back yard. Suggest chopping board for food preparation. Females would have liked a full length mirror."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Greenwood, United States of America I 12 Mar 2013

"Liked location and the way the apartment was finished. The the introduction to the apartment was great. The welcome basket was a very nice touch. Just a personal preference, but white towels would be better, as well as more than one per person."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2012

"Twice, the water was shut down for long periods of time."

"Twee keer was het water afgesloten voor langere tijd."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation